Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Softly Gowned

Softly Gowned

Average Customer Rating:
4.951 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
61 of 61(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Softly Gowned
Review 1 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Razmania
Date:April 14, 2014
City: Prospect
State:Connecticut

Stunning

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered these bridal shower invitations and my guests raved how beautiful they were. I ordered them in green and they are even prettier than he picture.
I cannot say enough about Wedding Paper Divas on how quickly they respond to my emails and how helpful they are on he phone,
"
Review 2 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ConnieDB
Date:April 2, 2014

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional
"Such a great product at a reasonable price. The design is perfect for a soft and classy look. The editors helped with a few spacing problems and grammar. This whole process was seamless and professional."
Review 3 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chloemarie
Date:March 23, 2014
City: Destin
State:Florida

Perfect Wedding Shower Invitations

Pros: Traditional
"These invitations are absolutely beautiful especially if brides color is in the purple family. Love ordering from wedding paper divas - they have the best customer service."
Review 4 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michelley523
Date:March 9, 2014
City: Long Island
State:New York

Lovely shower invitation

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"We ordered this invitation in purple for my sisters bridal shower. It looks exactly as shown, we are very happy with the product."
Review 5 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by irene525
Date:March 2, 2014
City: Ramsey
State:New Jersey

First rate service!!!

Pros: Artistic
"The shower invites were absolutely gorgeous!!! After seeing how well these turned out, we are now waiting for the wedding invitations to arrive and can't wait!!! Wedding Paper Divas offers products of exceptional quality. Also, the customer service and design team are extremely helpful and professional and offer first rate services."
Review 6 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShannRDH
Date:February 19, 2014
City: Mcleansville
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Design

Pros: Modern
"These bridal shower invites look just like the picture!
I ordered the blue for my best friends shower and they
are gorgeous! The service was great and I received them quickly. I will absolutely order again.
Thanks so much.
"
Review 7 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jsl173
Date:February 14, 2014
City: Warrington
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional
"These invitations are amazing. I am very impressed
with the quality.
"
Review 8 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TeamRita4
Date:February 4, 2014
City: Ventura
State:California

Nice Paper & Envelopes

Pros: Simple Chic, beautiful wedding dress outline
"Quality of the Paper and Envelopes were great & it was nice to have an operator/designer to talk w/24-7 when you need to ask a simple question about the address. They were there to assist and that they did! Turn around time was right on target!"
Review 9 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kiki39
Date:August 31, 2013

Beautiful

"Beautiful invitation. Quality paper, has a nice shimmer and feel to it. I plan on framing it for my sister to add to her wedding keepsakes."
Review 10 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Zuzu
Date:August 6, 2013
City: Dumont
State:New Jersey

Classy invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Absolutely loved how invite turned out!. Bought pearlized stock which added to the rich appearance. Kept as shown in sample and looks great. Paper is great quality and best invite I've ever ordered!"
Review 11 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mcclush18
Date:July 18, 2013

Bridal Shower Card

Pros: floral watercolor
"I was highly impressed with the quality and texture of the paper. It seems very durable and well-made."
Review 12 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NonniD
Date:July 17, 2013
City: Mesa
State:Arizona

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a beautiful and classy invitation. The paper quality is excellent as is the print. I was able to edit fonts, font sizes, and the layout to suit my needs. I love the option to use the RSVP site for guests to provide their RSVP."
Review 13 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 11, 2013
City: Montreal
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lovely card

Pros: Modern
"The quality of the paper is great and the colours are beautiful!
I got many compliments from recipients about how impressed they were with the card and that the colour and design was very classy.
Your designers have always come through with corrections and font and text suggestions.
Delivery to Canada is pretty fast.
Thank you!
"
Review 14 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Quality4Sure
Date:June 22, 2013

Excellent quality

Pros: Traditional
"People who received the card thought it was so beautiful. The extra cost for the pearl like finish was totally worth it.
I was very happy with my order.
"
Review 15 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Blue55
Date:June 19, 2013

Softly Gowned

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I used these invitations for my daughter's bridal shower. The guests said the invitations are simple yet elegant. I agree. The service was fast and friendly."
Review 16 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Minniemouse
Date:May 23, 2013
State:New York

Bridal Shower Invitations

Pros: elegant
"We just received the Bridal Shower Invitations, they are absolutely GORGEOUS!!! My future daughter-in-law is so pleased. The style is so elegant looking.
Thank you :)"
Review 17 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CCD3
Date:April 22, 2013

Wonderful Customer service!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"We did use the pearlized sheen option, and it gave the invite a lovely look. I had made an error on our back message and called to correct it after placing our order...no problem!!
Customer service was top notch--truly more helpful than I had even hoped, and they were able to correct it immediately --honestly, all the communication was immediate and helpful in every aspect-- set-up, mailing, and delivery...
And more importantly, the bride and mother-of-the bride were thrilled with it!
They just made it so easy--and I am very busy and appreciated that so much!
"
Review 18 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sassy01cassy
Date:April 15, 2013
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Perfect Invite

Pros: Whimsical, Modern, elegant
"I received so many compliments on this shower invite. I ordered this invite because of the elegant look it had. The invite was even more gorgeous in person!!!"
Review 19 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ConnieG
Date:April 8, 2013
City: Mason
State:Ohio

Beautiful

"This invitation is beautiful and great quality!! I chose the shimmer with rounded edges based on previous reviews! Colors are brilliant and exactly as shown! Customer service was excellent! I had eight hostess names with long last names that needed to fit. The designer added and sent me a proof within 24 hours! Would highly recommend and would definitely order again!"
Review 20 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by misg
Date:March 27, 2013
City: Darien
State:Connecticut

perfect floral invite

Pros: classy & pretty, floral
"We ordered this in the oasis color and its perfect for our friend's wedding it matches her blue colors exactly and she'll have no idea cause its a suprise shower for her.
The designer was so understanding and edited our requests very easily & rapidly and she also figured out how to inform our guests that it was a surprise since that wasn't part of the orginal layout."
1 2 3 >