Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Air Mail

Air Mail

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Air Mail
Review 1 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AineBF
Date:May 19, 2014

Excellent Quality

Pros: Whimsical
"This invitation is beautiful, the quality of the card and envelopes is excellent and the team are great to work with, providing opportunities to change and errors before printing!"
Review 2 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michelina84
Date:January 29, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

So happy with this design!

Pros: Modern
"This invitation well surpassed my expectations! I just got the signature paper (included) and the envelopes and I am really impressed with the quality. It is a great product at a low price. They will even customize it in your exact wedding colors if you send them the color swatches. GREAT FIND. Couldn't be happier."
Review 3 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by julieandchris
Date:September 21, 2013
City: Sydney
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful Vintage Charm

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"My fiance and I love the elegance and simplicity behind the design of this invite and we're surprised it hasnt received more ratings than the current popular listings. FYI The print colour of the writing is in NAVY colour (I assumed black)"
Review 4 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ninnipips
Date:June 15, 2013
City: paris
State:Outside of the U.S.

fantastic!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"these wedding invitation were absolutely perfect for us, we have being travelling non stop for 5 years and we wanted a vintage touch. we loved them and definitely recommend them! Also, the customer care service is great, especially considering that we got them in 2 different languages, and the delivery (to france) was fast and efficient! we will definitely buy from this website again."
Review 5 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KayGo
Date:May 3, 2013
City: Saratoga Springs
State:New York

Such a great touch!

Pros: Vintage
"This design is just perfect for our out of town wedding. We are going to a vintage feel, and that's exactly the feeling guests will get when they open this envelope. The quality a perfect heavy card stock and the colors are so vibrant. I can't wait to dress this card up with our own personal information!"
Review 6 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chelsea218
Date:April 19, 2013

Excellent Invites!

Pros: Artistic
"My cards arrived in a matter of days and were exactly how I expected them to be! I was able to custom the colour options on the back and front of the card with ease, and was very pleased with the finished products. Everyone LOVES our invites, I will definitely be using weddingpaperdivas again!"
Review 7 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lorlu
Date:November 9, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Loved the card, perfect theme for my wedding

Pros: Whimsical
"The paper texture was great. i loved the "stamps" at the top of the design. This was my choice."
Review 8 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TashaB
Date:August 2, 2012
City: Sydney

Best website ever!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Loved the range of different designs, the ability to choose from many fonts and colours, the ability to design them yourself so you know what they will look like, the price, the very helpful designer who fixed up my mistakes and gave advive on correct working, the quick turnaround and very quick and on time delivery to Australia. Would definately recommend!"
Review 9 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sponja
Date:April 19, 2012
City: Portland
State:Maine

Just beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I am fully satisfied with this invitation. It came out beautiful and I love the quality of the paper. I picked the green design with green fonts, which fits perfectly with our wedding colors."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Air Mail
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5