Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Tulip Bouquet

Tulip Bouquet

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tulip Bouquet
Review 1 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Litteken
Date:January 26, 2014
City: Sally
State:Illinois

Beautiful card

Pros: Modern
"Excellent service and when there was a problem they solved it immediately."
Review 2 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by debbiejay
Date:July 10, 2013
City: new york
State:New York

wonderful

Pros: Traditional
"loved the quality, color, design. many compliments!!"
Review 3 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LiaP
Date:February 25, 2013

Love it!

"I love this card! Great quality, beautiful. Everything I was hoping for and more. Wedding paper divas was really helpful too with coordinating the color of another card to match this one."
Review 4 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mom8
Date:September 19, 2012
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

Beautiful color!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The vibrant color, style and quality of paper is outstanding. The lettering is fun and shows up great on the background color. I like the simplicity of it . . . classy. Very happy with the product."
Review 5 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by coop4
Date:May 15, 2012
City: Ft. Wayne
State:Indiana

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Modern
"The card stock is thick and has a nice feel. The colors pop out on the card. The printing style I chose was beautiful. Your creative design department helped with font and the final design. Thank you! I could not have done it without you! I will order again from you!"
Review 6 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by keykel
Date:March 11, 2012

Nice invitation, confusing envelopes

Pros: Modern
"The envelopes for these invitations load from the top. Based on location of the flap, I filled out the addresses in a vertical fashion, rather than the standard horizontal fashion. Placed them in the mail. Two weeks later they arrived back in my mailbox with a note stating that they did not have enough postage on them. Brught them to the post office where they told me that they only needed more postage because I wrote the addresses vertically. The only reason I filled them out this way was because of the location of the flap on the envelope. Now the shower is just around the corner, and people still don't have their invites. You need to fix the info on this card, so that other people don't make the same mistake, due to the odd placement of the flap. This has caused me a lot of stress, and lots of headaches. Will not be purchasing anything from this website again."
Review 7 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Sks24
Date:March 8, 2012
City: VOORHEES
State:New Jersey

Great quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"Was simple to design
Looks awesome
Only complaint: ordered return address on envelopes on top left upper corner
Was done correctly but envelopes load from top and that was evident
"
Review 8 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Laura9
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Chicago suburbs

Cute card with issues

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was a bit of a challenge to personalize the card and see it with our information compared to other sites. I liked that we could make some selections as to font and color of ink.
Like this design very much. The color was not as it appeared on the site. The envelopes were glued bottom interior of the envelope was glued together. The invitation fit, but as they were described as 5 x 7" we had an insert and we had to separate the glue. Not all of them looked good.
The glue on the closing flap did not stick well; we had to glue them closed to assure they stayed closed.
"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJuly 11, 2012
We apologize for any confusion regarding the size of the envelopes. Our Studio Basics envelopes are designed with the customer in mind so that they do not have to pay the additional postage which would be required if the envelopes were sized to exactly fit the cards, therefore, they are slightly larger ( 5 x 7) but include a gummed line so the cards themselves will not shift.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tulip Bouquet
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5