Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pressed Petals

Pressed Petals

Due to the highly unique nature of these custom embossers, we are not able to offer a personalized preview image for this product. Your personalized embosser will be custom made just for you in the exact fonts and type styles shown with the text size adjusted smaller or larger according to the number of characters you specify.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pressed Petals
Review 1 for Pressed Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rhall
Date:June 10, 2014
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Embossed

Pros: Traditional
"Fast delivery on a quality hand press for my return address . This worked very nice on my daughters wedding invitations . I can use it for all my return addresses."
Review 2 for Pressed Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pfoster
Date:June 9, 2014
State:Texas

Perfect!!!!

Pros: Traditional
"The embosser works great! It will be used for years to come!"
Review 3 for Pressed Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meredeith
Date:May 21, 2014

Embosser

Pros: Traditional
"I got this embosser for embossing wedding invitation envelopes and it's perfect, just as advertised and ordered."
Review 4 for Pressed Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PaulinaM727
Date:March 19, 2014

Stamp with Style

Pros: Simple Chic
"The Pressed Petal Embosser is absolute perfection!!!! We received it about a week after delivery and started using it right away!!!! We send out our save the dates, which were also from the site & stunning, and got as many compliments on the embosser! Can't be more happy with all the products from this site!!!!!!"
Review 5 for Pressed Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mygirlsmama1
Date:September 10, 2013

embosser

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"purchased for wedding invites and will be able to use afterwards"
Review 6 for Pressed Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaitlinLynn
Date:August 29, 2013
City: Jackson
State:Mississippi

Love this stamp!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered this stamp for our wedding invitations and thank you's and we are so happy with how it came out! The stamp looks great on envelopes and its a great way to personalize things. The product is really great quality and came even sooner than promised. We have received so many compliments already! We love it!"
Review 7 for Pressed Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Callie24
Date:August 26, 2013
City: Asheville
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Design

Pros: Traditional
"This embosser came very quickly and adds just that special touch to envelopes."
Review 8 for Pressed Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 28, 2013
State:Michigan

Beautiful Embosser

Pros: Traditional
"This looks amazing! We ordered it for our return address for save the dates and invites but I am so excited to just have this for as long as we live in our home!
It looks perfect & it'll make everything so much easier and look so classy."
Review 9 for Pressed Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Nikki2012
Date:February 22, 2012

Great Value

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered this for our return address on our invites and save the dates. The embosser works really well and the finished product looks very professional and beautiful. Easy to make out the wording. This will save us so much money on return address labels or printing it on through the site :) Love it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pressed Petals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5