Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fresh Fun

Fresh Fun

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 9, 2015. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 9, 2015._DETAILS_MESSAGE_This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 9, 2015.
Average Customer Rating:
4.758 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fresh Fun
Review 1 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DJFus
Date:August 6, 2015

Very satisfied!

Pros: Modern
"Although I read reviews about the envelopes not being of quality they have improved greatly and I was very pleased with them!! They were a little bit big for the invitation but not a big deal, great value....."
Review 2 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by casnee
Date:July 31, 2015

Great value

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very nice quality of paper, and the color design is very pretty. Overall, this card was a great value."
Review 3 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Zapper
Date:July 7, 2015
State:California

Poor quality envelopes

Pros: Whimsical
"The invitation was perfect! The envelopes were horrible! They were not glued together. I had to individually glue each one together. You need to have lots of time and a glue stick for these."
Review 4 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ahnoosh
Date:May 28, 2015
City: Sunland
State:California

Beautiful Quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, fun
"The invitations came and I have to say they are beautiful. The printing, the quality of the card stock. Everything is lovely....except...for the envelopes, which are a little big for the invitation. (But to be fair, it does say that in the description). Anyways, they're not terrible but "okay".
But overall, I am very happy and I know the bride-to-be will be too.
Also, I have to mention that the ordering process, customer service, designer review is wonderful. I really appreciate you all going the extra mile to make it so seamless. I'm a return customer, and will keep coming back."
Review 5 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kathy730
Date:May 17, 2015
City: North Brunswick
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am so happy with the way these invitations turned out. The paper and envelope quality are much better than I expected. The printing is extremely clear and very well done. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone looking for invitations."
Review 6 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kristerina
Date:May 12, 2015
State:Connecticut

Love this!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This invite came out great and I have gotten so many compliments about how beautiful it is!"
Review 7 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Freesia
Date:April 29, 2015
City: Londonderry
State:New Hampshire

Beautifully done!!!!

Pros: Modern
"I would like to tell everyone who is looking to purchase from Wedding Paper Divas to go for it!!!! Beautiful stock, colors, printing. Even the envelopes were great quality. Fast shipment, too! I HIGHLY recommend purchasing from them! I am so very pleased and looking forward to my daughter's bridal shower, for whom I purchased these for. Thank you so much!"
Review 8 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laurenrose
Date:April 1, 2015
City: Daytona Beach
State:Florida

Great invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Was delivered on time, looked just as I expected it to. Beautiful invites, everyone loved them."
Review 9 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gaily
Date:August 29, 2014

beautiful invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"This was my first time ordering an invitation on-line. I called the 800 service number at least 2 times and the associates were so friendly and helpful. They walked me through the design and ordering process. My invitations were beautiful and came ahead of time. I do wish the white background of the invitation matched the white of the envelopes."
Review 10 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by raffles
Date:June 23, 2014
City: Scottsville
State:Virginia

I love them,,,, very easy to do

Pros: Simple Chic
"Easy to make them look good. I am not savey on line. they made it easy for me to look GOOD. They were perfect amd I will use you always!!!!"
Review 11 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaitC
Date:June 2, 2014

Really Pretty & Girly

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation turned out very well. The quality of the paper was very nice and I love the size. The colors are bright and vibrant and the Bride was super excited when she received hers. I would recommend this invitation to anyone."
Review 12 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Mimi51
Date:May 10, 2014
State:Maine

Individualizing

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the ease of ordering on line, the product is good quality and looks better than the pic. on line. The only suggestion I would make is to make individualizing the card be easier. I had difficulty removing the are that asked where the bride was registered. Other than that I am very happy with the product and process."
Review 13 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindaMary
Date:October 12, 2013
City: Ravenna
State:Ohio

Vibrant design

Pros: Artistic
"I went with the design that the sample card presented. It was already colorful, original looking, but simplistic."
Review 14 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kaytie
Date:June 17, 2013

Just what I needed

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"This was just what I needed for a simple yet colorful bridal shower flat card invite. Since the wedding colors are pink, this fit right in. I am pleased with this print and paper and will certainly use them again."
Review 15 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AnneSL
Date:June 3, 2013
State:California

Loved these!

"The colors were gorgeous and easy to read. Just beautiful!"
Review 16 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jess141
Date:April 11, 2013
City: Gaylord
State:Michigan

Fun card!

Pros: Artistic, Modern, floral
"Loved the colors and the design. I added a personal touch to it and the designers did exactly what I needed. Everyone who received my invitation loved them as well. said they "were beautiful""
Review 17 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JodyR
Date:August 5, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The whole process from picking which card, to updating my information, was so easy. The product is wonderful and I am so happy with the service and result. I will you this is over and over again in the future. Thank you."
Review 18 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Cyndytwo
Date:July 30, 2012

Bridal shower card

Pros: Whimsical
"Easy to customize. Bright colors. Printed version exactly like proof on computer.
Envelopes too large for size of card. Like that regular postage can be used. The card needs to be slightly larger to make the fit better."
Review 19 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by efeely
Date:July 27, 2012
City: St. Simons Island
State:Georgia

Great invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful invitation! Excellent quality paper with bright, bold colors! Would highly recommend."
Review 20 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Raine
Date:July 23, 2012

Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations arrived early and looked fantastic! I appreciated the professional editing suggestions."
1 2 >