Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Deluxe Stripes

Deluxe Stripes

Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Deluxe Stripes
Review 1 for Deluxe Stripes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 9babyalpacas
Date:January 29, 2014

Classic, but bland

Pros: Traditional
"This card doesn't make me feel excited. When I see this card, I think of a stuffy evening, where no one laughs at wedding toasts, and only martinis and wine are served. I need more beer and joy and silly dances!"
Review 2 for Deluxe Stripes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jjchronic
Date:May 28, 2013

Nautical Invite that I love

Pros: Modern, nautical
"Love the look of these. Very glad I went with the pearl shimmer though. It added a lot to the design. Very happy with them."
Review 3 for Deluxe Stripes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 191013
Date:May 22, 2013
City: Sacramento

Great experience

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The most outstanding thing about this invitation was the service I got while developing it. My fiance and I repeatedly changed our minds over the RSVP card wording multiple times (read: at least 10) and each time the digital proof came back to me, altered, in less than 10 minutes. When I couldn't make up my mind on a font they even sent me side by side options with both fonts! I was very, very impressed.
I got the very basic paper option, which is nice, not great. I chose to get the back all in black because with the stripes or the lighter colored back let the font show through and it looked a little cheaper. The black tied the front to the back nicely and made it seem a little nicer!
Overall this was a really wonderful experience and I'm very happy with the invitations."
Review 4 for Deluxe Stripes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ktqt12
Date:January 7, 2013

Great design, but not centered

Pros: Modern
"Really liked this design, and the card is great, however would not purchase anything more than the sample because the black border was different widths making the central design appear off-centre."
Review 5 for Deluxe Stripes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bgmayer
Date:November 30, 2012

Off Center Printing

Pros: Modern
"I loved this design online, but when I recieved my sample in the mail, I couldn't take the risk of ordering it. The border was not centered. The left side of the black border was thinner than the right. I'm not being picky - it was very noticable... I would not order this design, simply because if the border is off center like that in the real and final prints, I would question if I should even send them out."
Review 6 for Deluxe Stripes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brandigtacandy
Date:October 13, 2012
City: toledo
State:Ohio

beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern, preppy
"this invite is so beautiful with the pearl shimmer BEAUTIFUL!!!!! its so preppy and elegant!!
were having our first year wedding anniversary in Nov 12 @ a swanky steakhouse and I think this invite goes great with something like that.
brandi
"
Review 7 for Deluxe Stripes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ThanksgivingBride
Date:September 3, 2012
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

The one for me

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful invitations, simple and elegant. Too plain without the pearl overlay but with it they look great."
Review 8 for Deluxe Stripes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fiveyearsapril
Date:September 2, 2012

Oh. My. Gosh. LOVE.

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this as a sample and immediately fell in love with it....it just needed a few minor adjustments. My colors are black and white and the sample was more of a "tan" color. I talked to customer service and they reassured me I could customize the colors to exactly what I wanted. I also added the "shimmer" option. They are SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL. Exactly what I wanted! The paper is thick and the invitation is just as classy as could be. I love it!"
Review 9 for Deluxe Stripes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 30, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

classic

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I loved this invite from the start. It was simple with out being boring. Looks much more expensive than it actually is. The shipping was so quick!"
Review 10 for Deluxe Stripes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by msCbear
Date:January 4, 2012

Great quality

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"The paper was thick and the quality of the paper is much better than I expected. It all gave it a vintage feel to it. Though the printing of the letters turned out lighter, almost grayish rather than black (maybe it's supposed to be grayish?). But it turned out really nice."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Deluxe Stripes
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5