Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for All the Roads

All the Roads

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for All the Roads
Review 1 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shoejunkie22
Date:June 15, 2014

Compliments the Invitation Beautifully

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"We did a major redesign on this because we aren't having a formal sit down dinner after the wedding. Instead doing a simple reception followed immediately with a huge after party at a different location. Was easily able to redesign the enclosure card to fit our needs for responses and the designer was very helpful in helping us to create the perfect look. Very, very pleased."
Review 2 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JesiK
Date:June 22, 2013
State:Georgia

Exquisite RSVP

Pros: Vintage
"The best thing about this site is its feature that allows you to save a product and edit it as many times as you like. I was able to change the font and date on this RSVP several times before deciding on a final choice. I like the flexibility of the site and the way the design team is willing to work with you to make your product unique!"
Review 3 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TammySue
Date:May 23, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Customized RSVP was GREAT

Pros: Vintage
"I asked customer service to make substantial changes to the formatting of this RSVP card, and they did just what I wanted without complaint and super fast. They cards look awesome!"
Review 4 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NurseKMD
Date:March 25, 2013
State:Maryland

NurseKMD

Pros: Artistic
"I absolutely love that wedding paper divas send a preview and that you have to approve prior to printing, I even asked to change somehting and the team did so and did so promptly!
The response cards came in the mail so quickly!! The paper is thick and so high quality. The font and printing is great as well. I am so pleased with the overall product, my fiance and I both have received so many compliments on these. The response cards have came back to me in the mail from the guests, and are in still in great quality and they have been in the mail. What a great product, I am so pleased with wedding paper divas and would recommend them anyday!!"
Review 5 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LBHA
Date:January 23, 2013
City: Maui
State:Hawaii

Excellent quality

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern, elegant
"This card is very well made, just like the matching products. The card stock is high quality, the printing is fantastic, and the font styles marry the traditional and modern so well, this card is classy enough to be suitable for any couple. We love the purple and ecru together--we are very pleased!"
Review 6 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by weddlingdreams
Date:August 24, 2012
State:Georgia

Stunning Response Card

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"We absolutely love this invitation set. The response card printed in Sienna brown ink accents our wedding colors of brown and gold perfectly."
Review 7 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CourtneyChurch
Date:May 17, 2012
City: Aurora,
State:Illinois

LOVE!!!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I did these in the purple and they came out beautifully! The cards quality was strong and durable. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!"
Review 8 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Critters
Date:March 27, 2012
City: San Diego
State:California

Perfect Response Card

Pros: Modern
"I was able to alter the information on the reply card which will make it easy when getting a tally of guest. Customer service chats were very effective! I can't wait to send out our amazing invitaitons and response cards!"
Review 9 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nikki17
Date:March 16, 2012

Beautiful and great Quality!

Pros: Vintage
"The cards were beautiful and heavy duty! We loved them!"
Review 10 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mdove
Date:March 7, 2012

Very Pleased

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I was slightly concerned about ordering invitations online when I couldn't check the quality of the paper, but I was very pleased with the quality, the layout, and the help I had with editing some of the format to include what I needed. I'd recommend it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for All the Roads
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5