Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Tulip Bouquet

Tulip Bouquet

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
18 of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tulip Bouquet
Review 1 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cabingirl
Date:July 13, 2014
City: Chanhassen
State:Minnesota

lovely !

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Good quality paper and design!
I will use this company again!
"
Review 2 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mississippi88
Date:July 4, 2014

Really Cute Card

Pros: Whimsical
"Paper quality was beyond what I expected. The color of the card was so rich - opening the plastic that covered them, I actually scratched one of the cards down to white.
The only suggestion I would have is that there be someplace to mention the groom's name. I didn't notice that until I was addressing the cards to people who might not know this young lady's future husband."
Review 3 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Torrico
Date:June 15, 2014

Loved these invites!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was a great choice for my June wedding shower. Very simple but beautiful, and the colors printed out more vibrant than I thought they would."
Review 4 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by MrsBee
Date:May 30, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Bad Envelopes

Pros: Whimsical
"The envelope I received with these cards is not the one with the side flap as described, but one with a triangular flap. The dimensions of the envelope are 5.5" x 7.5", so really quite a lot larger than the invitation. Although the description notes that the envelopes will be larger, these are large enough to make it look as if the card and envelope do not even belong together, making it look cheap and almost as if some invitations were an afterthought and we'd run out of the proper envelopes. I feel I would have had a nicer finished product had I simply bought the cards you fill in by hand at the drugstore. Additionally, I cannot find ANY evidence on the USPS website that a 5x6 envelope would incur higher postage rates, but even assuming that is true, why not make the cards a size that would fit into a standard envelope so they don't go into the mail looking mismatched? It's a cute card, nice colors and design; unfortunately I'm embarrassed to send them out like this."
Review 5 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Felinefriend53
Date:May 15, 2014
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Lovely card

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Super friendly helpful people in the customer service department. I received the cards on time and they are wonderful. Best of all the future bride loves them!"
Review 6 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deb8
Date:May 3, 2014
State:New Jersey

fun invitation

"The cards arrived in 4 days without expedited shipping. The cards are a little sturdier than I expected, like a postcard which is nice. They were personalized just like it showed on the website when I placed the order. I am very happy with them!"
Review 7 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Litteken
Date:January 26, 2014
City: Sally
State:Illinois

Beautiful card

Pros: Modern
"Excellent service and when there was a problem they solved it immediately."
Review 8 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by debbiejay
Date:July 10, 2013
City: new york
State:New York

wonderful

Pros: Traditional
"loved the quality, color, design. many compliments!!"
Review 9 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LiaP
Date:February 25, 2013

Love it!

"I love this card! Great quality, beautiful. Everything I was hoping for and more. Wedding paper divas was really helpful too with coordinating the color of another card to match this one."
Review 10 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mom8
Date:September 19, 2012
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

Beautiful color!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The vibrant color, style and quality of paper is outstanding. The lettering is fun and shows up great on the background color. I like the simplicity of it . . . classy. Very happy with the product."
Review 11 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by coop4
Date:May 15, 2012
City: Ft. Wayne
State:Indiana

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Modern
"The card stock is thick and has a nice feel. The colors pop out on the card. The printing style I chose was beautiful. Your creative design department helped with font and the final design. Thank you! I could not have done it without you! I will order again from you!"
Review 12 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by keykel
Date:March 11, 2012

Nice invitation, confusing envelopes

Pros: Modern
"The envelopes for these invitations load from the top. Based on location of the flap, I filled out the addresses in a vertical fashion, rather than the standard horizontal fashion. Placed them in the mail. Two weeks later they arrived back in my mailbox with a note stating that they did not have enough postage on them. Brught them to the post office where they told me that they only needed more postage because I wrote the addresses vertically. The only reason I filled them out this way was because of the location of the flap on the envelope. Now the shower is just around the corner, and people still don't have their invites. You need to fix the info on this card, so that other people don't make the same mistake, due to the odd placement of the flap. This has caused me a lot of stress, and lots of headaches. Will not be purchasing anything from this website again."
Review 13 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Sks24
Date:March 8, 2012
City: VOORHEES
State:New Jersey

Great quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"Was simple to design
Looks awesome
Only complaint: ordered return address on envelopes on top left upper corner
Was done correctly but envelopes load from top and that was evident
"
Review 14 for Tulip Bouquet
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Laura9
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Chicago suburbs

Cute card with issues

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was a bit of a challenge to personalize the card and see it with our information compared to other sites. I liked that we could make some selections as to font and color of ink.
Like this design very much. The color was not as it appeared on the site. The envelopes were glued bottom interior of the envelope was glued together. The invitation fit, but as they were described as 5 x 7" we had an insert and we had to separate the glue. Not all of them looked good.
The glue on the closing flap did not stick well; we had to glue them closed to assure they stayed closed.
"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJuly 11, 2012
We apologize for any confusion regarding the size of the envelopes. Our Studio Basics envelopes are designed with the customer in mind so that they do not have to pay the additional postage which would be required if the envelopes were sized to exactly fit the cards, therefore, they are slightly larger ( 5 x 7) but include a gummed line so the cards themselves will not shift.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tulip Bouquet
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5