Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Antique Rose Scrolls

Antique Rose Scrolls

Average Customer Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
53 of 59(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Antique Rose Scrolls
Review 1 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Constance1
Date:August 2, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

Exquisite Card

Pros: Vintage
"This invitation was beyond beautiful. They arrived on time. The designers made all necessary changes. I love the way everything turned out!!! The only fault I have was that I didn't order the font larger...but that was my error."
Review 2 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Murphygirl35
Date:July 10, 2014
City: rural country
State:Oregon

Perfect for our wedding

Pros: Vintage
"I reviewed my invitations but didn't look at all of them. The first 20 were perfect but the last 30 were for someone else's wedding. The company was very quick to fix the problem and the reorder was perfect."
Review 3 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PrincessJess
Date:July 1, 2014
City: San Diego
State:California

Whimsical and Elegant

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered these for my wedding invites with the pearly finish and they were breathtaking! I worked with a designer to add our middle names and make our names bigger and the designers were so helpful and fast! Highly recommend!!"
Review 4 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ewhitsma
Date:April 26, 2014
City: Seattle
State:Washington

I wish I liked it more!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"Definitely go with a pure white paper for these invitations!
The font on these cards is very small, and the light gray print against natural, off-white paper is difficult to read. We chose the orange accents, and they clash with the natural linen color of the paper. I can't say that the product is defective, and customer service so far has been excellent. I'm just not sure I want to send something to my guests that just doesn't look good.
The design, especially with a bold yellow or orange, is perfect if you want a floral pattern that's not too girly."
Review 5 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bec87
Date:April 10, 2014
State:Tennessee

Just what I wanted

Pros: Vintage
"Our Antique Rose Scroll invitations were not only beautiful, but we were able to customize the wording just how we wanted since the wording option I wanted was not available. I ordered the sample and loved it. Though it was lighter in color that it looked on the screen, I thought it felt very romantic and elegant, and I loved the continuing pattern on the back. We ordered the rounded edges in the pink color. The overall look and service were great. The invitations are just what I was looking for."
Review 6 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Boogiebear
Date:April 4, 2014
State:Tennessee

Elegant design

Pros: Vintage
"I picked my own custom color blush and it looked great! The delivery was super fast, only a few days. The quality was great too!"
Review 7 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gayvoronskiy
Date:March 15, 2014
City: Anchorage
State:Alaska

Love at first invite

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Loved the invites. Made them personal by adding initials on the back! Thanks wpd"
Review 8 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ruvi
Date:March 14, 2014
City: Colombo

Soft Look

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I ordered a sample card from the purple color theme and it had a very soft and nice look."
Review 9 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Joymb13
Date:March 9, 2014
State:South Carolina

Very pretty

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the elegance of this card as well as it's more light vibe. I'm havering a rustic chic wedding and this was a perfect match. Wish we could have been able to write on the back."
Review 10 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marsweets
Date:March 1, 2014
City: Kensington
State:Connecticut

Vintage beauty

Pros: Vintage
"I fell in love with this design right away . It was so easy to custom make it how I wanted it to look! I utilized the free proof from one of the designers to make sure everything was perfect before it went to print. I was so happy with the final result! Gorgeous textured paper"
Review 11 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alexa092114
Date:February 21, 2014
City: Plainsboro
State:New Jersey

Couldn't be more Excited and Happy!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I am 200% thrilled and ecstatic with WeddingPaperDivas and with my Antique Rose Scrolls invitations! These invitations are beautiful, elegant, affordable, and vintage... everything I was looking for for my winery/vintage/fall style wedding. I saw them months ago and couldn't stop thinking about them sifting through 100's of other invitations. I caved in and ordered them (4 months earlier than planned - oops, kind of my style) along with the rsvp cards, thank you cards, and enclosure cards after falling in love with the samples. The designers are GREAT to work with (very friendly and responsive after I needed to make 4 changes!) and the staff is great because they sent the wrong envelopes and speedy shipped out the correct ones and let me keep the wrong ones as a courtesy. I HIGHLY suggest you go for the pearl white shimmer paper - it is beautiful! I cannot wait to send these out and hear what my guests think of them."
Review 12 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BMcKane
Date:February 19, 2014
City: Rochester
State:Minnesota

Elegant Card

Pros: elegant
"The quality of the invitations was outstanding, far beyond what I had expected. I chose a custom color (Rich red) and it was absolutely beautiful. It is an elegant and wonderful design that fit with my wedding style perfectly!"
Review 13 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katzorange
Date:February 3, 2014
City: Manila
State:Outside of the U.S.

Really nice

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Everything was great, I just ordered a sample, Fast shipping. However since my wedding theme changed this does not suit my motif anymore. But The paper and desisgn is lovely"
Review 14 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JustJess
Date:January 22, 2014

Love these invitations

Pros: Vintage
"These invitations are absolutely gorgeous!!! They didn't come in the exact shade of purple I needed, so the designers offered it in a different purple from another invitation and it was perfect! I couldn't be happier with them!"
Review 15 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sunshyn
Date:October 31, 2013
City: los angeles

formal

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Great style to imply formal wedding. Color of roses on computer may deceive as they look darker than actual invite."
Review 16 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LDD287
Date:October 18, 2013

Expected Different Color

Pros: Traditional, classic
"Invitations are nice, but the color was more pink than purple when I received them. On the computer the flowers matched the purple of the wording for our names, but when I received them the flowers looked more pink and did not match the purple of our names. I am really not in love with them due to the off colors, but my fiancé really likes them so we are keeping them. Customer service was awesome! I would use this company again just because the customer service was outstanding and extremely helpful!"
Review 17 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by esaelehs
Date:September 27, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Better than expected...

Pros: Simple Chic, romantic
"I loved this invitation but it didn't come in the color I wanted. I asked the designers to change the colors to match my wedding colors and they were able to do so. The invitations are BEAUTIFUL!!! If you see something you like and it's not in the color you want, trust me, the designers will make it happen. I am satisfied. The only small issue that I noticed is on a few invitations there was a little ink smudge and a few invitations appear to not have been cut straight. Trust me; no one will notice that but me. But overall, I am very, very pleased with my order."
Review 18 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maurya
Date:September 8, 2013
City: Doylestown
State:Pennsylvania

great invitations!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations came out great! They were easy to make, came out perfectly, the paper quality was great and they got to me way faster than I expected!"
Review 19 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smashleyP
Date:September 3, 2013
City: Redlands
State:California

Sohpisticated and mondern

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This wedding invite is just what I was looking for! I wanted something classy, yet pretty- and this fit the bill! I ordered mine with the pearly paper, such a cute touch, with a personalized navy color rather than the given colors. It came out gorgeous! Even my fiance loves it! I ordered enclosure cards, RSVP cards, as well as table numbers and place cards! Everything will match and look elegant."
Review 20 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheMakeupGini
Date:August 25, 2013
City: Grapevine
State:Texas

My perfect vintage card

Pros: Vintage
"I love my wedding invites! Perfect for my vinage theme. Thank you to all the customer service agents taht worked hard to send my invites when promised! I really appreciate all your hard work!"
1 2 3 >