Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Peacock Plume

Peacock Plume

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Peacock Plume
Review 1 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauren12345678
Date:July 22, 2013
City: Sydney Australia

Excellent!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical, Modern, peacock
"I loved the RSVPs because I could ask for the information I wanted from my guests. In my case I changed the choice of meal to would you like to book a room for you as our wedding was somewhat of a destination wedding (everyone travelling from out of town). Designers are miracle workers!"
Review 2 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smylee
Date:June 27, 2013
City: Batavia
State:New York

perfect

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love that these do not look like all the other response cards. Beautiful!"
Review 3 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jav206
Date:June 11, 2013

Response Card Elegance!

Pros: Vintage
"This response card was perfect for our wedding. I had peacock feathers in the bouquets and centerpieces. We also used the same invitation style.Quality of the paper and print were excellent! Highly Recommend!"
Review 4 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenner02
Date:April 24, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Love the RSVP card

Pros: Vintage
"It completes the package and is very pretty. You won't be disappointed if you go with this theme."
Review 5 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Denia7783
Date:March 3, 2013

So Happy!!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"Great service,quality and care! So pleased with the way our wedding invitations turned out!"
Review 6 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Sooner78
Date:November 27, 2012
City: Edmond
State:Oklahoma

Nice

Pros: Modern
"This product came out beautifully, although I would choose a darker ink to make it more readable."
Review 7 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leumeah34
Date:October 12, 2012
City: Sydney, Australia

Pros: Vintage
"Very easy to make adjustments while viewing the proofs. My specifications were met exactly."
Review 8 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hpinsd
Date:July 3, 2012
City: San Diego
State:California

Great Design

Pros: Artistic, elegant
"What I loved about this response card is how the Peacock Plume is half off the card. It is understated, yet elegant... and that is exactly what I was going for. It really brought the entire invitation together without having the same exact image on every piece. Well done!"
Review 9 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klums
Date:June 17, 2012
City: Ottawa
State:Outside of the U.S.

Flexible design!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I changed the font of the rsvp date to be a more playful text. The designer I worked with was very very flexible with the design - We are having a destination wedding and don't yet know what the dinner menu will be, so she removed this and replaced it with the deposit and final balance due dates for our trip. I also changed the M......... to read as Name(s)........ so this way when people respond (especially families) I will know how many people are coming and what their full names are (and spelling)."
Review 10 for Peacock Plume
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsC071412
Date:April 6, 2012
City: Lansing
State:Michigan

Elegant, Classy and Artsy

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"This card is stunning. What a beautiful way for your guest to accept or decline the invitation to your wedding. The feather looks hand painted, and I was able to personalize this perfectly. I changed the date to June 13, 2012 versus all numbers, and adjusted the wording for acceptance. I was even able to change the "M" for the name line to "Names". We didn't have meal choices except for adult versus child due to the way our meals are plated, but were able to do this along with creating the third line to say "Dietary Restrictions______________" . The graphic designers were able to fulfill all my wishes so that it was clear what information was needed, and we could make the response process go smoothly."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Peacock Plume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5