Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Heritage Vineyard

Heritage Vineyard

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heritage Vineyard
Review 1 for Heritage Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by colie25
Date:February 24, 2014

beautiful!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"Better in person than on website. My fiance and I were very pleased with purchase. Great quality!"
Review 2 for Heritage Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vicky0926
Date:February 28, 2013
City: Wallingford
State:Connecticut

Love my invites!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"The quality of paper and design surpassed my expectations and left me breathless with the rest! Thank you paper Divas!"
Review 3 for Heritage Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JillianP
Date:January 20, 2013
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage
"They came in two weeks before the date they told me! So Happy with the invites! They are perfect for my vineyard wedding! I would recommend these to everyone!"
Review 4 for Heritage Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LJ6212
Date:June 29, 2012
State:Michigan

Wonderful!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I LOVED these invitations. We got married in a vineyard so it was perfect, the paper was top quality we chose the purple color. We also bought the coordinating enclosure and reception cards they came out perfectly! I recommend purchasing any invitations you like as a sample to get the feel of them and compare different styles up close. We received a lot of compliments on our stationary! My only complaint is that there aren't a lot of coordinating options for other items like, programs, menus or address labels."
Review 5 for Heritage Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 25, 2012

AMAZING!

Pros: Vintage, rustic
"They are the most beautiful invitations I have ever seen. The sample was nice...but the day they came in the mail with my fiancee and my names on them... they were even more awesome! I am planning on using wedding paper divas for everything to come in the future!!"
Review 6 for Heritage Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shalalanon
Date:June 2, 2012
City: Edmonton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful Card, Exceptional Service

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I absolutely love my invitations! And I have been extremely impressed with everyone I have spoken with at Wedding Paper Diva's! When I was having challenges designing my invitation, I called and was assisted by a cheerful and helpful wonderful lady who was able to help me create the perfect invitation. When I needed to order more, I again was assisted by another representative who was just as cheerful and helpful. Everyone has been so helpful and incredibly nice! Outstanding customer service! Thank you so much for all your help! I can't wait to send out my invites to my guests!"
Review 7 for Heritage Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lcg41412
Date:May 1, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great Print and Quality...LOVE!

Pros: Vintage
"This was the perfect print for my vineyard wedding!! Love the print, quality and design!!"
Review 8 for Heritage Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amc1
Date:March 22, 2012
City: Madrid, Spain

Perfect for all languages

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"My fiance is Ukrainian, we are getting married in Spain and my family is in the US. So we needed invitations in three languages. I had a difficult time finding someone who would accommodate the Cyrillic characters for Russian, but Wedding Paper Divas came through beautifully. These invitations are gorgeous, the paper is of very high quality and feels luxurious. We kept the same coloring as shown in the samples and loved it. They look high class and the three languages came out perfectly. The proofs people were beyond patient with our changes and alterations. I really cannot say enough about both the product and the customer service we received!"
Review 9 for Heritage Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smnj
Date:February 24, 2012

Loved the invitations!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, classic
"We bought the entire set (invitations, reception, response and thank you cards from Weddingpaperdivas and love them! The product are of high quality, the proofing process was very thorough and the overall customer service /shipping of the items was excellent. I would definitely recommend them to friends/family:-).
thank you
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Heritage Vineyard
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5