Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fine Anemone

Fine Anemone

Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fine Anemone
Review 1 for Fine Anemone
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hpatton
Date:July 30, 2014
City: Port Sanilac
State:Michigan

Perfect for what we were looking for

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was our first order through wedding paper divas but we had ordered from tiny prints many times in the past. As usual the customer service was superb and the invitation was perfect. The most challenging part of ordering from this company is deciding on just one design. These invitations are simple but classy, we couldn't be more pleased!"
Review 2 for Fine Anemone
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 1, 2013
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Timeless Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I thought the invitations were tasteful, simple, and elegant. They are timeless and will look great with any theme. The flowers on the back were a nice surprise that friends commented on."
Review 3 for Fine Anemone
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Jes1103
Date:March 15, 2013
City: Texas

Ok Invitation

Pros: Artistic
"I thought this was going to be a very elegant card, but when I received the sample it looked like I could have made it myself."
Review 4 for Fine Anemone
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sweetriv16
Date:August 4, 2012

Pretty Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations turned out exactly the way I pictured them. We ordered the matte finish with square corners. They arrived at exactly the time they told us. Very professional."
Review 5 for Fine Anemone
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cincy
Date:June 3, 2012
City: cincinnati
State:Ohio

absolutely beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We couldn't be happier with the quality and result of our wedding invitation. Even more impressive was the help from the customer service line and the quick shipment of our invitations! We received them a week before the confirmed ship date. Thank you wedding paper divas for making it so easy for us"
Review 6 for Fine Anemone
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brittyg615
Date:May 31, 2012
City: Fresno
State:California

Beautiful Invites!

"I have recently received my invitations and I couldn't be happier! Before I purchased them I ordered several samples and I had a tough time deciding which to purchase but I ended up choosing these. The quality is very nice, couldn't beat the price! I am definitely recommending them to everyone. Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 7 for Fine Anemone
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cheriyaki
Date:April 11, 2012
City: Rochester
State:New York

Different color

Pros: Simple Chic
"It is a wonderful lovely design but the color I chose is kind of blue, at least what I thought, but the result is more green than blue."
Review 8 for Fine Anemone
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2bwed
Date:March 10, 2012
City: London

Lovely wedding invitation

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Lovely finish and excellent customer service. Received promptly and delighted with the result. Looks hand painted."
Review 9 for Fine Anemone
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sumbawanga
Date:March 7, 2012

Bright high quality product

Pros: Artistic
"The orange version of this sample is beautifully orange, very bright without being too screamy. The printing of the flower is very detailed. It looks really like someone painted it."
Review 10 for Fine Anemone
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by miss9
Date:December 16, 2011
City: tampa
State:Florida

AMAZING

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"This invitation is so gorgeous. the paper is such good quality. and the design is breathe taking. the invitation almost feels like silk. its so smooth. i loved this one and i will deffinately be using this at my wedding THANK YOU PAPER DIVAS :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fine Anemone
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5