Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Peacock Plume

Peacock Plume

Average Customer Rating:
4.851 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 of 47(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Peacock Plume
Review 1 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mhenning
Date:May 6, 2015
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"This invitation was so beautiful and elegant and simple! It's why it's going to be my wedding invitation."
Review 2 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NickyScottie
Date:March 19, 2015
City: San Diego
State:California

Lovely Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This is an elegant and understated invite. We paired this invite with a real peacock feather and chose the pearl shimmer paper. Couldn't be happier."
Review 3 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chinakat
Date:November 1, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Exceeded our expectations

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"We are so happy with these cards and they are more beautiful in person. Simply elegant and absolutely stunning. We are so excited to mail them out."
Review 4 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by IsabelDye
Date:July 21, 2014
City: Kearny
State:New Jersey

Love it

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love my invitations they are so beautiful and the shipped so fast"
Review 5 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mischi
Date:March 28, 2014

Peacock Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I asked for the text to be moved up and made some changes to the font in order to fit all my information and it came out great! I really like the way it looks. Delivery was speedy too!"
Review 6 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maryanan
Date:March 26, 2014

Touched!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Before I saw the invite...I touched it and thought this is the one I like. My husband-to-be also love the touch of the textured paper.
Simple, elegant and just right for the look I want for my wedding invitations.
Speedy delivery of the samples was most impressive.
Mary, my Diva Rep, was extremely helpful.
Thanks! I will be ordering today!"
Review 7 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by irishduff
Date:March 20, 2014
City: Bellevue
State:Washington

Very classy!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"My wedding decor is in peacock colors so I was delighted to find this invitation style, simple yet elegant.
The paper quality is great and the plume looks like an original watercolor. We are very pleased!
"
Review 8 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurenann
Date:March 10, 2014
State:New Jersey

gorgeous & for great price!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"i searched high and low for the right wedding invitation and shopped around at so many place. nothing beat wedding paper diva's prices! i'm SO pleased with the results and cannot wait to send them out."
Review 9 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JuneBride2
Date:March 5, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Elegant and Classy Choice

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"We love this invitation! Our wedding is at a castle and will have live peacocks roaming the grounds, so this card was just perfect for us. We found a quote that fit the fairy tale theme and decided to add it to the top of the card. Wedding Paper Divas did a great job inserting the quote in the exact font and size we wanted. We definitely recommend going with the pearl finish because it makes the paper that much more elegant."
Review 10 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by PeacockBride0405
Date:January 27, 2014
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Fabulous Peacock

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love this card. Getting married in a few months and these cards match my peacock theme PERFECTLY. They are beautiful!"
Review 11 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rocafella86
Date:December 23, 2013

Amazing! So happy

Pros: Vintage
"The personalization was everything I imagined and more, super quick responses when there was a slight change that I wanted to make. Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful. Love the invitations, cannot wait for my guests to receive them."
Review 12 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauren12345678
Date:July 22, 2013
City: Sydney Australia

Amazing

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Modern, peacock
"Stunning! So sophisticated and I actually enjoyed the design process. The designers can tweak the design (move words around, change sizes) to make it exactly how you want. AMAZING."
Review 13 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smylee
Date:June 27, 2013
City: Batavia
State:New York

beautiful

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations are so unique in paper and shape, I love them."
Review 14 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jav206
Date:June 11, 2013

Invitation Elegance!

Pros: Vintage
"This invitation was perfect for our historical mansion wedding reception. I had peacock feathers in the bouquets and centerpieces. The invitation tied everything together perfectly. The back of the invitation was just as pretty as the front. Quality of the paper and print were excellent!"
Review 15 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by southernwhiskers
Date:May 27, 2013
City: Manchester
State:New Hampshire

Gorgeous

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, formal
"I love everything about these. I love the detail in the feather. The markings on the back of the card. The quality of the card stock is solid and heavy. Everything about this design is classic, elegant and beautiful. I highly recommend this invitation."
Review 16 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenner02
Date:April 24, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful invtes

Pros: Vintage
"The personalization was very easy for me. The pearl shimmer paper is so pretty, I've been getting great compliments on them. Definitely glad I purchased these invites because they go great with my vintage theme."
Review 17 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LJgirly
Date:March 30, 2013

Elegant!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I love peacock feathers! This is a beautiful card. The only thing that my fiance and I would like to add would be a place for our picture as well."
Review 18 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 24, 2013

Best Choice!

Pros: Artistic
"My fiance and I are having a peacock themed wedding, and this design was the one we both liked. When we ordered the sample, we found that the textured paper made the font difficult to see unless you held it in the right light. We decided to go with the pearl shimmer upgrade, and it made a world of difference both in the design and ease of reading. It's an extra cost, but it's one that we were glad to have made. My fiance claims that it "made the card". If you're having a peacock-themed wedding or are just looking for an elegant card, definitely consider this one.
It should be noted that we were missing 20 invitation envelopes from our order - just got off Live Chat with Joseph S., who ordered the envelopes for us, plus five extra. Extremely happy with Customer Service - going with Wedding Paper Divas was a fantastic choice, and it made the invitation process a success. Thank you, Wedding Paper Divas! Your team is wonderful, and we will be returning to you for future occasions!"
Review 19 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StefGA
Date:February 20, 2013
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect!

Pros: Whimsical
"This card was perfect for my sisters wedding. It was beautiful and elegant yet fun and stylish which is the perfect style that matched my sisters wedding perfectly. The paper quality is great. I love the pearlized finish."
Review 20 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Denia7783
Date:February 19, 2013

Georgeous Card

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I loved the paper quality and designe. I thought it was ellegant and well made"
1 2 >