Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Softly Gowned

Softly Gowned

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
76 of 77(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Softly Gowned
Review 1 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SeahawksFan
Date:November 26, 2014
City: Blackfoot
State:Idaho

Outstanding Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Thank you for the beautiful invitation for my daughter's shower. I was so pleased with the quality and everything was delivered in a timely manner."
Review 2 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JanAld
Date:October 19, 2014
City: Sapphire
State:North Carolina

Very pretty

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card was very pretty and good quality. I ordered a sample and wanted to order the invitation. However, I wanted to use it for a bridesmaid luncheon and it does not allow you to remove and replace the words bridal shower so I was unable to use it. I don't understand why they won't let you put your own wording in, most companies do."
Review 3 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by talk2me57
Date:October 6, 2014
City: Bronx
State:New York

Softly Gowned Bridal Shower Invites

Pros: timeless beauty
"These invitations exceeded my expectations. I ordered these for my daughter's Bridal Shower. Since I was a new user to this site, I was unsure of how they would turn out. They were beautiful and classy. In addition, I received many positive comments from my guests. I would highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas to everyone."
Review 4 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Treising1
Date:September 8, 2014
City: Old Bridge
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Shower Invitations

Pros: Artistic
"This is the third time I have used wedding paper divas. I ordered my saves the dates, and wedding invitations from them as well. The quality from all of my products has been very good, Beautiful designs, and VERY fast delivery. I have received every product within days of placing my order. I love wedding paper divas! I recommend them to all of my newly engaged friends! And would definitely use them again!"
Review 5 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LRod27
Date:June 15, 2014
City: Central NJ
State:New Jersey

Elegant and beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Have used WPD for my save the dates and bridal shower invites and only positive feedback. They are quick with proofs and shipments. Would and probably will use again and recommend to friends.
My wedding color is coral but the invite looked so much better in purple so i went with that for my shower."
Review 6 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bridez
Date:June 2, 2014
State:Oregon

Beautiful design, poor print and paper quality

Pros: Modern
"The design is beautiful! The quality of the paper is poor. Although it is thick, it is texturized and the print does not look classy on this paper at all. The black ink looks faded- closer to brown, which doesn't look good. I think the texture of the paper contributed to the ink looking funny. Pretty disappointed in the quality of the invitations. If they weren't already personalized I'd return them."
Review 7 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tjstefan
Date:May 21, 2014
City: Dover
State:Delaware

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"My family and friends all remark about the beautiful invitations. The service and delivery was also excellent! Thumbs up Paper Divas!"
Review 8 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOBJane
Date:May 7, 2014
City: Long Island
State:New York

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"These are beautiful invitations! I ordered the teal color for my daughters shower with the satin finish and rounded corners and they are awesome! The paper quality is first rate; I do not feel I could do any better with a private printer."
Review 9 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RoseNC
Date:May 5, 2014
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Lovely invitation

Pros: Traditional
"The process was so efficient. Delivery was fast. The invitation is so nice and the professional review made sure that the words were formatted correctly. I also added a photo to the back of the card. Great job!"
Review 10 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anetkar
Date:May 3, 2014
City: Roslyn heights
State:New York

Beautiful card

Pros: Whimsical, Modern, romantic
"Love the design. Staff was very helpful with editing. I paid for Etta card stick quality but didn't need to because the quality of the paper itself is very high. Just wish it came bigger like 5x7."
Review 11 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FloridaGirl123
Date:May 1, 2014
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern
"Very pretty and delicate. Beautiful colors and writing compliments overall card."
Review 12 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ImItalian
Date:April 28, 2014
City: Des Plaines
State:Illinois

Lovely card

Pros: Modern
"I ordered invitations for my daughters bridal shower. I was so pleased with the end product. The paper was great quality, thick and sturdy, the writing on the card was to perfection. I love that someone else from your website checked it to make sure it was done properly. It made me feel better about my order and no second guessing about my wording such as abbreviations. The color was very vibrant. I am so happy with everything about this invitation. I got so many compliments on it. I love it !!!"
Review 13 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Milica
Date:April 24, 2014

Beautiful!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful design, ordered and recieved within days. Even better in person. Easy to design and very helpful site.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!"
Review 14 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bridestacy
Date:April 22, 2014
State:Illinois

Gorgeous

Pros: Modern
"I'm obsessed with our shower invites. They are everything I imagined and more! Can't wait for all our guest to see them!"
Review 15 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Razmania
Date:April 14, 2014
City: Prospect
State:Connecticut

Stunning

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered these bridal shower invitations and my guests raved how beautiful they were. I ordered them in green and they are even prettier than he picture.
I cannot say enough about Wedding Paper Divas on how quickly they respond to my emails and how helpful they are on he phone,
"
Review 16 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ConnieDB
Date:April 2, 2014

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional
"Such a great product at a reasonable price. The design is perfect for a soft and classy look. The editors helped with a few spacing problems and grammar. This whole process was seamless and professional."
Review 17 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chloemarie
Date:March 23, 2014
City: Destin
State:Florida

Perfect Wedding Shower Invitations

Pros: Traditional
"These invitations are absolutely beautiful especially if brides color is in the purple family. Love ordering from wedding paper divas - they have the best customer service."
Review 18 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michelley523
Date:March 9, 2014
City: Long Island
State:New York

Lovely shower invitation

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"We ordered this invitation in purple for my sisters bridal shower. It looks exactly as shown, we are very happy with the product."
Review 19 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by irene525
Date:March 2, 2014
City: Ramsey
State:New Jersey

First rate service!!!

Pros: Artistic
"The shower invites were absolutely gorgeous!!! After seeing how well these turned out, we are now waiting for the wedding invitations to arrive and can't wait!!! Wedding Paper Divas offers products of exceptional quality. Also, the customer service and design team are extremely helpful and professional and offer first rate services."
Review 20 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShannRDH
Date:February 19, 2014
City: Mcleansville
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Design

Pros: Modern
"These bridal shower invites look just like the picture!
I ordered the blue for my best friends shower and they
are gorgeous! The service was great and I received them quickly. I will absolutely order again.
Thanks so much.
"
1 2 3 4 >