Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Her Dress

Her Dress

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.473 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
48 of 55(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Her Dress
Review 1 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MrandMrsL
Date:April 12, 2015

Cute design, poor paper quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I chose this invitation for my bridal shower. When it arrived the corners on some of the invitations were slightly bent. The brownish-gray background color was starting to peel in those spots exposing the white underneath, as well as on some of the edges. Liked the design, just wish the paper was better quality. Still haven't decided whether or not I would like to send my shower guests the better copies of the invitations yet...."
Review 2 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Showerhost1
Date:March 26, 2015

Shower invite

Pros: Traditional
"Very pleased with the invitation however disappointed with the envelopes. The inside was glued to make a more custom fit for the invitation but the glue was on the outside of the envelope and the majority of the envelops were stuck together."
Review 3 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lola25
Date:March 3, 2015
City: West Bloomfield
State:Michigan

Beautiful Bridal Invite

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"The designer was able to customize the sash on the dress along with the name to the color of my choice. When they sent back the 'proof' the designer had mentioned that she lightened the background so that the color I chose would stand out better. I absolutely loved how they turned out and I was amazed that they were able to create what I was envisioning being online. I would totally recommend using this website and company again!"
Review 4 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beth5115
Date:January 21, 2015

GREAT service from start to finish!

Pros: Modern
"I had a great experience working with Wedding Paper Divas. My invitations arrived a few days earlier than anticipated and I'm so excited to send them out to my guests. I would absolutely use Wedding Paper Divas again in the future.
Thank you!! :)"
Review 5 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MommaLaura
Date:December 21, 2014
City: Putnam Valley

WOW!!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Paper quality was excellent! I personalized the color of the belt and bride's name to coordinate with the bridesmaid's colors. It was perfect! I can't wait to mail them and for my future-daughter-in law to see them! I am so happy with this product!"
Review 6 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mj58
Date:August 6, 2014
City: Rochester Hills
State:Michigan

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the simple look. Very happy with custom color selection. Order shipped and arrived promptly."
Review 7 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mybuffygirl
Date:June 24, 2014

Love this Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really loved this vivid card. It is bright, cheerful, and on good quality stock. I liked the overall clean and modern look of it. I am very pleased."
Review 8 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CBass
Date:June 17, 2014
City: Little Rock
State:Arkansas

Lovely card, good price

Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked how I could put the information I needed to include on the invitation.
It was easy to navigate the website when ordering.
"
Review 9 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hartman
Date:May 28, 2014
City: Washington
State:Missouri

Loved this product

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone loved this invitation. Quality was excellent and delivery was fantastic. I would definitely work with this company in the future."
Review 10 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by atheresa
Date:May 7, 2014

poor quality

"I was highly disappointed in these invitations. I have ordered many times from tinyprints. Their website linked me to wedding paper divas so I made the assumption the quality was similar. I was very wrong. Invites were printed on thin paper and appeared cheap. Print quality was poor as well. I will not be ordering from this website again."
Review 11 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Unknown1234
Date:March 23, 2014
City: Toronto

Everything I wanted!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved my invitations! They came in sooner than expected i had to change colours to match my theme and customer service was great. I called back a few times and kept adding more wording to it and once again the customer service was amazing. They were a great help and extremely nice. The finished product was beautiful and affordable. Love EVERYTHING about my invitations"
Review 12 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOHamy
Date:March 21, 2014
City: Portland
State:Maine

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"They came in the mail way faster than I expected and their price was much more affordable than other sites. I usually buy all of my cards through shutter fly, but wedding paper divas had a much better price! The quality was great, too! I have already recommended this site to friends."
Review 13 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by bbeck
Date:March 20, 2014
City: MINNESOTA
State:Minnesota

Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Extremely disappointed in Wedding Paper Divas, paid for 3 day delivery and didnt receive however did receive money back for that but when received product...I didn't want a date for the RSVP just my phone number but when received the RSVP wasnt there either just says" to Brenda @ phone number " so it looks stupid because the RSVP isnt any where on invite!
VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!
"
Review 14 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sathanas
Date:February 21, 2014
City: boston
State:Massachusetts

Great Reviews

Pros: Modern
"I really loved these shower invitations, and they received so many great reviews from the people they went to!"
Review 15 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sandraladee
Date:November 6, 2013
City: East Orange
State:New Jersey

picture of elegance...

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation was just perfect; perfect size, coloring and wording. The quality of the paper and printing was top notch!"
Review 16 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kepgrl
Date:May 30, 2013
City: Harrisonburg
State:Virginia

Paper is iffy

Pros: Modern
"Design is very cute. The dress design was exactly what we wanted. We planned to add a glitzy belt to the dress, but when we got the sample we were disappointed in the paper. It's pretty flimsy. It's heavier than printing paper, but still pretty flimsy for a nice bridal shower invite."
Review 17 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by androula
Date:March 29, 2013
City: kitchener
State:Outside of the U.S.

Pros: Simple Chic
"preview had a contact number on it but when printed it didn't?? i guess it was a small oversight . otherwise would recommend."
Review 18 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by dmsr
Date:March 27, 2013

Shower Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"Invitations were perfect...exactly as pictured
Customer service was great working with custom colors
Only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because of the hassle with the envelopes...had to wait for a third shipment until I got the right size. Customer service was apologetic and compensated for the inconvenience.
"
Review 19 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mamabo
Date:March 13, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Darling invitation

Pros: Artistic
"Loved that I was able to customize to the brides colors!
wish the paper was a little heavier
"
Review 20 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kendall
Date:February 26, 2013

Very Elegant

Pros: Modern
"I purchased these for my bridal shower and could not be happier!"
1 2 3 >