Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Sweet Styling

Sweet Styling

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Styling
Review 1 for Sweet Styling
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShannonSDSU
Date:August 28, 2014
City: San Diego
State:California

Lovely Bridal Shower Invite

Pros: Whimsical
"These invites were beyond adorable!!!! They came fast and look just as depicted on the website. Maybe even better (:"
Review 2 for Sweet Styling
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Greenbury
Date:August 2, 2014

Fabulous!

Pros: Artistic
"These were higher quality than I thought they would be and everyone loved them"
Review 3 for Sweet Styling
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TayMay
Date:March 2, 2014
City: Winter Park
State:Florida

We loved it!!!!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Our bridal shower invitations came quickly and they were exactly what we wanted! Would definitely order again!"
Review 4 for Sweet Styling
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaJ110213
Date:August 15, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Lovely Bridal Shower Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the design of the invitation, we ordered it in the pearl finish paper and it makes the invitation that much more elegant. However, there were a few color print mistakes so take that into consideration and order a couple extra just in case. Overall, I loved them. I have recommended Wedding paper divas to all my Bride to be friends! :)"
Review 5 for Sweet Styling
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AAZZ
Date:June 4, 2013

Great quality all around

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"i love the detail that continues on the back. the paper was thick and great quality. the print was wonderful. everyone complimented them on my shower day."
Review 6 for Sweet Styling
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimmieC
Date:January 31, 2013
City: Norfolk
State:Virginia

Absolutely Stunning! Love Wedding Paper Divas!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitations were so beautiful and such a hit. I have had so many compliments on how great they look. I rush ordered the invitations and they came earlier than the "rush order" date. I read all the reviews about how quick the shipping was but I was truly impressed when they came several days before expected. I will recommend and use Wedding Paper Divas from here on out. Thank you so much. My best friend (the bride) is in love with the shower invites."
Review 7 for Sweet Styling
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 2, 2012

Adorable shower design

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had this card customized in the shower colors of hot pink and navy. They matched the theme perfectly and set the tone for my best friend's simple bridal luncheon. Thanks for offering such cute customizable designs!"
Review 8 for Sweet Styling
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gibsoja
Date:March 12, 2012

Great quality and arrived early

Pros: Whimsical
"Very impressed by the quality and the fact that it arrived before its predicted arrival:-)"
Review 9 for Sweet Styling
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StefH
Date:March 8, 2012

Beautiful Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered this card on short notice for a friend's bridal shower and it looked great! The cards arrived days earlier than originally noted - which was a plus. The card stock is thick and of good quality. The colors and lettering were clear and of high quality. The only complaint I have is that I ordered return address printing on the envelopes and it looked like they were just ran through a cheap printer that was running out of ink. Other than that - great product and I would recommend."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet Styling
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5