Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Fresh Fun

Fresh Fun

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fresh Fun
Review 1 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by raffles
Date:June 23, 2014
City: Scottsville
State:Virginia

I love them,,,, very easy to do

Pros: Simple Chic
"Easy to make them look good. I am not savey on line. they made it easy for me to look GOOD. They were perfect amd I will use you always!!!!"
Review 2 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaitC
Date:June 2, 2014

Really Pretty & Girly

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation turned out very well. The quality of the paper was very nice and I love the size. The colors are bright and vibrant and the Bride was super excited when she received hers. I would recommend this invitation to anyone."
Review 3 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Mimi51
Date:May 10, 2014
State:Maine

Individualizing

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the ease of ordering on line, the product is good quality and looks better than the pic. on line. The only suggestion I would make is to make individualizing the card be easier. I had difficulty removing the are that asked where the bride was registered. Other than that I am very happy with the product and process."
Review 4 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindaMary
Date:October 12, 2013
City: Ravenna
State:Ohio

Vibrant design

Pros: Artistic
"I went with the design that the sample card presented. It was already colorful, original looking, but simplistic."
Review 5 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kaytie
Date:June 17, 2013

Just what I needed

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"This was just what I needed for a simple yet colorful bridal shower flat card invite. Since the wedding colors are pink, this fit right in. I am pleased with this print and paper and will certainly use them again."
Review 6 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AnneSL
Date:June 3, 2013
State:California

Loved these!

"The colors were gorgeous and easy to read. Just beautiful!"
Review 7 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jess141
Date:April 11, 2013
City: Gaylord
State:Michigan

Fun card!

Pros: Artistic, Modern, floral
"Loved the colors and the design. I added a personal touch to it and the designers did exactly what I needed. Everyone who received my invitation loved them as well. said they "were beautiful""
Review 8 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JodyR
Date:August 5, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The whole process from picking which card, to updating my information, was so easy. The product is wonderful and I am so happy with the service and result. I will you this is over and over again in the future. Thank you."
Review 9 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Cyndytwo
Date:July 30, 2012

Bridal shower card

Pros: Whimsical
"Easy to customize. Bright colors. Printed version exactly like proof on computer.
Envelopes too large for size of card. Like that regular postage can be used. The card needs to be slightly larger to make the fit better."
Review 10 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by efeely
Date:July 27, 2012
City: St. Simons Island
State:Georgia

Great invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful invitation! Excellent quality paper with bright, bold colors! Would highly recommend."
Review 11 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Raine
Date:July 23, 2012

Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations arrived early and looked fantastic! I appreciated the professional editing suggestions."
Review 12 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichelleC10
Date:July 21, 2012
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Bridal shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved all the bright colors and fit very well for a summer bridal shower. It was easy to read and had a simple design."
Review 13 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by lascott9987
Date:July 13, 2012

small issues

Pros: Simple Chic
"I placed my order for bridal shower invites on June 30th and finally received the package on July 12th. Took FAR longer than I expected since a friend told me she received hers in a matter of a couple days. Also, when they arrived, the envolopes that came with the cards had some sort of glue/sealant towards the bottom on the inside, so I had to rip all the envelopes open because the invites would not fit."
Review 14 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tarheelgirl97
Date:June 15, 2012
City: Durham
State:North Carolina

Great design

Pros: Simple Chic
"I needed to customize the colors to navy blue and sage green on this card to match the bride's colors so I was worried what they would look like printed. WhenI called Tiny Prints they assured me that the colors would look just fine and that I would be able to see a proof of my design in my color scheme prior to printing.
The cards turned our perfectly. My only complaint is that I was expecting more of a matte finish on the cards but they are actually glossy. That is probably my fault because I'm sure I specified glossy when I actually wanted them to be matte."
Review 15 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BriBri2
Date:June 8, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

So Pretty!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards turned out exactly like the picture! The colors were bold and bright and the customer service was excellent, they answered all my questions and made the changes that I wanted. I requested standard shipping which said it would take 7-14 days and I got the invites in 6 days! Would highly recommend the company and would use them again."
Review 16 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jgpgarcia
Date:May 23, 2012
City: houston

love it

"came in on time, the colors are brilliant. you get exactly what you see on the screen. i wish i would have purchased the nicer envelopes but the invite is what really matters. Love the invite and highly recommend."
Review 17 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 15, 2012

great card

Pros: Whimsical
"The quality of the paper was really nice....firm cardstock. Friends really liked the design."
Review 18 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Caley
Date:March 18, 2012
City: Harveys Lake
State:Pennsylvania

shower invite

Pros: Artistic
"I love the card. This is my first time ordering from your company. My daughter is getting ready to order wedding invitations. We were very impressed."
Review 19 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blanchi
Date:March 10, 2012

beautiful invites

"This invitations arrived today...they are beautiful! There was an error which was my fault and they are going to redo the invites for me, great customer service. You have a customer for life."
Review 20 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ameise
Date:March 9, 2012
City: indianapolis
State:Indiana

love it!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of this product exceeded my expectations. The colors are beautiful and bright and the paper is nice and thick. The price for what you get is a steal! I will definitely shop here again!"
1 2 >