Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Antique Rose Scrolls

Antique Rose Scrolls

Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
0
76 of 84(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Antique Rose Scrolls
Review 1 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nati927
Date:August 10, 2015
City: Bronx
State:New York

Beautiful invites

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"Love this card. It's Very well made. I wish I read what it says on the site about the back cards though. I ended up getting the back cards and having to put them together myself. Not a big deal but it was time consuming. Also the red i chose was the exact one I chose for the save the dates and it was much darker on the invite than the save the date. Other than that beautifully made and customizable. Everyone loved it !!"
Review 2 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jodiet
Date:June 30, 2015

Quality product

Pros: Traditional
"I felt secure with this brand and that I could trust them. They did not let me down."
Review 3 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeanneD
Date:June 20, 2015
City: Stafford
State:Virginia

Very Nice Quality

Pros: Traditional
"This was a beautiful invitation on very nice quality paper. The bride to be was very excited when she saw the finished product.
They also arrived several days before the estimated arrival date.
Thanks!"
Review 4 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by kaisersoze
Date:June 13, 2015

poor image quality

"This product was not at all worth the price we paid. The image was blurry and the print quality was not good. We got a sample first, which was decent, but the actual invites we ordered did not come out that way."
Review 5 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EBear
Date:May 18, 2015
City: Wenonah
State:New Jersey

simple and Classy

Pros: Simple Chic
"We love our invitations! They were delivered within a week and they match perfectly with our Blush pink and Grey Wedding Theme."
Review 6 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Diana123
Date:April 30, 2015

pretty card

Pros: Modern
"Love the set! Only thing is I wish they had reception cards in this set :("
Review 7 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wwbg4ever
Date:April 27, 2015

Loved it

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Loved the whole process of using this card and Wedding Paper Divas. Everything was delivered promptly and on time. Customer service / designers responded promptly and on time.
We went with lilac colored roses for our invitations and it was perfect. We went with the standard paper option and it complemented the style of these invitations extremely well.
We also got the RSVP cards and information enclosure cards. They were beautiful as well. Would definitely recommend!"
Review 8 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KTNT
Date:April 13, 2015
City: Bangor
State:Maine

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"The colors were the perfect match for my wedding colors! The editing was great, we added in "Reception & Buffet to follow" and the designer adjusted the font size to fit the design. Love it!"
Review 9 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ladyraquel02
Date:April 9, 2015

Love them!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"We ordered these in the Autumn Orange with the signature white textured cardstock and they are beautiful. We also decided to add a layer of pearl white shimmer which didn't come attached to the invitation, so I had to glue them myself. It was not a big deal. I went to Michael's and got a double-sided tape, and it did not take me a long time to attach them. I am very happy with the invitations. It goes with our 1920's/vintage wedding theme."
Review 10 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Bridetobe15
Date:April 6, 2015
State:New York

Second Try

Pros: Vintage
"I received revised wedding invitations and they were gorgeous. It is difficult to clearly see the invitations online but between the images online, the samples, and the great communication of the customer service, the designers were able to put together exactly what I was looking for. If you have the time to work with Wedding Paper Divas then they do a fantastic job. I will use them again"
Review 11 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashley91915
Date:March 23, 2015
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Beautiful invitations!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, shabby chic
"We ordered these in watermelon with the white pearl shimmer cardstock. Absolutely beautiful, already received tons of compliments! If you're doing a vintage/ shabby chic theme, these are perfect! The quality is fantastic! We also ordered the platinum silver shimmer euro flap envelopes & the matching envelope liners. Very easy to put together and a very nice compliment to the invitations. The only issue we've had is with printing addresses on the envelopes, the ink doesn't want to dry. However, you can buy a fixative at a craft store to spray on it and that solves the problem. All in all, very impressed with the invitations and would definitely recommend them!"
Review 12 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nina17
Date:March 19, 2015
City: Montreal
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect experience

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I couldn't have asked for anything better. I was a little worried when I read some of the other reviews (before making my order). However, I was very happy with my experience: the order arrived two weeks earlier than anticipated, the colours/quality is perfect and the envelopes are nice as well (even though I picked the simple white ones). I would highly suggest to go with the satin finish, it is only slightlly more expensive but gives a very nice effect! I picked the watermelon colour."
Review 13 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kitz
Date:March 13, 2015
City: Marksville
State:Louisiana

Pros: Vintage
"So pleased with the invitation. It is beautiful and it came back on time."
Review 14 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lori417
Date:March 8, 2015

Very pleased with everything...

Pros: Traditional
"The different people I had talked to and emailed were VERY helpful and pleasent to work with.
I received the special color I wanted. The quality of everything was really good too. My daughter was very pleased with everything for it's for her wedding.
"
Review 15 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JosieB
Date:February 2, 2015

Great customer service

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Was really glad I worked with Wedding Paper Divas! The cards came out beautifully."
Review 16 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shanksdl05
Date:January 28, 2015
City: Door County
State:Wisconsin

Pros: Vintage
"This invitation is beautiful! I fell in love with this design as soon as I saw it. I ordered a sample and still love it!
The paper is a good thick quality.
However I did think the printing could have been a bit darker in person, compared to the photo on the site, but I still love it and will be ordering them soon for my wedding!!!
The design is so romantic and vintage!!"
Review 17 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsFlammini
Date:January 27, 2015

Beautiful but order sample first

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I fell in love with these invitations when I first saw them as I felt they fit my vintage romantic wedding theme perfectly. We ordered the invitation, response card and mini card which we used for reception information in the pearlized white paper as well as the platinum mailing envelopes and response envelopes. We had the designer change the colour to blush pink with grey to fit our colour theme for our June 2015 wedding. I wish I knew that these invites would ship out so quickly as I would have ordered the samples first. Before I approved the design I had a gut feeling that the pink might be too light for the writing when printed but it seemed ok on the computer. I just received my order today and just as I thought, the pink is really light. It looks beautiful for the flowers but it's really hard to read anything that's written in pink. I've attached a picture of my invite and of the mini card. As you can see you can barely read where it says cocktail hour begins at 5:30pm. Although I still really love these invites I wish I had ordered samples first and maybe even gone with the watermelon colour which I'm sure would come out lighter pink and have been perfect. Since it's hard to tell colour from a computer it would be nice if the designers would mention or know when a colour and paper combo might not work I.e ink being too light to read."
Review 18 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rosy25
Date:January 21, 2015
City: London

so impressed

Pros: Simple Chic
"The whole process was so straight forward and stress free. The reviews and checking system in place is great and the communication throughout was flawless.
The finished product is so beautiful and of such great quality. My wedding guests haven't stopped complimenting my invites.
Thank you!"
Review 19 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmberRN
Date:December 17, 2014
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Beautiful Invitation great price!

Pros: Traditional, romantic, elegant
"I used purple instead of the default yellow and changed the first few sentences to include my mom and my grandparents in addition to my fiancee's parents. That's all I really changed on the invitation. I kept the original font, and didn't change the images at all. The quality of the paper and printing are excellent, and they arrived printed saying exactly what I wanted them to say. I haven't mailed any invitations out yet, but I am expecting that they are going to find them gorgeous."
Review 20 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenMorsini
Date:December 4, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Love

"I love the sample invitation I received and was about to order them for our wedding. I became disappointed when I went to customize and there was not a reception card. This is something I need! Turns out all of the samples I ordered did not have the reception card option. Now, I'm back to square one!"
1 2 3 4 >