Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Softly Gowned

Softly Gowned

Average Customer Rating:
4.931 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
72 of 73(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Softly Gowned
Review 1 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LRod27
Date:June 15, 2014
City: Central NJ
State:New Jersey

Elegant and beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Have used WPD for my save the dates and bridal shower invites and only positive feedback. They are quick with proofs and shipments. Would and probably will use again and recommend to friends.
My wedding color is coral but the invite looked so much better in purple so i went with that for my shower."
Review 2 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bridez
Date:June 2, 2014
State:Oregon

Beautiful design, poor print and paper quality

Pros: Modern
"The design is beautiful! The quality of the paper is poor. Although it is thick, it is texturized and the print does not look classy on this paper at all. The black ink looks faded- closer to brown, which doesn't look good. I think the texture of the paper contributed to the ink looking funny. Pretty disappointed in the quality of the invitations. If they weren't already personalized I'd return them."
Review 3 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tjstefan
Date:May 21, 2014
City: Dover
State:Delaware

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"My family and friends all remark about the beautiful invitations. The service and delivery was also excellent! Thumbs up Paper Divas!"
Review 4 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOBJane
Date:May 7, 2014
City: Long Island
State:New York

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"These are beautiful invitations! I ordered the teal color for my daughters shower with the satin finish and rounded corners and they are awesome! The paper quality is first rate; I do not feel I could do any better with a private printer."
Review 5 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RoseNC
Date:May 5, 2014
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Lovely invitation

Pros: Traditional
"The process was so efficient. Delivery was fast. The invitation is so nice and the professional review made sure that the words were formatted correctly. I also added a photo to the back of the card. Great job!"
Review 6 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anetkar
Date:May 3, 2014
City: Roslyn heights
State:New York

Beautiful card

Pros: Whimsical, Modern, romantic
"Love the design. Staff was very helpful with editing. I paid for Etta card stick quality but didn't need to because the quality of the paper itself is very high. Just wish it came bigger like 5x7."
Review 7 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FloridaGirl123
Date:May 1, 2014
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern
"Very pretty and delicate. Beautiful colors and writing compliments overall card."
Review 8 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ImItalian
Date:April 28, 2014
City: Des Plaines
State:Illinois

Lovely card

Pros: Modern
"I ordered invitations for my daughters bridal shower. I was so pleased with the end product. The paper was great quality, thick and sturdy, the writing on the card was to perfection. I love that someone else from your website checked it to make sure it was done properly. It made me feel better about my order and no second guessing about my wording such as abbreviations. The color was very vibrant. I am so happy with everything about this invitation. I got so many compliments on it. I love it !!!"
Review 9 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Milica
Date:April 24, 2014

Beautiful!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful design, ordered and recieved within days. Even better in person. Easy to design and very helpful site.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!"
Review 10 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bridestacy
Date:April 22, 2014
State:Illinois

Gorgeous

Pros: Modern
"I'm obsessed with our shower invites. They are everything I imagined and more! Can't wait for all our guest to see them!"
Review 11 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Razmania
Date:April 14, 2014
City: Prospect
State:Connecticut

Stunning

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered these bridal shower invitations and my guests raved how beautiful they were. I ordered them in green and they are even prettier than he picture.
I cannot say enough about Wedding Paper Divas on how quickly they respond to my emails and how helpful they are on he phone,
"
Review 12 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ConnieDB
Date:April 2, 2014

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional
"Such a great product at a reasonable price. The design is perfect for a soft and classy look. The editors helped with a few spacing problems and grammar. This whole process was seamless and professional."
Review 13 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chloemarie
Date:March 23, 2014
City: Destin
State:Florida

Perfect Wedding Shower Invitations

Pros: Traditional
"These invitations are absolutely beautiful especially if brides color is in the purple family. Love ordering from wedding paper divas - they have the best customer service."
Review 14 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michelley523
Date:March 9, 2014
City: Long Island
State:New York

Lovely shower invitation

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"We ordered this invitation in purple for my sisters bridal shower. It looks exactly as shown, we are very happy with the product."
Review 15 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by irene525
Date:March 2, 2014
City: Ramsey
State:New Jersey

First rate service!!!

Pros: Artistic
"The shower invites were absolutely gorgeous!!! After seeing how well these turned out, we are now waiting for the wedding invitations to arrive and can't wait!!! Wedding Paper Divas offers products of exceptional quality. Also, the customer service and design team are extremely helpful and professional and offer first rate services."
Review 16 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShannRDH
Date:February 19, 2014
City: Mcleansville
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Design

Pros: Modern
"These bridal shower invites look just like the picture!
I ordered the blue for my best friends shower and they
are gorgeous! The service was great and I received them quickly. I will absolutely order again.
Thanks so much.
"
Review 17 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jsl173
Date:February 14, 2014
City: Warrington
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional
"These invitations are amazing. I am very impressed
with the quality.
"
Review 18 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TeamRita4
Date:February 4, 2014
City: Ventura
State:California

Nice Paper & Envelopes

Pros: Simple Chic, beautiful wedding dress outline
"Quality of the Paper and Envelopes were great & it was nice to have an operator/designer to talk w/24-7 when you need to ask a simple question about the address. They were there to assist and that they did! Turn around time was right on target!"
Review 19 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kiki39
Date:August 31, 2013

Beautiful

"Beautiful invitation. Quality paper, has a nice shimmer and feel to it. I plan on framing it for my sister to add to her wedding keepsakes."
Review 20 for Softly Gowned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Zuzu
Date:August 6, 2013
City: Dumont
State:New Jersey

Classy invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Absolutely loved how invite turned out!. Bought pearlized stock which added to the rich appearance. Kept as shown in sample and looks great. Paper is great quality and best invite I've ever ordered!"
1 2 3 4 >