Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Antique Rose Scrolls

Antique Rose Scrolls

Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
65 of 72(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Antique Rose Scrolls
Review 1 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashley91915
Date:March 23, 2015
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Beautiful invitations!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, shabby chic
"We ordered these in watermelon with the white pearl shimmer cardstock. Absolutely beautiful, already received tons of compliments! If you're doing a vintage/ shabby chic theme, these are perfect! The quality is fantastic! We also ordered the platinum silver shimmer euro flap envelopes & the matching envelope liners. Very easy to put together and a very nice compliment to the invitations. The only issue we've had is with printing addresses on the envelopes, the ink doesn't want to dry. However, you can buy a fixative at a craft store to spray on it and that solves the problem. All in all, very impressed with the invitations and would definitely recommend them!"
Review 2 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nina17
Date:March 19, 2015
City: Montreal
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect experience

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I couldn't have asked for anything better. I was a little worried when I read some of the other reviews (before making my order). However, I was very happy with my experience: the order arrived two weeks earlier than anticipated, the colours/quality is perfect and the envelopes are nice as well (even though I picked the simple white ones). I would highly suggest to go with the satin finish, it is only slightlly more expensive but gives a very nice effect! I picked the watermelon colour."
Review 3 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kitz
Date:March 13, 2015
City: Marksville
State:Louisiana

Pros: Vintage
"So pleased with the invitation. It is beautiful and it came back on time."
Review 4 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lori417
Date:March 8, 2015

Very pleased with everything...

Pros: Traditional
"The different people I had talked to and emailed were VERY helpful and pleasent to work with.
I received the special color I wanted. The quality of everything was really good too. My daughter was very pleased with everything for it's for her wedding.
"
Review 5 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JosieB
Date:February 2, 2015

Great customer service

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Was really glad I worked with Wedding Paper Divas! The cards came out beautifully."
Review 6 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shanksdl05
Date:January 28, 2015
City: Door County
State:Wisconsin

Pros: Vintage
"This invitation is beautiful! I fell in love with this design as soon as I saw it. I ordered a sample and still love it!
The paper is a good thick quality.
However I did think the printing could have been a bit darker in person, compared to the photo on the site, but I still love it and will be ordering them soon for my wedding!!!
The design is so romantic and vintage!!"
Review 7 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsFlammini
Date:January 27, 2015

Beautiful but order sample first

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I fell in love with these invitations when I first saw them as I felt they fit my vintage romantic wedding theme perfectly. We ordered the invitation, response card and mini card which we used for reception information in the pearlized white paper as well as the platinum mailing envelopes and response envelopes. We had the designer change the colour to blush pink with grey to fit our colour theme for our June 2015 wedding. I wish I knew that these invites would ship out so quickly as I would have ordered the samples first. Before I approved the design I had a gut feeling that the pink might be too light for the writing when printed but it seemed ok on the computer. I just received my order today and just as I thought, the pink is really light. It looks beautiful for the flowers but it's really hard to read anything that's written in pink. I've attached a picture of my invite and of the mini card. As you can see you can barely read where it says cocktail hour begins at 5:30pm. Although I still really love these invites I wish I had ordered samples first and maybe even gone with the watermelon colour which I'm sure would come out lighter pink and have been perfect. Since it's hard to tell colour from a computer it would be nice if the designers would mention or know when a colour and paper combo might not work I.e ink being too light to read."
Review 8 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rosy25
Date:January 21, 2015
City: London

so impressed

Pros: Simple Chic
"The whole process was so straight forward and stress free. The reviews and checking system in place is great and the communication throughout was flawless.
The finished product is so beautiful and of such great quality. My wedding guests haven't stopped complimenting my invites.
Thank you!"
Review 9 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmberRN
Date:December 17, 2014
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Beautiful Invitation great price!

Pros: Traditional, romantic, elegant
"I used purple instead of the default yellow and changed the first few sentences to include my mom and my grandparents in addition to my fiancee's parents. That's all I really changed on the invitation. I kept the original font, and didn't change the images at all. The quality of the paper and printing are excellent, and they arrived printed saying exactly what I wanted them to say. I haven't mailed any invitations out yet, but I am expecting that they are going to find them gorgeous."
Review 10 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenMorsini
Date:December 4, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Love

"I love the sample invitation I received and was about to order them for our wedding. I became disappointed when I went to customize and there was not a reception card. This is something I need! Turns out all of the samples I ordered did not have the reception card option. Now, I'm back to square one!"
Review 11 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsZBennett
Date:October 6, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Lovely!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, romantic
"This was exactly what I was looking for in an invitation! Very romantic and great quality. The process was so simple and I received my order in less time than originally stated. Highly recommend!"
Review 12 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Constance1
Date:August 2, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

Exquisite Card

Pros: Vintage
"This invitation was beyond beautiful. They arrived on time. The designers made all necessary changes. I love the way everything turned out!!! The only fault I have was that I didn't order the font larger...but that was my error."
Review 13 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Murphygirl35
Date:July 10, 2014
City: rural country
State:Oregon

Perfect for our wedding

Pros: Vintage
"I reviewed my invitations but didn't look at all of them. The first 20 were perfect but the last 30 were for someone else's wedding. The company was very quick to fix the problem and the reorder was perfect."
Review 14 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PrincessJess
Date:July 1, 2014
City: San Diego
State:California

Whimsical and Elegant

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered these for my wedding invites with the pearly finish and they were breathtaking! I worked with a designer to add our middle names and make our names bigger and the designers were so helpful and fast! Highly recommend!!"
Review 15 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ewhitsma
Date:April 26, 2014
City: Seattle
State:Washington

I wish I liked it more!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"Definitely go with a pure white paper for these invitations!
The font on these cards is very small, and the light gray print against natural, off-white paper is difficult to read. We chose the orange accents, and they clash with the natural linen color of the paper. I can't say that the product is defective, and customer service so far has been excellent. I'm just not sure I want to send something to my guests that just doesn't look good.
The design, especially with a bold yellow or orange, is perfect if you want a floral pattern that's not too girly."
Review 16 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bec87
Date:April 10, 2014
State:Tennessee

Just what I wanted

Pros: Vintage
"Our Antique Rose Scroll invitations were not only beautiful, but we were able to customize the wording just how we wanted since the wording option I wanted was not available. I ordered the sample and loved it. Though it was lighter in color that it looked on the screen, I thought it felt very romantic and elegant, and I loved the continuing pattern on the back. We ordered the rounded edges in the pink color. The overall look and service were great. The invitations are just what I was looking for."
Review 17 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Boogiebear
Date:April 4, 2014
State:Tennessee

Elegant design

Pros: Vintage
"I picked my own custom color blush and it looked great! The delivery was super fast, only a few days. The quality was great too!"
Review 18 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gayvoronskiy
Date:March 15, 2014
City: Anchorage
State:Alaska

Love at first invite

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Loved the invites. Made them personal by adding initials on the back! Thanks wpd"
Review 19 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ruvi
Date:March 14, 2014
City: Colombo

Soft Look

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I ordered a sample card from the purple color theme and it had a very soft and nice look."
Review 20 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Joymb13
Date:March 9, 2014
State:South Carolina

Very pretty

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the elegance of this card as well as it's more light vibe. I'm havering a rustic chic wedding and this was a perfect match. Wish we could have been able to write on the back."
1 2 3 4 >