Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Kraft Arrow

Kraft Arrow

Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 12(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kraft Arrow
Review 1 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Samantha23
Date:May 19, 2014

Awesome Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card is better than I expected! I'm so happy and pleased, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!"
Review 2 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by DouglasM
Date:April 23, 2014

Printed Kraft "Look"

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This card looks great online. We were going for the natural rustic look, and these cards were perfect online. When we received them, were were disappointed. the Natural Kraft paper was an image printed to the SBS (white) paperboard vs solid unbleached natural kraft paper fibers. The dots on the back of the card looked cheesy."
Review 3 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 9babyalpacas
Date:January 29, 2014

Elegant monograms

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the monogram - it makes me think of the joining of two souls. Overall, this invitation is subtly elegant, but it doesn't "wow' me, personally."
Review 4 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GymMom10
Date:March 9, 2013

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was perfect for us. The simple, no fuss style combined with the elegant font is exactly what we wanted for our wedding as This is a second marriage.The staff at wedding paper divas was so helpful in the customization of the back of our invitation. My daughter made us a painting for Christmas that is to be hung in our new home, and it is so special we wanted to incorporate it onto the invitation somehow. I sent a photo of the painting, and they were able to remove the background color and transfer the image onto the back of the invitation. I almost cried when I saw the finished product! Thank you wedding paper divas for helping to make this day even more memorable for us!"
Review 5 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnaMM
Date:March 7, 2013

Love them!

Pros: Simple Chic, rustic
"I loved these for my rustic wedding invitations. The designer was very easy to work with and they turned out perfectly. The only thing was they are a little smaller than I expected."
Review 6 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pinkstwabewies
Date:October 8, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Received as Sample

Pros: Vintage
"Very cute arrow monogram. Very simple invitation. Perfect for a rustic wedding. White font looks gorgeous against the brown kraft looking paper. RSVP card is pretty. Smaller than your average wedding invite with its square shape."
Review 7 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmilyMC
Date:August 29, 2012
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Just as pictured

Pros: Modern
"The invitations looked just as they did on the screen. The color was perfect. Super fast shipment."
Review 8 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HayleyC
Date:August 28, 2012

Great design, average paper

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely love this design. I love that the ampersand, arrows and other font can be in an accent color. I love the choice of fonts, and how it's modern but also simplistic and rustic.
I was looking for something on kraft paper, however this paper fell short. It's not kraft paper at all; it almost looks like a photo of kraft paper pasted on some plain white paper, if that makes sense? No texture at all.
Maybe I could try a different paper, who knows. I didn't mind it too much, but everyone should be aware of this before they order."
Review 9 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amberjackmarie
Date:August 2, 2012

Wow!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I am beyond please with my invitations. They are a nice weight paper and a cute design."
Review 10 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsMLA
Date:July 14, 2012
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Cheap paper

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"The design is cute and simple but the paper has no texture and feels very cheap."
Review 11 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CynthiaD
Date:May 6, 2012
City: Capitola
State:California

not for me

Pros: environmental
"looks like pressed recycled paper. But, it is printed on recycled paper to look like it has texture. It wasn't what I was looking for"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kraft Arrow
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5