Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Painted Garden

Painted Garden

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Want to save on postage? Choose our fitted rectangular envelopes for your square card order._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Fitted rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 of 40(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Painted Garden
Review 1 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 6DEM
Date:July 10, 2014
City: Akron
State:Ohio

Missing an Envelope from Order

Pros: Artistic
"Everything was very nice. However, I ordered 20 invitations, liners and envelopes. The envelopes can in 2 packages. One package had 10 envelopes and one had 9 envelopes. So, I have 20 invitiations, liners and only 19 envelopes.
I still do need the additional envelope.
Thanks.
Donna Montgomery
"
Review 2 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rhyse85
Date:June 13, 2014
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Gorgeous!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitation was absolutely beautiful, the paper quality is fantastic, lots of compliments on the invitation itself. Also being from Canada I thought it would take a while to get here, however I was pleasantly surprised, it was less then 3 days!"
Review 3 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AWPDCustomer
Date:May 16, 2014
City: Southeast
State:Wisconsin

Perfect summer bridal shower invitation

"Very pretty watercolor flower design ~ nice to be able to choose print colors ~ very happy with this bridal shower invitation."
Review 4 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AllyCohn
Date:May 3, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Shower invitations

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I think the paper quality could have been a bit thicker, though I love the texture. For the price though I am extremely satisfied. Customer service was superb and extremely helpful!"
Review 5 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by apriljunemom
Date:March 17, 2014
City: Sea Girt
State:New Jersey

love the look

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the beautiful and summery flowers on both the top and the bottom of the invitation! Very summery and garden-like!"
Review 6 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KayeK
Date:February 25, 2014
State:California

Simply Beautiful

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Guests are just receiving the "Painted Garden" wedding shower invites, and all are commenting on how simply beautiful the cards are.
You all were easy and professional to work with. Thank you for a positive experience."
Review 7 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by lcrocker
Date:October 10, 2013
City: Columbia
State:South Carolina

script

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations themselves are very nice, good quality, but the script was so small that I could hardly read it.
I am sending these out to a lot of senior ladies that will have to have their glasses and magnifying glasses to read what, when & where.
If there were time, I would have a redo! It is that bad.
lcrocker"
Review 8 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by danpir
Date:September 13, 2013
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Very elegant card

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I ordered these cards for my wedding shower, and they are so beautiful. I actually wanted them for the wedding itself but they were a bit too flowery for my partner, so this was a happy compromise. We had them delivered to Canada and I was a bit worried about how long it would take but wow - they were here in two business days! Amazing service."
Review 9 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Khp1013
Date:July 4, 2013
City: Terrace Park,
State:Ohio

beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"We pretty much went with the example item and used the wedding colors."
Review 10 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephanieJ
Date:July 2, 2013
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Beautiful Invite

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"What a beautiful invite this is! It is beautiful online, but is better in person. I have gotten several compliments from recipients of the card! Well worth getting you will not be disappointed."
Review 11 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tiggywinkle
Date:June 23, 2013
City: New Baltimore
State:Michigan

Molly's Shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"The finished product was even more lovely than the example online. The colors were just the right blend of bright and beautiful, the weight and texture of the paper was perfect, and the cascade of flowers onto the back /reverse of the card was a lovely touch. Every RSVP so far has commented about how lovely the Bridal Shower Invitation is.
Smiles all around!
"
Review 12 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GigiNJ
Date:June 1, 2013
City: Barnegat
State:New Jersey

Beware the Size!

Pros: Traditional
"They are beautiful looking, but the size and paper quality make them almost appear to look like a "coaster" for drinks."
Review 13 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pepita
Date:May 6, 2013
City: Crystal Lake
State:Illinois

bridal shower invitations

Pros: Artistic
"I ABSOLUTELY love the quality of these invitations. My future daughter-in-law is going to be thrilled! And that only means I'm on the good guy list! Thank you, thank you, thank you!"
Review 14 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimmeek
Date:April 21, 2013

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"From the moment the invitation was received, I started getting calls commenting on how pretty the invitation was!"
Review 15 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lissiejean
Date:March 14, 2013

Stunning invite

Pros: Vintage
"Loved the shower invites. The paper quality and design detail were amazing! Based on other reviews, I did make the font size larger for the shower info so that it was more readable. The invites were delivered right on time. Every RSVP commented on how beautiful the invites were! I also ordered the coordinating return address labels. They were a lovely, cost effective add on. Wedding Paper Divas is bookmarked on my computer for future showers and events!!"
Review 16 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by English
Date:March 6, 2013
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

Lovely

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered these for my sister bridal shower. They came in quickly. The paper is very nice and sturdy and the invite itself is beautiful! The colors are gorgeous. I also like hiw the flower detail flows onto the back of the card. Small touches make these unique. My sister really loved them and we used them as a color guide for the party. I would definitely recommend wedding paper divas to anyone looking for a great quality invite with a unique design."
Review 17 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pinkandblue
Date:February 6, 2013
City: linwood
State:New Jersey

beautiful shower card

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I did it in the pearlized, came out perfect. Nice weight and colors are vivid."
Review 18 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mesule
Date:September 3, 2012
City: Rochester
State:New York

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Very happy with purchased product. I've also received quite a bit of positive feedback from the guests who've received the invitation. Very nice quality; both color & card stock. Additionally, I requested that my order be expedited to meet my deadline and Paper Divas was able to complete my order the same day and ship it!"
Review 19 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JBird
Date:August 3, 2012

Very nice with only one regret

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, floral
"The quality of the paper and the design of the invitation were first-rate , as were the process of ordering and approving the lay-out and the timeliness of delivery. My only regret is that the recommended typeface and color for the majority of the text turned out to be small and pale -- difficult to read especially for older eyes. I couldn't discern this on my computer (which admittedly is of a vintage variety!!) when I approved the proof. For those considering ordering this invitation (and I would recommend it because the design and the quality of the stock are wonderful), I would suggest using a darker color for the ink and perhaps increasing the size of the type if that is possible. Otherwise, it's a first-rate product, particularly for the price."
Review 20 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jbeng
Date:July 27, 2012

Classy!

Pros: Artistic
"I received several comments from people about the invitation. The prevailing theme seemed to be how classy they were. The colors and paper quality are very high class. The customer service personnel were so kind and easy to work with. This was a very good experience!"
1 2 >