Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Painted Garden

Painted Garden

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Want to save on postage? Choose our fitted rectangular envelopes for your square card order._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Fitted rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.788 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
50 of 52(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Painted Garden
Review 1 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous5
Date:April 4, 2015
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Painted Garden

Pros: Artistic
"I couldn't have been happier with these invitations. The stock was a lovely weight and the colors were vibrant.
The bride is an artist and the design reminded me of both her paintings and personality. Thankyou.
"
Review 2 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Suzi28
Date:March 13, 2015
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Artistic
"On this invitation if the print below could have been in the same color as the name I feel it could have look more unison, or to be able to choose the color you wanted for the body of the information."
Review 3 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anastaciachc
Date:February 27, 2015

Loved these invites!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I personalized these invites for my best friend's bridal shower and they were beautiful. I received great customer service as I did final proofs and made minor tweaks. The cards delivered quickly and in great condition. I would definitely recommend."
Review 4 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AudreyB
Date:February 19, 2015

Fantastic Card!

Pros: Traditional
"I am really please with this invitation. The quality of the card stock is very high as is the saturation of the ink colors and the overall design is beautiful!"
Review 5 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HHinMN
Date:September 16, 2014

Stunning card

Pros: Whimsical
"This invitation was used for a bridal shower for a fall wedding at a vineyard. The colors and design are beautiful. My only complaint is that they don't offer rectangular envelopes to fit this square card like other online invite options. Stamps for square (non-standard) envelopes are very spendy!
Overall a great option and I would use it again!"
Review 6 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mollcutpurse
Date:August 26, 2014

Beautiful and Elegant Invite

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"I used this card for my sister-in-law's bridal shower. I loved how it had a vintage feel but didn't feel out of date because of the clean san serif font. I received a lot of compliments from the shower guests about how much they loved the invitation."
Review 7 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vinodorado
Date:August 12, 2014

gorge floral bridal shower invites!!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered my bridal shower invites from WPD and I couldn't be happier. Here's what I loved;
Texture/weight of the paper was perfect not too cardboardy or hard but not flimsy right in the middle noce quality.
Colors were vibrant and exactly what I saw online so there were no surprises
Delivery, they arrived at my house in beautiful packaging a day early!!!!
Will def use again in the future
-vinodorado
"
Review 8 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NancyLee29
Date:August 2, 2014
City: Atlanta

Exceptional Shower Invitation

Pros: Artistic
"I am delighted with my "Painted Garden" bridal shower invitations! The paper quality is excellent and the design/colors are beautiful. I read other reviews and made sure I increased the text size in each section. I also changed the color of the text to increase readability. The bride's name was in green and all other text was in purple.
In addition, I loved that I had a Wedding Paper Diva designer proofread my text for free. It was an easy process and over all, I couldn't be happier. Thanks for a great product!"
Review 9 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 6DEM
Date:July 10, 2014
City: Akron
State:Ohio

Missing an Envelope from Order

Pros: Artistic
"Everything was very nice. However, I ordered 20 invitations, liners and envelopes. The envelopes can in 2 packages. One package had 10 envelopes and one had 9 envelopes. So, I have 20 invitiations, liners and only 19 envelopes.
I still do need the additional envelope.
Thanks.
Donna Montgomery
"
Review 10 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rhyse85
Date:June 13, 2014
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Gorgeous!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitation was absolutely beautiful, the paper quality is fantastic, lots of compliments on the invitation itself. Also being from Canada I thought it would take a while to get here, however I was pleasantly surprised, it was less then 3 days!"
Review 11 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AWPDCustomer
Date:May 16, 2014
City: Southeast
State:Wisconsin

Perfect summer bridal shower invitation

"Very pretty watercolor flower design ~ nice to be able to choose print colors ~ very happy with this bridal shower invitation."
Review 12 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AllyCohn
Date:May 3, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Shower invitations

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I think the paper quality could have been a bit thicker, though I love the texture. For the price though I am extremely satisfied. Customer service was superb and extremely helpful!"
Review 13 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by apriljunemom
Date:March 17, 2014
City: Sea Girt
State:New Jersey

love the look

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the beautiful and summery flowers on both the top and the bottom of the invitation! Very summery and garden-like!"
Review 14 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KayeK
Date:February 25, 2014
State:California

Simply Beautiful

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Guests are just receiving the "Painted Garden" wedding shower invites, and all are commenting on how simply beautiful the cards are.
You all were easy and professional to work with. Thank you for a positive experience."
Review 15 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by lcrocker
Date:October 10, 2013
City: Columbia
State:South Carolina

script

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations themselves are very nice, good quality, but the script was so small that I could hardly read it.
I am sending these out to a lot of senior ladies that will have to have their glasses and magnifying glasses to read what, when & where.
If there were time, I would have a redo! It is that bad.
lcrocker"
Review 16 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by danpir
Date:September 13, 2013
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Very elegant card

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I ordered these cards for my wedding shower, and they are so beautiful. I actually wanted them for the wedding itself but they were a bit too flowery for my partner, so this was a happy compromise. We had them delivered to Canada and I was a bit worried about how long it would take but wow - they were here in two business days! Amazing service."
Review 17 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Khp1013
Date:July 4, 2013
City: Terrace Park,
State:Ohio

beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"We pretty much went with the example item and used the wedding colors."
Review 18 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephanieJ
Date:July 2, 2013
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Beautiful Invite

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"What a beautiful invite this is! It is beautiful online, but is better in person. I have gotten several compliments from recipients of the card! Well worth getting you will not be disappointed."
Review 19 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tiggywinkle
Date:June 23, 2013
City: New Baltimore
State:Michigan

Molly's Shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"The finished product was even more lovely than the example online. The colors were just the right blend of bright and beautiful, the weight and texture of the paper was perfect, and the cascade of flowers onto the back /reverse of the card was a lovely touch. Every RSVP so far has commented about how lovely the Bridal Shower Invitation is.
Smiles all around!
"
Review 20 for Painted Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GigiNJ
Date:June 1, 2013
City: Barnegat
State:New Jersey

Beware the Size!

Pros: Traditional
"They are beautiful looking, but the size and paper quality make them almost appear to look like a "coaster" for drinks."
1 2 3 >