Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Endearing Script

Endearing Script

Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Endearing Script
Review 1 for Endearing Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tempestt
Date:May 3, 2015

"We loved our Save the dates, we wanted them to be simple and elegant at the same time and these were just that!! We got them very quickly and way before we needed them!!! No complaints at all!!"
Review 2 for Endearing Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Misserd
Date:December 19, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

LOVE!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered these save the dates. Couldn't have asked for anything better! So simple but elegant! I upgraded to the pearl paper and it was worth it. Gave it that extra wow! Can't wait to order my invitations from Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 3 for Endearing Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by phisig75
Date:June 3, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Elegant Save the Date

Pros: Traditional
"I highly recommend spending the extra money to have the save the date pearlized. It really added that something extra, and was worth every penny."
Review 4 for Endearing Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LABerk
Date:May 7, 2014
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Exceeds expectations

Pros: Traditional
"I chose the umber color with a white envelope. I did the free shape, square, and no shimmer gloss. So beautiful. The paper is sturdy and feels good. I paid for the return address on the envelope and it looks great! I will do my invitations through Wedding Paper Divas too."
Review 5 for Endearing Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mightyquinn
Date:September 12, 2013
State:New Jersey

Love these STDs

Pros: Simple Chic
"The double thick is high quality paper. Perfectly simple."
Review 6 for Endearing Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MandySue
Date:August 30, 2013
City: Brisbane, Queensland

Beautiful & Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We did not change anything & the save the date was perfect. Beautiful paper and the rounded edges made it just different enough.
Servies was fantastic and the product that arrived was better then I expected.
"
Review 7 for Endearing Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pbecker
Date:June 3, 2013
City: Marietta
State:Georgia

Very Chic and Elequent

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered the cards with a pearl finish which add a touch of elegance."
Review 8 for Endearing Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jdistefano
Date:April 10, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Gorgeous Save the Dates!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these in charcoal grey font with a blush pink back and they are absolutely gorgeous. The shimmer paper is beautiful, the printing is perfect, I have no complaints! Fast shipping, too. :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Endearing Script
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Design
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5