Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for In the Tropics

In the Tropics

vngo
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for In the Tropics
Review 1 for In the Tropics
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PanteraRosie
Date:October 22, 2014
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great Buy

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"The standard card stock that comes with it gives the invite a rustic, quality appeal. The print colour is not too bright compared to the beige background and overall the pink compliments the card. From all the samples, the quality and design of this card was the best bang for your buck!"
Review 2 for In the Tropics
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sady
Date:March 19, 2014

Nice Surprise

"When I received the sample for this card I was surprised at how much I loved it. Tropical but elegant at the same time. I wouldn't change the colors or the font."
Review 3 for In the Tropics
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lore1
Date:November 16, 2013

Beautiful

Pros: Vintage
"My wedding invitations are exactly how I wanted it. The quality and the colors are like I expected it to be."
Review 4 for In the Tropics
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by steponmelargo
Date:February 5, 2013

Cute, Tropical Card

Pros: Vintage
"I think this card is really pretty. The design is also on the back of the card, which is nice. Their paper is top quality. I don't think I'll be ordering this one as my wedding invitation, though. It is a little darker than I was looking for."
Review 5 for In the Tropics
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 20, 2012
City: Fort Dodge, IA
State:Iowa

Very nice card

Pros: Artistic
"The quality of the paper and the printing were excellent. I like the colors and the layout. It was a perfect card for my wedding invitations."
Review 6 for In the Tropics
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thedayna1
Date:March 28, 2012
City: paducah
State:Kentucky

perfect

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"perfect. exactly what we wanted, and so reasonable."
Review 7 for In the Tropics
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stephpnb
Date:March 10, 2012
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Love our invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our wedding invitations turned out perfectly. We are so excited to send them out to our family and friends!"
Review 8 for In the Tropics
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by coqui
Date:January 27, 2012
City: Madrid
State:Outside of the U.S.

Love the sample, waiting my wedding invitation!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered samples of 5 different wedding invitations. In the tropics was not the one that I loved on-line initially; however the sample made me change my mind and I have ordered them for my wedding.
Great paper quality, nice and elegant design... PERFECT
Only one problem: the envelopes are white and it does not match with the ecru color of the invitation.
"