Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Freshly Festive

Freshly Festive

Average Customer Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Freshly Festive
Review 1 for Freshly Festive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by crez
Date:May 22, 2013
State:Pennsylvania

Another Gorgeous Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"As always, i recieved another adorable invite from you guys. My friends always love them and ask where they're from. Thanks for letting me change the design up a little and for being so easy to work with."
Review 2 for Freshly Festive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kedmoh
Date:May 20, 2013
State:Massachusetts

fun card!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"the designer was very helpful in editing the text for proper format/etiquette. I really like the option to print on the back and round the corners. my guests love them, too! they're perfect for our garden party theme."
Review 3 for Freshly Festive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by agv412
Date:April 8, 2013
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Couldn't be happier!

Pros: Modern, fresh and fun
"This invite couldn't have come out any prettier! The paper quality is great, the colors are strong and fresh for the spring season, and the images are clear. I love the stylish design and was excited to get them out in the mail for the guests and my sister the bride. She loved them!
I also want to thank you for going above and beyond with service delivery. I appreciate you taking the time to have someone review the grammar and look for things like business names being listed correctly. You guys are consistent in setting proper expectations, and I'm always pleased with my purchase!"
Review 4 for Freshly Festive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cbmob
Date:March 17, 2013

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"This shower invitation is vibrantly beautiful...the text is well suited to the over-all design...support help with the invite was professional and pleasant ....arrived during projected time frame....overall a very terrific experience!"
Review 5 for Freshly Festive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaJo
Date:March 12, 2013
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Beautiful invitation!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"These are perfect for the bridal brunch I am hosting this spring! The colors are bright and vibrant in person, and printed on nice thick card stock. The designer tweaked it so all the information I needed to include would fit nicely. Love all the font options! My only critique is I wish I had the option to upgrade to a different envelope color. Love this invitation!"
Review 6 for Freshly Festive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alisag
Date:March 2, 2013
City: Lafayette
State:Louisiana

Nice quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"The weight, cut and design were really high quality. Very please with the colors and back design."
Review 7 for Freshly Festive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HoustonMom3
Date:October 16, 2012
City: Houston
State:Texas

Perfect Card!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I liked the versatility of this card. I used it for a couples shower, but it easily could have been used for any other type of shower. I received many compliments on the invitation. The quality of the paper and printing were excellent."
Review 8 for Freshly Festive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kate36
Date:July 11, 2012
City: bristow
State:Virginia

Very cute!

Pros: Whimsical
"Even better in person and it arrived a day early!!"
Review 9 for Freshly Festive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vzabella
Date:July 9, 2012
City: Daytona Beach
State:Florida

Adorable invite

Pros: Whimsical
"Ordered these invites for my daughters bridal shower. They are better in person! The colors are vibrant and clear and the personalization was perfect. The fun detail on the back of the invite is a terrific addition. The card stock is first rate. Sent one to each of the bridesmaids and they couldn't say enough about how much they loved them. We look forward to sending them out and hearing from the guests. I will come to Paper Divas for future invitations as well as other paper needs."
Review 10 for Freshly Festive
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MKW9697
Date:July 3, 2012
City: Dublin
State:Ohio

Colorful, festive!

Pros: Artistic
"I am pleased with my final product, although I would have liked to have changed the font for the heading of the invitation. I was able to change fonts for all the other type. I will definitely make future purchases!"
Review 11 for Freshly Festive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ABitterSister
Date:June 26, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Came out beautifully! Perfect!

Pros: Modern, pretty, festive, fun
"The cards arrived exactly when they were supposed to with Rush Delivery. They are so professional and exactly what I was hoping for. The design specialist working on my card added an extra line to include my sister's (the bride-to-be) wedding website apart from her registry so it wouldnt all be squeezed, which allowed her (the specialist) to also spell Bloomingdale's properly with an apostrophe S, which I previously omitted bc I ran of of space. The ONLY thing I wasn't crazy about is the Wedding Paper Divas logo on the back of the card. After i already approved my proofs, my sister said I could have requested within the Notes that it be left off, which is what she did on her Save the Dates and they were produced without the company logo. Other than that minor detail, which I am not that concerned about on a Bridal Shower Invite, I am completely happy and satisfied and will definitely be doing business with WPD and sister companies whenever I need to have invites printed. 100% recommend."
Review 12 for Freshly Festive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MISSLYNN
Date:June 4, 2012
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

shower invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked the cute design and bright colors. it gave the feel of a party. I asked for rushed delivery because of delays on our end and was pleased with the speed of delivery. Also I had to call for help in making my selections and the person of the phone was helpful and patient."
Review 13 for Freshly Festive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LanaZ
Date:May 27, 2012
State:California

Love the color!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I ordered this card for my friends bridal shower, the colors caught our eye right off. I like that you can personalize the information and you can add information on the back. I have recieved lovely comments about the card colors and style. I also loved that the cards came a few days before the delivery date. What a pleasant surprise."
Review 14 for Freshly Festive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sheree
Date:May 26, 2012
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was a honeymoon shower so we had "Honeymoon" added above the word "shower". The overall design of the invitation caught our eye and a lot of the items in the design will be incorporated into our decorations. Couldn't have been more perfect!"
Review 15 for Freshly Festive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaboBrideToBe
Date:May 22, 2012

Festive shower invite!!!

Pros: Modern
"Cannot say enough about how much I loved these invites. Vibrant colors, simple design, great quality, and priced well. And it arrived two days early! Such a quick turnaround from ordering, to approving the proof, to delivery was about a week. Way faster than most companies.
I only wish I could have adjusted the size of the word "shower" as it somewhat overpowered my name. But honestly, only I would focus on it! You are able to customize all the wording (except the word shower), including font and size. Design tools make it easy to preview, make adjustments, and give feedback when font and size wont fit.
Love the colors as I'm having a early summer shower and it paired well with the destination wedding we're having. Highly recommend!"
Review 16 for Freshly Festive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrideToBe12
Date:March 11, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

So Festive!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, retro
"First off I need to say that the Wedding Paper Divas customer service and design teams are BEYOND amazing! They did everything that they could to assist me in planning my Bridal Shower invite. This is the second time that I have ordered from them (the first being for my sister's shower) and I made a point to use WPD again not only because the card was beautiful, but because the team behind the products are exceptional. Thank you so much guys and gals of WPD!!
Ok now onto the card.... Just look at the design! It is so much fun and was exactly what I was searching for. High quality design and looks so much more expensive than what it actually costs! My guests were enchanted by the festive design!
I highly recommend this card for all you ladies looking to add some spice to your vintage / retro style event!"
Review 17 for Freshly Festive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshleyHill
Date:March 8, 2012
State:Texas

Lovely Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The background color was a little more seaglass green than the dusty blue in the preview, but that could have just been my computer settings. Regardless, the card is beautiful. I used all white lettering and everything came out perfectly crisp and legible. Love this card!"
Review 18 for Freshly Festive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MayWedding27
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Lake Grove
State:New York

Cute Shower Invites!

Pros: fun!
"These were adorable. I love that they are so bright and colorful. It does look a little smaller in person."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Freshly Festive
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5