Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Impeccable Style

Impeccable Style

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impeccable Style
Review 1 for Impeccable Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jnowak486
Date:October 4, 2014
City: Natick
State:Massachusetts

Very satisfied

Pros: Modern
"Very happy with shipping quality and affordability. Great customer service made a stressful thing not stressful at all. Will recommend to all my friends getting married"
Review 2 for Impeccable Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by toots756
Date:August 26, 2014

clean, simple, classic

Pros: Simple Chic, clean lines, classic
"The invitations were for a casual clambake wedding reception at our club. The design was modified a bit for clean and elegant look and tone."
Review 3 for Impeccable Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mliles
Date:July 18, 2014

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I love how simple yet elegant these invitations are! I chose navy text to better match our wedding colors and looks great! I am also very happy with the quality of the standard paper."
Review 4 for Impeccable Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MegBMod
Date:June 19, 2014
City: Modesto
State:California

I love this card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I chose this for my wedding invitation, so how could I not love it???? We made a few changes and the design team was awesome accommodating us. My favorite part is the simplicity of the invitation on the crinkly paper...it makes something so simple look really elegant! We really love it and can't wait to hear the feedback from our friends and family!"
Review 5 for Impeccable Style
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by DenverCouple
Date:March 13, 2014

Hate the Back

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were actually going to order this invite for our wedding invitation but after seeing the sample we passed. We were happy with the simplistic style until we saw the back. We hate the stripes and removing them was not an option."
Review 6 for Impeccable Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SoontobeMrsM
Date:March 6, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Better as a shower card

Pros: Modern
"Adorable card... I just think its way too informal for an actual wedding invitation. I think it would be perfect for a shower or rehearsal dinner invite."
Review 7 for Impeccable Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 10, 2013
State:Indiana

Simply Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations we chose were very simple, which was our goal. They were well printed, although I might request larger print for future products. The paper was high quality, even in this very simple product. Most impressive was/is the customer service at Wedding Paper Divas. Every person I either spoke to or emailed with was friendly and seemed genuinely interested in my care and satisfaction. Thank you WPD!"
Review 8 for Impeccable Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahLiz82
Date:March 20, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Lovely and simple invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"Easy to create and customize. Had one issue when the product was delivered but customer service was great and the error was corrected and reshipped/received within 5 days. Great turn around!"
Review 9 for Impeccable Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElizabethE
Date:February 24, 2013

Beautiful!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Simple, classic, well executed- exactly what we wanted!"
Review 10 for Impeccable Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Desore
Date:February 6, 2013
City: San Francisco
State:California

Chic

Pros: Simple Chic
"Excellent quality. I purchased the extra thick paper for the invitation. The finished result exceeded my expectation.
Thank you paper Divas'
"
Review 11 for Impeccable Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nicco
Date:February 3, 2013
City: Australia

Gorgeous!

Pros: elegant
"We ordered this for our wedding and are so impressed with the quality of the product and super speedy delivery process- all the way to Australia! Simple and elegant."
Review 12 for Impeccable Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nancye
Date:June 29, 2012
City: marin county
State:California

Just what we wanted

Pros: Simple Chic
"The "Impeccable" style is just that. We wanted a clean, elegant design and found several to choose from on your site. The ordering, customizing and review process was outstanding. Thanks to modern technology and your good use of it, I was able to proof my order and approve order while standing in a barn, thus expediting the process and taking a lot of stress off. I was really pleased with how reasonable it was to speed up my order, and it has arrived as expected and we are totally satisfied.
I am looking forward to using your connection to Shutterfly further along...
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Impeccable Style
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5