Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Swaying Palms

Swaying Palms

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Swaying Palms
Review 1 for Swaying Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cassie33
Date:July 23, 2014
City: Carlisle
State:Pennsylvania

Nice design

Pros: Whimsical
"This product was very easy to customize and I could see the customization as I was inputing the information."
Review 2 for Swaying Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by susie1829
Date:June 7, 2014

Great invitation

"OMG!!!! The invitations were delivered to my doorstep today, earlier than anticipated....they are the cutest things ever (and in the South we KNOW about these things)....love the design, love the great interaction with the company, love the amazing customer service!!!!! The envelopes are designed so that the sender can slide the invitation in sideways which adds a unique touch!!! Love it! Can go regular postage~"
Review 3 for Swaying Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by miamimotherofthebride
Date:May 18, 2014

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Artistic
"The invitations were beautiful. I changed the font from lower case to capitalizing the first letter for names, day of the week, month, places and the first word in each line. I also capitalized A Bridal Shower. My guests commented on the lovely invitation. I loved the colors and quality of the paper for our wedding in Miami Beach. At first I thought the white boarder should be all around instead of looking cut off on the right, but it's kind of artsy. My only question is why the envelopes are seamed to be smaller."
Review 4 for Swaying Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bridesmaid412
Date:January 26, 2014

Very satisfied

"I got these for my sister's bridal shower. I can't believe how fast I received my order and it was just what I was looking for. The quality and price were right. The larger envelope helped with postage fees too. I would definitely recommend."
Review 5 for Swaying Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cjonescrna
Date:July 16, 2013
City: hickory
State:North Carolina

awesome online service

Pros: beach elegant
"I got the quality I wanted, the design was gorgeous and beach elegant, arrived very quickly. The envelope is great, done perfectly to hold the card in place with regular postage. One of the best online services I have used, thanks!"
Review 6 for Swaying Palms
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nta6
Date:June 11, 2013

Shower Invitations

Pros: Modern
"The product looked unfinished, and I didn't think the quality was anything more than par."
Review 7 for Swaying Palms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by meeshka
Date:March 23, 2013
City: Streetsboro
State:Ohio

bridal shower invites

Pros: beach theme
"Ordering online was very simple.
Smalll disappointment that the right side of invitations were cut off, there is no border around the edge of invitation box.
"
Review 8 for Swaying Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bumpsgirl
Date:December 29, 2012

Amazing customer service!!!

"The cards were beautiful. They arrived quickly. The customer service was great. I was very happy."
Review 9 for Swaying Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SallyJean
Date:June 28, 2012
City: Bend
State:Oregon

Stunning design

Pros: Artistic
"I had been looking for an invitation with a beach theme, using turquoise and was pleased to come across this design. I couldn't be more pleased! The paper used was high quality and the design is outstanding. Thank you!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Swaying Palms
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5