Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for All the Roads

All the Roads

Average Customer Rating:
4.886 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 44(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for All the Roads
Review 1 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Piper97
Date:May 19, 2014

perfect invite for us!

Pros: Whimsical
"We loved this card, we asked for a proof and decided this was the one. the paper is lovely and printed beautifully. (though I have to say all the proofs were lovely and the little pack to help you decide on font and colours extremely helpful)
We wanted traditional wording and managed to find a way round the unchangeable font by putting my fiance's name first and then mine. This allowed us to use 'the daughter of' (one of the many compromises on this little journey) Not perfect invitation etiquette but close enough for us!
The invitations arrived early, (which I did not expect for international shipping to England) not being an overly patient person, I was very pleased!
Thank you !"
Review 2 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Diesel72
Date:May 1, 2014

Long Distance

Pros: Vintage
"This invitation is perfect for anyone in a long distance relationship...All the roads led to you! Our wedding theme is Vintage and Jenica B, Design Consultant was fantastic at capturing our custom colors and selecting the right paper. Can't wait to hand them out!"
Review 3 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bonbonlovesmolly
Date:February 15, 2014

Beautiful card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I had to add more text in the address and reception boxes and they were able to accommodate all the writing! Couldn't go wrong with the paper and printing quality- nice thick textured paper. Will order again- very happy!"
Review 4 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Scandinavian
Date:November 20, 2013

Just perfect!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"The quality of the invites were better than expected. They look very high end. We ordered all of the accessories and will now be ordering our programs. Don't hesitate they are beautiful!"
Review 5 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurieAnn
Date:October 27, 2013
City: Nassau County NY

Happy Long Island Bride

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"We were more than pleased with these invites ! Great quality and customer service .."
Review 6 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KSLY
Date:September 10, 2013
City: Buffalo
State:New York

Amazing

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was very hesitant about ordering invitations online. However, the service was excellent. I asked for quite a few changes and they were easily accommodated and done in a timely manner.
My fiancé (who brags to everyone that he picked them out, which he ultimately did when narrowed down between two choices) and I absolutely LOVE them and have gotten nothing but compliments."
Review 7 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JesiK
Date:June 22, 2013
State:Georgia

Gorgeous invitation

Pros: Vintage
"I am very pleased with this invitation. I was able to request the color I wanted for my upcoming October wedding and the design team worked with me to personalize the wording! I was very happy that I this site allows you to save your projects and return to them and edit them as many times as you want before submitting and ordering. When I received the invitations, I was happy that the paper quality matched the sample. I wholeheartedly recommend this site!"
Review 8 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jav206
Date:June 11, 2013

Lovely Invitations and Great Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love these invitations! We used them for our barn themed reception. The quality and thickness of the paper were excellent. The printing was also excellent. Highly recommend!"
Review 9 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MamaBear33
Date:June 3, 2013

Beatiful tasteful invite!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered these, along with our save the dates and response cards, as our offical wedding invites. We stuck to black for wording and chose the color red for the flowers bordering the front and back. It came out beautifully and our guests are just starting to recieve them! Feedback so far has been great! Paper qaulity is excellent, I was pleasantly surprised when we got them in the mail. Ordering was a piece of cake and replys with the designer were prompt and polite! I would definitely recommend the company and this particular design! The "all the roads led to you" wording truly spoke to me! Thank you so much!"
Review 10 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TammySue
Date:May 23, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Customized Just for Me

Pros: Vintage
"I was so pleased how customer service was able to customize my invitation to change the formatting to suit my wedding venue and reception details. It was easy, quick and well done."
Review 11 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AKayeL
Date:April 4, 2013
State:Minnesota

Rich, quality, and great customer service!

Pros: retro
"I personalized my order by picking a customized color (rich red), it turned out even better than I expected! The color is just that, rich - and crisp; it looks gorgeous on the ivory paper. I put a photo on the back of the card, which turned out great and looks very nice with the red. The picture turned out clear and bright. The paper is thick and has just the right amount of texture, the ink almost looks like you could feel it.
Working with customer service was a breeze; I called a few times, each time I had a great experience! The representatives were laid back and more than happy to help and, could answer my questions and assure me the order was going to turn out how I planned for it to.
I don't write reviews very often, but Wedding Paper Divas did such a bang up job, thought I would return the favor:)
P.S.: also loved the matching response cards!
"
Review 12 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmartimath
Date:March 11, 2013

Beautiful invites

Pros: Vintage
"Quick, easy and I was able to personalize my invites with a quote. Beautiful!"
Review 13 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by COKATE
Date:February 11, 2013

Black & White Elegance

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I liked this one made me think of broken road lyrics by rascal flatts."
Review 14 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by conelover
Date:January 26, 2013

Wonderful, but

Pros: Vintage
"Don't get me wrong!!! We love our invites!!! It would just be a little better if we had more options about what we wanted written and where we wanted it. For instance: our event location didn't have the zip code with it due to lack of room. I only wish we could have had a little more wiggle room for being a little more personal."
Review 15 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LBHA
Date:January 23, 2013
City: Maui
State:Hawaii

Perfect sentiment!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern, elegant
"These invitations were "it" for us! The sentiment is fantastic & describes our feelings about how we met at the perfect time. The card stock is the high quality you expect from WeddingPaperDivas.com. The purple I chose looks classy and fits our theme. Everyone who has seen it has an impressed look on their face...including this happy couple! I would HIGHLY recommend this invitation if you feel drawn to it. We are very satisfied--so much so, ours was in a frame on the wall before any were sent in the mail. It really is that beautiful!"
Review 16 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mynameisjulie13
Date:November 5, 2012
City: Huntington Beach
State:California

We loved this invitation!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern, garden
"We are/were looking for something unique and garden like and this is perfect! We can't wait to order these in December!"
Review 17 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Becstah
Date:October 28, 2012
City: Brisbane

Love, love, love!

Pros: Vintage
"I highly recommend this invite. The textured paper with the print was gorgeous. I was so happy with how they turned out. Just perfect. If you choose this product you won't be disappointed."
Review 18 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nattyd16
Date:October 21, 2012

Great sentiment

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"I received a sample of this card, and the quality is great. What I loved was the "All roads led to you" part - so romantic. What I did not like was the layout of the card. All the writing in separate boxes. It resembled a movie poster. Would love it if it could be changed to the typical layout of an invitation."
Review 19 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 16, 2012

Gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations were absolutely beautiful! Everyone loved them and they fit our wedding style so well! They were elegant but still casual. The quality of the paper was so great, they seemed like they came from a much more expensive boutique! We would absolutely recommend this site to a friend!"
Review 20 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by weddlingdreams
Date:August 24, 2012
State:Georgia

A Perfect Invitaion for our Wedding

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The quality of the paper and print exceeded our expectations. We had it printed on ecru paper with Sienna brown ink and it is absolutely beautiful. We will be getting married on a Farm in December and the unique design captured our wedding theme perfectly."
1 2 >