Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Umbrella Collage

Umbrella Collage

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 of 32(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Umbrella Collage
Review 1 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meghen
Date:October 5, 2014
City: Toms River
State:New Jersey

The perfect invite

Pros: Whimsical
"A friend recommended your website for my sister's bridal shower invites. I loved how many styles there weeee to choose from and they turned out perfect! I realized that I forgot to add a detail on the invite just after I submitted my order and had no problems calling customer service and having the text added. The envelopes were large enough to easily fit recipe cards and directions to the location. Everything turned out perfect!! I will absolutely use this company again and again!!"
Review 2 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TinathatJerseygirl
Date:April 26, 2014
City: Jackson
State:New Jersey

Cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"I saw mixed reviews and hesitated before ordering. Glad I went through with it. The invite came out great, paper quality is good. The envelopes are a little bigger than the card but that's minor. The actual invite is what matters. It is just like the picture."
Review 3 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MyraJ
Date:March 17, 2014
City: Fort Thomas
State:Kentucky

So easy, So great

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Was looking for a custom look for shower invitations; but didn't have a lot of time. This process was great, the selection was wonderful."
Review 4 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Kandee
Date:January 20, 2014
City: Clemson
State:South Carolina

Umbrella collage

Pros: Traditional
"I was very happy with the design and colors. ( I chose the basic colors rather than changing them). I paid for express delivery, and when I received the invitations, some of the envelopes had been slightly damaged during the mailing process. I notified Wedding Paper Divas and was given a credit. Overall, I am quite satisfied and received many compliments on the invitations from the invited guests."
Review 5 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mplsmom
Date:May 20, 2013
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

adorable shower card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I just sent out these adorable shower cards last weeked. The cardstock was thicker than I was anticipating based on other reviews. The larger, standard postage envelope was better than I was anticiapting as well. The invites fit perfectly and there was no movement in the envelope. I think the only change that would make these cards totally perfect is if the finish was less glossy and more matte."
Review 6 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CrissyC
Date:April 5, 2013
City: Norwalk
State:Connecticut

Just so so

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitation itself is in my opinion, very cute, and fun and sets the tone for a fun bridal shower. I am disappointed in the paper quality and the print of it. Almost looks like I could have made them on my own. I am even more disappointed in the envelopes. Great, they are larger and therefore you avoid extra postage, but they are awkwardly larger than the actual invitation, making it look like you bought the wrong envelopes for the invite. Just not in love, but of course, not spending money to get new ones."
Review 7 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lkrings
Date:April 1, 2013

Excellent quality EXCEPT envelope is wrong size

Pros: Whimsical
"The invite was everything we hoped for, but the envelope being larger than the invite makes it look cheap. It tells you right on the description that the envelopes are larger but we went with them anyway because it was our favorite invite of any we had seen. I can't understand why they don't just make the invite the same size as the envelope."
Review 8 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Roody
Date:March 2, 2013
City: Syracuse
State:New York

Even prettier in person

Pros: Whimsical
"I got so many compliments on this invitation. From classy to unique. I tried to talk my daughter into buying store cards, It would be quicker, but she's particular so .. I'm glad because there's no comparison. The printing and card quality are outstanding. Customer service was excellent too. I kind of bugged them about rushing and they were polite and upgraded me to express delivery."
Review 9 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Showered
Date:February 28, 2013
City: South Bend
State:Indiana

Loved it!

Pros: Modern
"They were beautiful! Used the colors shown and wouldn't change a thing. The paper and printing were perfect. Got lots of compliments."
Review 10 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 12, 2013

Loved it!

Pros: Traditional
"The product comes exactly as shown. I heard that the 'slate' was more of a navy blue which I wanted and it was perfect. One thing I wasn't expecting was the colorful items in the umbrella have shadowing lines around them, but I'm sure that was how it was meant to be. The paper it came on was sturdy. I really liked the lower case lettering. Overall I was very happy with it."
Review 11 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by alet
Date:January 11, 2013
City: San Francisco
State:California

Disappointed

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I ordered this card for a friend's bridal shower and was surprised to find upon delivery that the card didn't match the size of the envelope, the printing was a bit blurred, and the card size was quite strange."
Review 12 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by golferL
Date:September 30, 2012

Beautiful Card

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The quality of the paper is excellent - very sturdy card.
I used the colors suggested and they were lovely.
Everyone thought it was a beautiful invitation.
"
Review 13 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KellsBells
Date:August 4, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great design, affordable pricing

Pros: Artistic
"The card was beautifully done! I loved the design and I also loved that it was priced affordably. I opted for the expidited delivery and it the package arrived even earlier than the promised date. I will definitely order from this site again."
Review 14 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ERFoster
Date:July 25, 2012
State:Virginia

Very happy

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am very happy with the invitations and how they turned out- the colors are exactly what you see online. I was nervous because I needed them ASAP but the invitations arrived exactly on the date I ordered them for. Customer service was super helpful and friendly. Definitely will use Wedding Paper Divas again- the only downside is that my order was short a few envelopes so I had to scamble to find something that would work."
Review 15 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SCzarev
Date:July 18, 2012

Love them!!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these for a wedding shower my mother is having for me. I love the way they turned out. The customer service was also fantastic, I didn't realize I needed to proof them online so someone called me to remind me and upgraded my shipping so that I would recieve them in time. Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 16 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emoney225
Date:June 20, 2012
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Cute and Playful

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I ordered this invitation for my sister's bridal shower. I thought it was cute and unique. The customer service was great--I received an email proof within a few days to approve before it went to print. When I received the product, it looked great! The paper quality was a little thinner than I anticipated, but I'm sure I could have chosen a different type. Overall I am very satisified with the product!"
Review 17 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Addisionj
Date:May 18, 2012

Pros: Simple Chic
"My first time bye. Will deffinately use Wedding Paper Divas again. Quality product for price. Easy to use web site."
Review 18 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 10, 2012
City: Worthington
State:Minnesota

Fun Card

Pros: Modern
"This is just a fun card for a bridal shower. I loved the multi-colors and the slate gray. I really like the font in the lower case - that just seems to set the tone for what I hope will be a fun gathering. I didn't change font size or color and the card is easy to read. I can't wait to send them out. My order arrived in 6 days; I will order from you again."
Review 19 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aredd
Date:May 4, 2012
State:Massachusetts

cute cards, even better service

Pros: Modern
"Card were exactly as described and very cute. I liked the fact that you can mail them with just one stamp. The customer service is AMAZING. I will definitely be ordering from wedding paper divas again!"
Review 20 for Umbrella Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wxyz
Date:April 9, 2012

Pros: Modern
"This design was loved by all. It appealed to all ages, especially the bride-to-be. Creating the card and ordering on line was very easy!"
1 2 >