Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fresh Fun

Fresh Fun

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fresh Fun
Review 1 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Zapper
Date:July 7, 2015
State:California

Poor quality envelopes

Pros: Whimsical
"The invitation was perfect! The envelopes were horrible! They were not glued together. I had to individually glue each one together. You need to have lots of time and a glue stick for these."
Review 2 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ahnoosh
Date:May 28, 2015
City: Sunland
State:California

Beautiful Quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, fun
"The invitations came and I have to say they are beautiful. The printing, the quality of the card stock. Everything is lovely....except...for the envelopes, which are a little big for the invitation. (But to be fair, it does say that in the description). Anyways, they're not terrible but "okay".
But overall, I am very happy and I know the bride-to-be will be too.
Also, I have to mention that the ordering process, customer service, designer review is wonderful. I really appreciate you all going the extra mile to make it so seamless. I'm a return customer, and will keep coming back."
Review 3 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kathy730
Date:May 17, 2015
City: North Brunswick
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am so happy with the way these invitations turned out. The paper and envelope quality are much better than I expected. The printing is extremely clear and very well done. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone looking for invitations."
Review 4 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kristerina
Date:May 12, 2015
State:Connecticut

Love this!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This invite came out great and I have gotten so many compliments about how beautiful it is!"
Review 5 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Freesia
Date:April 29, 2015
City: Londonderry
State:New Hampshire

Beautifully done!!!!

Pros: Modern
"I would like to tell everyone who is looking to purchase from Wedding Paper Divas to go for it!!!! Beautiful stock, colors, printing. Even the envelopes were great quality. Fast shipment, too! I HIGHLY recommend purchasing from them! I am so very pleased and looking forward to my daughter's bridal shower, for whom I purchased these for. Thank you so much!"
Review 6 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laurenrose
Date:April 1, 2015
City: Daytona Beach
State:Florida

Great invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Was delivered on time, looked just as I expected it to. Beautiful invites, everyone loved them."
Review 7 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gaily
Date:August 29, 2014

beautiful invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"This was my first time ordering an invitation on-line. I called the 800 service number at least 2 times and the associates were so friendly and helpful. They walked me through the design and ordering process. My invitations were beautiful and came ahead of time. I do wish the white background of the invitation matched the white of the envelopes."
Review 8 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by raffles
Date:June 23, 2014
City: Scottsville
State:Virginia

I love them,,,, very easy to do

Pros: Simple Chic
"Easy to make them look good. I am not savey on line. they made it easy for me to look GOOD. They were perfect amd I will use you always!!!!"
Review 9 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaitC
Date:June 2, 2014

Really Pretty & Girly

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation turned out very well. The quality of the paper was very nice and I love the size. The colors are bright and vibrant and the Bride was super excited when she received hers. I would recommend this invitation to anyone."
Review 10 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Mimi51
Date:May 10, 2014
State:Maine

Individualizing

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the ease of ordering on line, the product is good quality and looks better than the pic. on line. The only suggestion I would make is to make individualizing the card be easier. I had difficulty removing the are that asked where the bride was registered. Other than that I am very happy with the product and process."
Review 11 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindaMary
Date:October 12, 2013
City: Ravenna
State:Ohio

Vibrant design

Pros: Artistic
"I went with the design that the sample card presented. It was already colorful, original looking, but simplistic."
Review 12 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kaytie
Date:June 17, 2013

Just what I needed

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"This was just what I needed for a simple yet colorful bridal shower flat card invite. Since the wedding colors are pink, this fit right in. I am pleased with this print and paper and will certainly use them again."
Review 13 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AnneSL
Date:June 3, 2013
State:California

Loved these!

"The colors were gorgeous and easy to read. Just beautiful!"
Review 14 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jess141
Date:April 11, 2013
City: Gaylord
State:Michigan

Fun card!

Pros: Artistic, Modern, floral
"Loved the colors and the design. I added a personal touch to it and the designers did exactly what I needed. Everyone who received my invitation loved them as well. said they "were beautiful""
Review 15 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JodyR
Date:August 5, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The whole process from picking which card, to updating my information, was so easy. The product is wonderful and I am so happy with the service and result. I will you this is over and over again in the future. Thank you."
Review 16 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Cyndytwo
Date:July 30, 2012

Bridal shower card

Pros: Whimsical
"Easy to customize. Bright colors. Printed version exactly like proof on computer.
Envelopes too large for size of card. Like that regular postage can be used. The card needs to be slightly larger to make the fit better."
Review 17 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by efeely
Date:July 27, 2012
City: St. Simons Island
State:Georgia

Great invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful invitation! Excellent quality paper with bright, bold colors! Would highly recommend."
Review 18 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Raine
Date:July 23, 2012

Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations arrived early and looked fantastic! I appreciated the professional editing suggestions."
Review 19 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichelleC10
Date:July 21, 2012
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Bridal shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved all the bright colors and fit very well for a summer bridal shower. It was easy to read and had a simple design."
Review 20 for Fresh Fun
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by lascott9987
Date:July 13, 2012

small issues

Pros: Simple Chic
"I placed my order for bridal shower invites on June 30th and finally received the package on July 12th. Took FAR longer than I expected since a friend told me she received hers in a matter of a couple days. Also, when they arrived, the envolopes that came with the cards had some sort of glue/sealant towards the bottom on the inside, so I had to rip all the envelopes open because the invites would not fit."
1 2 >