Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Vintage Floral

Vintage Floral

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Want to save on postage? Choose our fitted rectangular envelopes for your square card order._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Fitted rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Floral
Review 1 for Vintage Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by callahan
Date:March 23, 2014

simple yet elegant

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Paper was thick and perfect! I was looking for something simple, yet elegant and this was perfect. Phone help was wonderful, I will use you in the future for sure!"
Review 2 for Vintage Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jbutterfly
Date:August 12, 2012

Elegant Vintage Card

Pros: Vintage
"The card was personalized with color on both the flower and the bride and groom's names. Even though the bride purchased her wedding invitations elsewhere, this card used for the rehearsal dinner had her colors and style and coordinated well. I was very pleased."
Review 3 for Vintage Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maxwell
Date:March 24, 2011
City: Aliso Viejo
State:California

Perfect Invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The colors were true to what was displyed on the product review. Paper stock was substantial - really a classy card!"
Review 4 for Vintage Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ivan
Date:April 23, 2010
City: Rockville
State:Maryland

Very pretty

Pros: Modern
"My guests ae raving about the card.
This makes me feel special."
Review 5 for Vintage Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VeryHappy
Date:March 9, 2010
City: Hollywood
State:Florida

Pros: Traditional
"This is a classic and beautiful invitation. The quality and weight of the paper was perfect. I received many compliments on the invitation. Good choice."
Review 6 for Vintage Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momofthegroom
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Pros: Artistic
"I waited too long to get myself ordering for my son's rehearsal dinner, but Wedding Paper divas came through for me in good time and produced a beautiful rehearsal dinner invitation. I was also able to coordinate other styles in the collection for an "after party" for the bride and groom's friends. Divas took two seperate invitations and coordinated the look with ink and type styles to produce two beautiful invitations. Thanks"
Review 7 for Vintage Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WendyCT
Date:September 23, 2009
City: Manchester
State:Connecticut

Great for Rehearsal Dinner Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used this invitation for a rehearsal dinner, and I was extremely pleased with the product, design & timeliness of delivery. We went with the brown background, as it is a fall wedding, and I throught it really fit the overall "theme" of the wedding. I would definitely order from Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 8 for Vintage Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Steamboat Springs
State:Colorado

rehersal dinner invite

"i have ordered 3 different invites from wedding paper divas and this was my least favorite. the card stock wasn't as thick as their signature ecru and it required extra postage."
Review 9 for Vintage Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jam8
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Lovely Card

Pros: Traditional
"Card and design were lovely. Customer service was impressive."
Review 10 for Vintage Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nona2everett
Date:August 31, 2009
City: Moraga
State:California

Perfect for autumn

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great design on good quality paper. I was looking for appropriate colors and design for October wedding. This looked right on the web site, but until it arrived I wasn't sure. It was perfect. Print quality was excellent."
Review 11 for Vintage Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 6, 2009
City: Belmont
State:Massachusetts

Lotus Flower

Pros: spicey
"Vintage Floral was the perfect match for our bridal shower. Customer service was extremely helpful with spacing beyond the online process. Highly recommended for the avant guard bride who isn't afraid to express herself, and an excellent choice for themed weddings, engagement parties, bridal showers or celebrations of women coming of age."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vintage Floral
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5