Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Kraft Arrow

Kraft Arrow

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kraft Arrow
Review 1 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 9babyalpacas
Date:January 29, 2014

Elegant monograms

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the monogram - it makes me think of the joining of two souls. Overall, this invitation is subtly elegant, but it doesn't "wow' me, personally."
Review 2 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GymMom10
Date:March 9, 2013

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was perfect for us. The simple, no fuss style combined with the elegant font is exactly what we wanted for our wedding as This is a second marriage.The staff at wedding paper divas was so helpful in the customization of the back of our invitation. My daughter made us a painting for Christmas that is to be hung in our new home, and it is so special we wanted to incorporate it onto the invitation somehow. I sent a photo of the painting, and they were able to remove the background color and transfer the image onto the back of the invitation. I almost cried when I saw the finished product! Thank you wedding paper divas for helping to make this day even more memorable for us!"
Review 3 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnaMM
Date:March 7, 2013

Love them!

Pros: Simple Chic, rustic
"I loved these for my rustic wedding invitations. The designer was very easy to work with and they turned out perfectly. The only thing was they are a little smaller than I expected."
Review 4 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pinkstwabewies
Date:October 8, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Received as Sample

Pros: Vintage
"Very cute arrow monogram. Very simple invitation. Perfect for a rustic wedding. White font looks gorgeous against the brown kraft looking paper. RSVP card is pretty. Smaller than your average wedding invite with its square shape."
Review 5 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmilyMC
Date:August 29, 2012
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Just as pictured

Pros: Modern
"The invitations looked just as they did on the screen. The color was perfect. Super fast shipment."
Review 6 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HayleyC
Date:August 28, 2012

Great design, average paper

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely love this design. I love that the ampersand, arrows and other font can be in an accent color. I love the choice of fonts, and how it's modern but also simplistic and rustic.
I was looking for something on kraft paper, however this paper fell short. It's not kraft paper at all; it almost looks like a photo of kraft paper pasted on some plain white paper, if that makes sense? No texture at all.
Maybe I could try a different paper, who knows. I didn't mind it too much, but everyone should be aware of this before they order."
Review 7 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amberjackmarie
Date:August 2, 2012

Wow!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I am beyond please with my invitations. They are a nice weight paper and a cute design."
Review 8 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsMLA
Date:July 14, 2012
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Cheap paper

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"The design is cute and simple but the paper has no texture and feels very cheap."
Review 9 for Kraft Arrow
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CynthiaD
Date:May 6, 2012
City: Capitola
State:California

not for me

Pros: environmental
"looks like pressed recycled paper. But, it is printed on recycled paper to look like it has texture. It wasn't what I was looking for"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kraft Arrow
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5