Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Future To Be

Future To Be

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Future To Be
Review 1 for Future To Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Janne
Date:July 5, 2014
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Mr & Mrs (to be)

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted to give a shower for the couple where couples as well as singles were invited Such an invitation was very hard to find but this one fit the bill perfectly. I had several questions about wording and the customer service reps couldn't have been more helpful. They made my lengthy wording work and the colors came out perfect. Also, the cards were ready well before the promised time. I have received many compliments on the invitation and will highly recommend your company to others."
Review 2 for Future To Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kwatson
Date:January 31, 2014
City: DeKalb
State:Illinois

Mr & Mrs (to be)

Pros: Traditional
"Beautiful, professional product. The colors pop, the script is bright and crisp. Designer communicated promptly to allow revisions. Product was shipped quickly."
Review 3 for Future To Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AubreyG
Date:January 12, 2014
City: Edmond
State:Oklahoma

Beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered the navy/green matte invitation for my cousin's wedding shower. I received the order days before it was expected to be delivered and was very impressed with the quality of the invitation. I was so happy to find a card that included both future husband and wife (instead of solely bridal shower cards) that is classy and tasteful."
Review 4 for Future To Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kbabs
Date:November 12, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

awesome invites

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The web site was very easy to use. So many beautiful products to choose from. I am the mother of the groom, so when I was planning our family shower, and then went looking for a shower invite, I did not want anything too feminine. I simply typed in coed shower and many popped up. This one was perfect because of the colors, blue and green and Mr. and Mrs. Next we have the rehearsal dinner to plan, and there are many, many beautiful ones. Must nail down date and time before I can order. Thanks"
Review 5 for Future To Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by heathermichelle37
Date:August 11, 2013
City: rockville
State:Maryland

casual yet elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really loved this couples shower invitation! It was not too fancy but very classy at the same time. I liked that it did not represent typical male and female stereotypes. many of the other invitations that I saw for a couples shower had the ladies section with kitchen items and the men's section with outdoor tools and barbecue sets. the editor was very quick and efficient and was able to get all of the writing on the invitation. feedback has been extremely positive from those that have received the invitation in the mail. I would definitely order invitations again."
Review 6 for Future To Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by xraymom
Date:April 1, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Lovely invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was looking for an invitation that had the bridemaid's colors - navy blue with green as the contrast color and this fit the bill! The design is simple but elegant, offers enough room for all the details that need including, and is easilly readable. The feedback I received from those who already received the invitation was "very cute design!""
Review 7 for Future To Be
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bikegirl
Date:March 11, 2013

"We ordered this invitation in green and blue-the wedding colors. They quality of the paper and printing were great! The lettering that appeared white was just a bit off-white, which was fine."
Review 8 for Future To Be
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Natlk
Date:June 9, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Perfect couple shower invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the pink and orange combo......loved it. I was disappointed however in the printing. On every invite the color had not printed all the way to the left hand corner of the card so, there was a white line around the edge."
Review 9 for Future To Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by UNCBride
Date:May 9, 2012
City: Chapel Hill
State:North Carolina

Fantastic Couple Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered this invitation in the green and blue because those are two of our wedding colors. My fiance wasn't thrilled with many of the other options on the site, we were both a little excited when we saw this design. It's got a little modern feel to it with the stripes on the back but has some cute elements with the Mr. & Mrs. [to be] design. I am super pleased with how they turned out. We had the graphic designer move our names and the information a little bit to have more pleasing "white" space, and they did a great job. Several people have already complimented these invitations, and I'm sure many more will compliment them soon!"
Review 10 for Future To Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dtidwell
Date:March 26, 2012
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Perfect invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The order received came very quickly and was absolutely perfect. They were very easy to customize and get ordered. Will use again in the near furture for my rehearsal dinner invations for sure."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Future To Be
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5