Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Love The Bride

Love The Bride

Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love The Bride
Review 1 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RhondaJ
Date:January 19, 2014
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Love it!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very satisfied with the quality of the this product. I was also pleased with their customer service. I had to make a change with my order and they were very diligent in making sure the corrections were made by sending me a "product preview". I received my order as promised and it was very quick. I would definitely use this site in the future."
Review 2 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LToledo
Date:December 22, 2013
City: Plantation
State:Florida

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Modern
"The invitation was beautiful. The colors went well together. I thought that the black might be to harsh but it was beautiful. The text was nice. I would order from Diva's again."
Review 3 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2014Bride
Date:September 4, 2013

Ordered free Samples

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a nice invitation, the pearl shimmer side by side the original matte does show how the font colors stand out just a little bit more, even the black background but it's really just a slight difference. I would recommend if your background is a dark color to not select the pearl shimmer, use that money to round the edges. Overall it is a nice invitation!"
Review 4 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SavvyMama
Date:September 3, 2013
City: Long Valley
State:New Jersey

Simple and Sweet

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the perfect fit for a no fuss bride I am hosting a shower for coming up. It is elegant and casual and still young and fun. The draft was sent for approval very timely and the final product arrived before schedule, it was a nice surprise. My first purchase at Wedding Paper Divas and it wont be the last."
Review 5 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by njmarie33
Date:June 26, 2013

very happy

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased when I received the invitations. The paper quality was perfect. The design is very pretty and with help from customer service I was able to customize my invitations. I will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 6 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dlc2jjc
Date:June 8, 2013
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Bridal Shower Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful, chic, and fun bridal shower card! Loved the design and colors! Have received many compliments on this card, and the bride to be loved it! We chose the rounded corners, and I really think that added to the beauty of the card!"
Review 7 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by showerplanner333
Date:June 1, 2013

Bridal shower invitation

Pros: Modern
"I really liked the design of this card and it fit the style of the bride I was ordering for. I loved the dress and hanger combo with the word LOVE and the pink/black/white combo looked really sharp online. I chose the "matte" design as that usually looks ok with other photo products I've ordered. However, I was very disappointed because the black portion of the invitation was very very dull in color compared to other matte products I've ordered. They still looked decent enough to send out but for the cost I was not impressed. Maybe try the "glossy option" if there is one. The discrepancy from the online "sharp" black to the "dull" black on the actual product was extreme:("
Review 8 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by naders
Date:April 18, 2013
City: Wyckoff
State:New Jersey

just as shown

Pros: Simple Chic
"invitation was beuatiful. Ordering was super easy and quick."
Review 9 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trixavix
Date:April 10, 2013
City: Mount Laurel
State:New Jersey

So Sweet

Pros: Simple Chic
"Sweet and Simple. Caught my attention immediately. Only thing I might have changed, glossy paper and rounded corners would have looked spectacular. Go for the extra few $ it will be worth it. But I am still thrilled with the finished product!"
Review 10 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Weddings33
Date:March 18, 2013

Wow!

Pros: Modern
"This product was amazng! From the beginning to the very end of creating it! I was even able to get the wishing well and recipe card information printed on the back. The designer was beyond helpful and patient with me! I would use this program and this product again in a second!"
Review 11 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ljm517
Date:March 14, 2013
City: Sunrise
State:Florida

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved working with this company. Everyone just loved the invitations and the customer service was A+."
Review 12 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sewbsy
Date:March 6, 2013
City: Florence
State:South Carolina

lovely card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved the look of the invitation........very sweet and not over the top formal. Would recommend the shimmer as this adds a lot to this invite."
Review 13 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by vskora81
Date:February 12, 2013

Personalized to Needs

Pros: Modern
"The invitation was exactly what I was looking for. I upgraded the paper to the second option and it gave the perfect added sparkle. They were also wonderful at changing the colors and wording to exactly what I wanted. Delivery was in a very timely fashion. My sister was in tears when she saw the mix of old with the fashion of new on the design. I would recommend the quality was AWESOME for the price."
Review 14 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vikki2013
Date:December 18, 2012
City: Jackson
State:New Jersey

Lovely card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This card looks so nice with the green, black, and white colors. I had the pearlized effect which added a little shimmer to the bride's dress. I'm glad I added the extra .10 a card for that effect. The paper quality is wonderful.without adding anything extra."
Review 15 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abbyt52
Date:October 29, 2012
City: Wichita

So Cute!

Pros: Modern
"These were so cute! They came on time and the custom color I chose was PERFECT! Beautiful overall!"
Review 16 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rjak
Date:August 29, 2012
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect invitation

Pros: Modern
"This was the perfect card for our wedding shower theme entitled ' Liz in the city' honoring our bride. The colours complimented the theme for the decorations at the event perfectly. The staff understood immediately how we wanted specific wording to be highlighted in the pink writing. We were so thrilled when we found this site and this card on the Internet. The quality was excellent. The delivery to Canada was amazing. I received my order so quickly it allowed lots of time to address and mail out. The bride and guests all commented on how much they loved the invitation and theme."
Review 17 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 29, 2012
State:Connecticut

Perfect for my sister's shower

Pros: Vintage
"It was a great way to get a cute personalized invitation for my sister's shower. You can't beat the price!"
Review 18 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Pittsburghmomofthebride
Date:June 7, 2012

Excellent Quality!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I purchased this product in pink for my daughter's upcoming bridal shower in June. The paper texture was excellent and color ink was true to form! I also purchased the coordinating Thank you postcards (as a shower gift to my daughter) and Shower labels/stickers. I will use the stickers on bags that have enclosed parting gift favors to the attendees.
I received many positive comments from the guests!
The shipment came earlier than forecast, as well. I definitely recommend these products!"
Review 19 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Yorkie
Date:May 28, 2012

Perfect shower invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations arrived before the estimated delivery date and are exactly as they appear on the website regarding colors and design. Perfect..."
Review 20 for Love The Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katase
Date:May 26, 2012
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Absolutely Cute

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"The design, color and font were perfect for a cottage style shower. And processing and shipping were so fast. I couldn't have gotten it any sooner even if I did it locally."
1 2 >