Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Her Dress

Her Dress

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
42 of 48(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Her Dress
Review 1 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mybuffygirl
Date:June 24, 2014

Love this Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really loved this vivid card. It is bright, cheerful, and on good quality stock. I liked the overall clean and modern look of it. I am very pleased."
Review 2 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CBass
Date:June 17, 2014
City: Little Rock
State:Arkansas

Lovely card, good price

Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked how I could put the information I needed to include on the invitation.
It was easy to navigate the website when ordering.
"
Review 3 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hartman
Date:May 28, 2014
City: Washington
State:Missouri

Loved this product

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone loved this invitation. Quality was excellent and delivery was fantastic. I would definitely work with this company in the future."
Review 4 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by atheresa
Date:May 7, 2014

poor quality

"I was highly disappointed in these invitations. I have ordered many times from tinyprints. Their website linked me to wedding paper divas so I made the assumption the quality was similar. I was very wrong. Invites were printed on thin paper and appeared cheap. Print quality was poor as well. I will not be ordering from this website again."
Review 5 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Unknown1234
Date:March 23, 2014
City: Toronto

Everything I wanted!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved my invitations! They came in sooner than expected i had to change colours to match my theme and customer service was great. I called back a few times and kept adding more wording to it and once again the customer service was amazing. They were a great help and extremely nice. The finished product was beautiful and affordable. Love EVERYTHING about my invitations"
Review 6 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOHamy
Date:March 21, 2014
City: Portland
State:Maine

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"They came in the mail way faster than I expected and their price was much more affordable than other sites. I usually buy all of my cards through shutter fly, but wedding paper divas had a much better price! The quality was great, too! I have already recommended this site to friends."
Review 7 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by bbeck
Date:March 20, 2014
City: MINNESOTA
State:Minnesota

Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Extremely disappointed in Wedding Paper Divas, paid for 3 day delivery and didnt receive however did receive money back for that but when received product...I didn't want a date for the RSVP just my phone number but when received the RSVP wasnt there either just says" to Brenda @ phone number " so it looks stupid because the RSVP isnt any where on invite!
VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!
"
Review 8 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sathanas
Date:February 21, 2014
City: boston
State:Massachusetts

Great Reviews

Pros: Modern
"I really loved these shower invitations, and they received so many great reviews from the people they went to!"
Review 9 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sandraladee
Date:November 6, 2013
City: East Orange
State:New Jersey

picture of elegance...

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation was just perfect; perfect size, coloring and wording. The quality of the paper and printing was top notch!"
Review 10 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kepgrl
Date:May 30, 2013
City: Harrisonburg
State:Virginia

Paper is iffy

Pros: Modern
"Design is very cute. The dress design was exactly what we wanted. We planned to add a glitzy belt to the dress, but when we got the sample we were disappointed in the paper. It's pretty flimsy. It's heavier than printing paper, but still pretty flimsy for a nice bridal shower invite."
Review 11 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by androula
Date:March 29, 2013
City: kitchener
State:Outside of the U.S.

Pros: Simple Chic
"preview had a contact number on it but when printed it didn't?? i guess it was a small oversight . otherwise would recommend."
Review 12 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by dmsr
Date:March 27, 2013

Shower Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"Invitations were perfect...exactly as pictured
Customer service was great working with custom colors
Only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because of the hassle with the envelopes...had to wait for a third shipment until I got the right size. Customer service was apologetic and compensated for the inconvenience.
"
Review 13 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mamabo
Date:March 13, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Darling invitation

Pros: Artistic
"Loved that I was able to customize to the brides colors!
wish the paper was a little heavier
"
Review 14 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kendall
Date:February 26, 2013

Very Elegant

Pros: Modern
"I purchased these for my bridal shower and could not be happier!"
Review 15 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katie102
Date:February 10, 2013
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Great customer service

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invite is beautiful , good quality. What I was most impressed with is when I had a problem with the envelopes, I contacted customer service via email and received a response within 2hrs on a Sunday and got a refund, no questions asked! Very much appreciated"
Review 16 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SherrBear
Date:February 8, 2013
State:Wisconsin

Elegant but simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so happy when I received the finished product in the mail. The texture of the paper is perfect. The writing is easy to read. The color I picked is almost a perfect match. This invitation is not too busy and is simply elegant. I also put a saying on the back for my daughter and the printing they chose and how they wrote it, was perfect. I ordered my 10 so that I could see what they looked like, and this weekend I am going to order all of the invitations I need for the wedding shower."
Review 17 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LD2012
Date:January 24, 2013
City: Chicago

More compliments than I can count!

"This invite looked absolutely beautiful, and we received more compliments that I can count! It was easy and free to personalize, arrived on time, and the color was true to the proof. The invites were so fantastic I am ordering from Wedding Paper Divas for another upcoming shower."
Review 18 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsTiffsHappy
Date:January 14, 2013
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

EVERYONE loved this invite!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Wedding Paper Divas were extremely professional, efficient, and treated me as if I were the only client they had. They followed up after I received my order, with a thank you card for my business. Customer Service is a MUST whenever I spend my money, I was overwhelmed with my choice of WPD!!!"
Review 19 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JS22
Date:January 13, 2013

Great Quality

Pros: Modern
"I was really impressed with this invitation when I received the order in the mail. The paper was substantial and a nice size. Color was great. Overall really good quality."
Review 20 for Her Dress
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by CrickC
Date:January 2, 2013
State:Texas

Gorgeous card, not so great envelopes

Pros: Traditional
"I loved the invites I ordered. My only problem is that I had to rip the envelopes just so the cards would fit in them. So now they look cheap and beat up. Not happy."
1 2 3 >