Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rosebud Gown

Rosebud Gown

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.521 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
46 of 48(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rosebud Gown
Review 1 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tlwatch
Date:June 26, 2015
City: troy
State:Michigan

Pretty Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the pretty design and the ease of ordering this invitation! This is the second time I've used Weeding Paper Diva for shower invites and I have been very happy with the product both times.
The turn around time is amazing! I also like the new and improved envolopes!
"
Review 2 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LunaLovegood89
Date:April 19, 2015

Very nice card

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Very fast shipping. Very happy with the card design and quality was great."
Review 3 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by greatdame
Date:March 15, 2015
City: Wisconsin Dells
State:Wisconsin

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This bridal shower invitation is SO sweet. Valued the swift service. So happy with the quality. A new fan of Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 4 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klo24
Date:December 29, 2014

First class product

Pros: Simple Chic
"Customization options are great
Colors are vivid and true to website depiction
"
Review 5 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kbull
Date:August 2, 2014
State:Arkansas

Envelope too small

Pros: Whimsical
"This card is too small overall, and the envelope is way too large for the card. I chose to return this item because the ill-fitting envelope really cheapened look. Customer service was nice and easy to work with regarding return."
Review 6 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Losa
Date:July 15, 2014

Pretty design with large envelope

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design, color, and text were great. I wish the envelope was not so big."
Review 7 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ren874
Date:June 2, 2014
State:South Carolina

Just what I wanted!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was wonderful. The quality was outstanding,especially for the price. I ordered these at the last minute so I had do a rush order. The invitations arrived promptly and without flaws. I definitely recommend this product and website."
Review 8 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bridalshowerhostess
Date:May 3, 2014

Card was nice

Pros: Modern
"Envelopes were awkwardly large - did not go with the invitation and cheapened the whole look. An envelope that fit the card properly would have looked much better, and could have been mailed with a regular postage stamp and NO SURCHARGE. I was very unhappy with the product for this reason but it was too late for me to request the correct size envelope and wait for them to be resent to me - I would have had to send the invitations out too late. Too bad - the card itself was cute. Next time I will stick with a local store so that I know what I am getting."
Review 9 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sweetie89
Date:April 11, 2014

So pretty!

Pros: Traditional, classic and beautiful
"I ordered these for my daughters bridal shower. I wanted something pretty and simple- this was it. The color is beautiful,the design is lovely and overall, I am so very satisfied with this purchase! Customer service is also wonderful and delivery was perfect!"
Review 10 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nanky
Date:April 1, 2014

Lovely Design

Pros: Artistic
"I loved the color and design. Lots of compliments."
Review 11 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alexis12
Date:February 25, 2014

Very nice

Pros: bright, floral, simple
"Looked good. Paper quality was fine. I went with the kelly green for the writing as i thought the other green would be too light, and it came out great!"
Review 12 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gates
Date:February 24, 2014
City: Monmouth Beach
State:New Jersey

Bridal invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with this invitation. I'm getting lots of compliments on them. There were comments from other customers about the difference in card size and envelope size. It's fine. The best part was the great treatment I got from the customer service. I even got a hand written thank you note from him. I recommend this product. I did not do a custom order so I can't comment on that aspect. I'm very happy!"
Review 13 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lindee
Date:February 23, 2014
City: Northville
State:Michigan

Nice shower invitation.

Pros: Whimsical
"This is my first time ordering invitations on line. I was impressed with the customer service. The product arrived earlier than expected in great condition. Invitations are not high end but not cheap looking either. They were as expected and a good value for the money."
Review 14 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mfurst
Date:February 2, 2014
City: Delray beach
State:Florida

Very pretty

Pros: Traditional
"Very pretty, simple, classy bridal shower card. Print came out very good. Happy with product. Thought it would be a little bit bigger, but still happy."
Review 15 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LALG
Date:January 31, 2014

shower invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation is beautiful. I ordered 50 and half of them arrived with black ink marks across the top of the dress. I was working with a time delay so I had no time to return but disappointed in the quality. I've ordered a number of invitations in the past and this is the first time I was not 100% pleased with the product."
Review 16 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by PTR718
Date:January 27, 2014

Pretty Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was pleased with the overall quality of this invitation. The weight of the card and the envelope were very good for the reasonable price I paid. However, the size of the envelope is much too big for the card.....once the card is inserted, there is at least 1 1/2" of space left over. It looks a bit awkward and is obviously too big. However, for the price, I was willing to overlook this and put them in the mail since I had read similar reviews and knew to expect this."
Review 17 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Yanelle
Date:December 26, 2013
City: Miami
State:Florida

Simple, elegant, youthful

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I wanted something simple, feminine, and classy. This card was perfect,has a great price and the quality is amazing."
Review 18 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrandiB
Date:July 23, 2013

Perfect card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this in purple. They were delivered in pink, but the company quickly fixed the mistake. However I was told because I did not do the 'artist review' that this is why my color did not come as specified. I did not want to wait up to three days to see a proof in my desired color. If choosing a custom color and forgoing the review I would just make sure in the notes section of the order to re-specify your color choice."
Review 19 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danielle71913
Date:April 27, 2013

Amazing Bridal Shower invites

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved my invites and they were just what I wanted!!!"
Review 20 for Rosebud Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 12, 2013
City: Virginia Beach,
State:Virginia

So happy w my invites!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone who has received the invitations loves them. The quality is outstanding and I have been so impressed with the customer service and communication. Great experience. Will definitely recommend to others and use again myself! Thanks for offering such a positive experience all the way around. Rare indeed and very much appreciated!"
1 2 3 >