Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Dotted Division

Dotted Division

Due to the highly unique nature of these custom embossers, we are not able to offer a personalized preview image for this product. Your personalized embosser will be custom made just for you in the exact fonts and type styles shown with the text size adjusted smaller or larger according to the number of characters you specify.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dotted Division
Review 1 for Dotted Division
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyGroom
Date:March 12, 2014
City: London, UK

HappyGroom

Pros: Modern
"The personalised embosser added a neat little detail to our wedding stationary that would have been impossible to get any other way.
Looks great and very stylish!
And delivery to the UK was faultless and on time!"
Review 2 for Dotted Division
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by medoes
Date:February 10, 2014
City: Cairns
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful personalised embosser

Pros: sophisticated
"Nice embosser that looks lovely on my wedding invitations. It is definitely a personal and unique touch on your wedding stationery. I wish you had better international shipping cost because I would order more and more! Thanks again."
Review 3 for Dotted Division
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chanele
Date:January 23, 2014

Adds a Special Touch

Pros: Modern
"This embosser adds just the perfect special touch to our envelopes for our wedding invites."
Review 4 for Dotted Division
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tango
Date:June 27, 2013

Added the Finishing Touch

"I ordered this embosser for our wedding save the dates. The item arrived early and better than expected. We were able to add a personalized finishing touch to an otherwise "boring" envelope. We have received several compliments from our guests.
This was my first experience with Wedding Paper Divas and they were fantastic and great to work with!"
Review 5 for Dotted Division
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wonka
Date:February 19, 2013

Custom stamps

"We love our stamp, it looks very elegant and chique.
Would recommend this to everyone, just try it first on a piece of paper a few times before you print it on the wrong side of the envelope.
"
Review 6 for Dotted Division
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DANHINOAVI
Date:January 22, 2013
State:Texas

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"THE ESTIMATED DATE OF DELIVERY WAS WRONG ON THE WEBSITE, HOWEVER AFTER I ASKED ABOUT IT COSTUMER SEVICE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND SENT THE PRODUCT OVERNIGHT FREE OF CHARGE. THE EMBOSSER HAS HELPED ME PERSONALIZE MY WEDDING STATIONARY AND HAS SAVED ME A LOT OF MONEY! IT WORKS WONDERFULLY WITH EVERY TYPE OF PAPER I HAVE USED IT WITH. NONETHELESS, THE LOWER SET OF LETTERS DON'T TURN OUT AS BOLD AND CLEAR AS THE ONES ON THE TOP. HONESTLY IT'S MINIMAL BUT I ALWAYS OBSESS ON THE SMALLEST DETAILS."
Review 7 for Dotted Division
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Magen
Date:November 29, 2012

Pros: Modern
"Kind of expensive, but worth it. It really put the finishing touch on my cards. I can't wait to use it more!"
Review 8 for Dotted Division
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sujata
Date:October 28, 2012
City: Australia

Embosser - Dotted Division

Pros: Modern
"This is perfect to our needs - simple elegant and so easy to use.
Adds an elegant touch to our invitations.
Our only criticism would be that Fed Ex as a delivery partner were extremely inconvenient and unhelpful - and would suggest that WPD use a diffrent courier for their Australian deliveries."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dotted Division
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5