Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ever Arrow

Ever Arrow

Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ever Arrow
Review 1 for Ever Arrow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BecANDJon
Date:June 15, 2014
City: Rio Rancho
State:New Mexico

One of our favorites

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"This fits the mood of our celebration. It is simple and easy to read. We really like it."
Review 2 for Ever Arrow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by creeker
Date:January 9, 2014
City: Cave Creek
State:Arizona

Love the Coral color option

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was specifically looking for something to match the coral color theme for our wedding and didnt find too many options with the right color. The invite is bright and cheery in this color and the design is great. The text can be customized so that it makes it feel like a little bit different style depending on what you're going for. We un-italicized a few of the smaller text lines."
Review 3 for Ever Arrow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 16, 2013
City: McMinnville
State:Oregon

Love the Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Simple, elegant, classy! Wedding Diva's were so helpful in editing this invite and shipping was fast! Thank you!"
Review 4 for Ever Arrow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zona37
Date:July 10, 2013
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

modern with traditional elegance

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"Our invitations just arrived, and all the changes that the designer made for us look amazing! We changed the vertical line to an ampersand and added a line under our names and changed the "Are Getting Married" so that it all reads, "Together with, (our parents' names), (my name) & (my fiance) request the honor of your presence at their, Celebration of Marriage". The Navy background color with Vanilla font looks great, and we decided to keep the back just solid Navy. Because of the square shape and the mixture of modern fonts with the elegant script font, these invites are modern, yet elegant--a good compromise for us and our mothers!"
Review 5 for Ever Arrow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Petula
Date:March 24, 2013
City: Cayman Islands

Gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We chose 'Ever Arrow' in Coral for our invites and just received them and they are absolutely beautiful! We also ordered pocket envelopes in Champagne and the information cards.
The quality of the card stock is fantastic, the printing and color exactly as shown on the website. I am very very happy with the products and the customer service at Wedding Divas....especially as I ordered my invitations before I received any invite samples. You did not disappoint!
In regards to size I guess they may be a little smaller than the usual size but it does not take away from the invite at all. My point is, your guests are not going to open the invite and say...'wow, these are smaller than usual' they are simply going to think how beautiful they are!
We also customized the invite to reflect the couple are hosting the wedding."
Review 6 for Ever Arrow
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brideliz
Date:January 30, 2013
City: Lehighton
State:Pennsylvania

Cute vintage

Pros: Vintage
"Nice vintage style
more of a save the date size
order sample first...this is too small for a wedding invitation
"
Review 7 for Ever Arrow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JRandMC
Date:August 18, 2012

You can customize wording

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Received our wedding invitations and overall very pleased with WPD. And it is possible to customize the wording on this card if you are a couple hosting - we did it with no problem. You just have to put a special request in the box at the time you order. We changed the top line to: "You're invited" and the second line: "to share the joy of our wedding celebration". Then our names etc. It came out great! WPD has such wonderful customer service, the best in the industry! Even though I had that special request and emailed a few proof changes during the design review, we still received the cards fast and way ahead of schedule. One warning - the card is smaller than you might think, significantly smaller than the Save the Date in the same collection - so check out a sample. But overall highly recommend! If only they made an Ever Arrow program!!!"
Review 8 for Ever Arrow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Emily44
Date:June 20, 2012

Nice card, but not for "couples hosting"

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered the sample in coral, beautiful color, very rare. Loved everything about it except you cannot edit or remove the top line "together with." The invite is intended for weddings hosted by couple & parents."
Review 9 for Ever Arrow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Dennielle
Date:April 7, 2012
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Simple

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I just recieved this and i love it .. its very simple and elegant the only problem i had was with the envelopes .. i ordered them and paid extra for postage for my guest to send them back without having to buy stamps and it was never done for me so i was a little dissapointed about that but everything else was very beautiful"
Review 10 for Ever Arrow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jessanie
Date:January 12, 2012

Whimsical yet sophisticated

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The only thing I wish they would let you change about this card is the font that is permanent to the invitation. Otherwise, I love the card! It almost looks like a Valentine, which is perfect for our February wedding."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ever Arrow
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5