Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Monogram Bloom

Monogram Bloom

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monogram Bloom
Review 1 for Monogram Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shee
Date:July 1, 2013

Exceeded my Expectations!!

Pros: romantic
"I had been searching for the perfect (quite specific) color of coral and champagne wedding invitation when I finally found it at Wedding Paper Divas! It was exactly what I was looking for from the reddish coral color to the beautiful champagne that complimented the invitation and was what sold me on ordering them. I chose to add the pearl white shimmer (+.10cents) and I think it was well worth it because it added that extra glam that I was looking forward and finished the product was absolutely stunning and such high quality! I also have to say that the production staff was very helpful and when I submitted my invitation for production they offered me some suggestions regarding invitation wording. I had some special requests for the invitation as well and requested that the “Reception to Follow” text be deleted and replaced with my wedding website. The production staff did exactly as I had requested and when the invitations arrived in the mail(very fast shipping) I was so excited and so glad with the end result. I mailed invitations out about a month ago and I have received rave reviews from my guests!! So glad I chose Wedding Paper Divas and I would definitely recommend this invitation to any brides to be looking for that perfect invitation"
Review 2 for Monogram Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ash7985
Date:April 7, 2013

Beautifully done

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I've gotten more compliements on our invite that we chose. I searched for 6 months in order to find a coral invite and I finially found one that I loved. I used the pearl shimmer and they look very pretty."
Review 3 for Monogram Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahLove
Date:March 13, 2013
State:Georgia

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I order the sample of this card. It was hard to choose between all the invitations.
-it's simple but still cute
-color matches perfect
-since most of my wedding decoration has monogram on it, it was just what I was looking for!
"
Review 4 for Monogram Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AndiG
Date:March 5, 2013
City: Sacramento
State:California

Exception Wedding Invitations!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was going back and forth about using an online wedding invitation template, but was extremely impressed with the quality of what I ordered! The personalization of colors and text was easy to complete, and the staff was very helpful and responsive with the few changes I had made to the invitations. The quality of printing was excellent and more than I had expected. I would highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas for any invitation need, I got my order a couple days after finalizing my changes!"
Review 5 for Monogram Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CodyC
Date:March 3, 2013

FABULOUS DESIGN!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, country elegance
"I ordered 8 sample invitations through Wedding Paper Divas, and this was my favorite invite of them all. The large initials at the top are fabulous, the design is very simple & clean, with a touch of country elegance (which is exactly what I wanted). I had very specific details for how I wanted the color changed and they were followed exactly by the Wedding Paper Diva's staff. Overall, this invite is absolutely amazing and I couldn't have imagined anything more perfect!"
Review 6 for Monogram Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EHOLMZ
Date:February 27, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Simply Perfect

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This is a classic and simple, yet beautiful invitation. We wanted a vintage garden theme and this one was perfect! We went with the chartreuse color because we loved the mint green color of the paper. But we did not like the chartreuse color of the ampersand, wording, and backing... so we changed it to a deep sea green and it came out beautiful! Wedding Paper Divas made it so easy to get what we wanted. Our invitations actually came days earlier than expected!! Whatever invite you choose, you can't go wrong with this company!"
Review 7 for Monogram Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kenny
Date:July 5, 2012

LOVE IT!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"Love it. Simple and exactly what I had in mind. Love the color and the shimmer finish."
Review 8 for Monogram Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennic0405
Date:March 7, 2012
State:Florida

Perfect for Spring

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"The colors were perfect for my wedding. They are a little darker on paper but almost exact to what is shown on the website. We wanted to list where our wedding reception was going to held so we added it to the bottom. WPD paid close attention to our request and it was listed on the invite. We also took menu item choices off our response card, which those directions were correctly followed. I couldn't be happier with this invitation. It was PERFECT!!"