Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rosebud Gown

Rosebud Gown

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.535 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
42 of 43(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rosebud Gown
Review 1 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Losa
Date:July 15, 2014

Pretty design with large envelope

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design, color, and text were great. I wish the envelope was not so big."
Review 2 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ren874
Date:June 2, 2014
State:South Carolina

Just what I wanted!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was wonderful. The quality was outstanding,especially for the price. I ordered these at the last minute so I had do a rush order. The invitations arrived promptly and without flaws. I definitely recommend this product and website."
Review 3 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bridalshowerhostess
Date:May 3, 2014

Card was nice

Pros: Modern
"Envelopes were awkwardly large - did not go with the invitation and cheapened the whole look. An envelope that fit the card properly would have looked much better, and could have been mailed with a regular postage stamp and NO SURCHARGE. I was very unhappy with the product for this reason but it was too late for me to request the correct size envelope and wait for them to be resent to me - I would have had to send the invitations out too late. Too bad - the card itself was cute. Next time I will stick with a local store so that I know what I am getting."
Review 4 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sweetie89
Date:April 11, 2014

So pretty!

Pros: Traditional, classic and beautiful
"I ordered these for my daughters bridal shower. I wanted something pretty and simple- this was it. The color is beautiful,the design is lovely and overall, I am so very satisfied with this purchase! Customer service is also wonderful and delivery was perfect!"
Review 5 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nanky
Date:April 1, 2014

Lovely Design

Pros: Artistic
"I loved the color and design. Lots of compliments."
Review 6 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alexis12
Date:February 25, 2014

Very nice

Pros: bright, floral, simple
"Looked good. Paper quality was fine. I went with the kelly green for the writing as i thought the other green would be too light, and it came out great!"
Review 7 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gates
Date:February 24, 2014
City: Monmouth Beach
State:New Jersey

Bridal invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with this invitation. I'm getting lots of compliments on them. There were comments from other customers about the difference in card size and envelope size. It's fine. The best part was the great treatment I got from the customer service. I even got a hand written thank you note from him. I recommend this product. I did not do a custom order so I can't comment on that aspect. I'm very happy!"
Review 8 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lindee
Date:February 23, 2014
City: Northville
State:Michigan

Nice shower invitation.

Pros: Whimsical
"This is my first time ordering invitations on line. I was impressed with the customer service. The product arrived earlier than expected in great condition. Invitations are not high end but not cheap looking either. They were as expected and a good value for the money."
Review 9 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mfurst
Date:February 2, 2014
City: Delray beach
State:Florida

Very pretty

Pros: Traditional
"Very pretty, simple, classy bridal shower card. Print came out very good. Happy with product. Thought it would be a little bit bigger, but still happy."
Review 10 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LALG
Date:January 31, 2014

shower invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation is beautiful. I ordered 50 and half of them arrived with black ink marks across the top of the dress. I was working with a time delay so I had no time to return but disappointed in the quality. I've ordered a number of invitations in the past and this is the first time I was not 100% pleased with the product."
Review 11 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by PTR718
Date:January 27, 2014

Pretty Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was pleased with the overall quality of this invitation. The weight of the card and the envelope were very good for the reasonable price I paid. However, the size of the envelope is much too big for the card.....once the card is inserted, there is at least 1 1/2" of space left over. It looks a bit awkward and is obviously too big. However, for the price, I was willing to overlook this and put them in the mail since I had read similar reviews and knew to expect this."
Review 12 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Yanelle
Date:December 26, 2013
City: Miami
State:Florida

Simple, elegant, youthful

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I wanted something simple, feminine, and classy. This card was perfect,has a great price and the quality is amazing."
Review 13 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrandiB
Date:July 23, 2013

Perfect card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this in purple. They were delivered in pink, but the company quickly fixed the mistake. However I was told because I did not do the 'artist review' that this is why my color did not come as specified. I did not want to wait up to three days to see a proof in my desired color. If choosing a custom color and forgoing the review I would just make sure in the notes section of the order to re-specify your color choice."
Review 14 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danielle71913
Date:April 27, 2013

Amazing Bridal Shower invites

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved my invites and they were just what I wanted!!!"
Review 15 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 12, 2013
City: Virginia Beach,
State:Virginia

So happy w my invites!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone who has received the invitations loves them. The quality is outstanding and I have been so impressed with the customer service and communication. Great experience. Will definitely recommend to others and use again myself! Thanks for offering such a positive experience all the way around. Rare indeed and very much appreciated!"
Review 16 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lisakkkk
Date:April 3, 2013
City: Ottawa
State:Outside of the U.S.

Very happy!

"I am very happy with the cards. Beautiful design and great quality. Would reorder and recommend."
Review 17 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Lewy
Date:April 1, 2013

Perfect shower invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"We did the personalized color for the background, the proof was just as we wanted and the invitations arrived even faster than anticipated. We have gotten many compliments on the invitations, including from the shower honoree!"
Review 18 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meticulous
Date:March 14, 2013
City: Herndon
State:Virginia

Custom

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I ordered this invitation for my daughter's bridal shower. The designer was able to change the color even down to the color of each rosebud! I even asked to have font suggestions. Wedding Paper Divas is the way to go! Guests just loved the card! Great quality and fast processing. After submitting my order, my digital proof was ready withing a few hours! I loved how this invitation turned out!"
Review 19 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MimiLiz
Date:March 8, 2013
City: Burlington
State:Massachusetts

Pink Bridal invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Was extremely happy with quality of invitations. Wedding colors are pink with white so pink was an important color. The pink on this invitation was perfect. Vibrant without being neon! Brides name (also included fiancé 's name too) in same shade of pink. Everything else in black lettering. Paper quality great weight. Didn't want a flimsy invitation, so I was very happy with weight! Everything was very easy to read. Initially I was concerned with size of this invitation. Thought it might be too small and wording would be hard to read but it wasn't. I love it! It's perfect for my daughter! She's more traditional but still young for a fun invitation like this. I know she'll love it! Also, Was happy with speed of delivery. It came packaged well protected! I will say that I did add a little extra fine glitter (white) around edges of dress and a little pink extra fine glitter on small parts of flowers! We like glitz!!! Would definitely order again if I need any invitations."
Review 20 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blabbey
Date:February 22, 2013
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The bridal shower invitation was perfect! It was a pleasure to work with the designers to get just the right colors we wanted for all parts of the invitation."
1 2 >