Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Antique Rose Scrolls

Antique Rose Scrolls

Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Antique Rose Scrolls
Review 1 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PrincessJess
Date:July 1, 2014
City: San Diego
State:California

SO Cute and simple

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these with the matching wedding invites and they were so cute! I also added my own text in the bottom part and they turned out perfect! They also come with cute little envelopes! Order these you will not be disappointed!"
Review 2 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by wlmedlin
Date:June 23, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Response Card

Pros: Vintage
"- I was able to customize the color of the flowers and like it much better after I did so.
- The paper quality is very nice
- There were a few cards that had ink smears so be aware of that
"
Review 3 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bice80
Date:June 4, 2014
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Wonderful product and service

Pros: Vintage
"These cards are beautiful. I love the subtle linen background and beautiful scroll design. I got them in pearl finish and couldn't be happier with my decision. I have received many compliments on them! I also cannot say enough about the customer service. I worked on my invites at night, after work, so the 24 hour live chat was so helpful! I would get help instantly without even having to pick up the phone. A+ for product and service."
Review 4 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BMcKane
Date:February 19, 2014

Perfect Addition

Pros: elegant
"This card was perfect! The designers worked with me to put the wording I wanted to make it that much more unique and specific to our wedding. Couldn't have asked for anything better!"
Review 5 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TaniaT
Date:September 8, 2013
City: London

Easily customised!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"The fantastic customer service team customised our RSVP card to have a breakdown of guests - i.e. adults, children & infants (to know how many highchairs were needed but no food). It perfectly captured what we needed to know to confirm our numbers and menus with the reception."
Review 6 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maurya
Date:September 8, 2013
City: Doylestown
State:Pennsylvania

great response card

Pros: Simple Chic
"These and the matching invitations are great...super easy to make, beautiful and overall great quality!"
Review 7 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by panda15
Date:July 2, 2013
State:Michigan

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage
"These are perfect for my wedding! Exactly what I wanted!
Thank you!
"
Review 8 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GraceS
Date:May 3, 2013

BEAUTIFUL

Pros: Vintage
"Customer service was great! They customized the card to meet our needs as we are having a buffet and not having people select entrees. Durable paper. Well worth it!"
Review 9 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NNNNN
Date:March 24, 2013

Love it!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Customer service was really willing to work with me to edit the response card to fit our needs. Plus, it is beautiful!"
Review 10 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by iCLV
Date:September 14, 2012
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"When I first saw my response cards, my first thought was "it looks better than what I had imagined". The paper is more durable than I thought. It's a thick card that has a white pearl shimmery look to it. It's beautiful and I love everything I ordered. I'm definitely framing a set for myself ;)"
Review 11 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BunBun
Date:March 24, 2012

Beautiful

Pros: Vintage
"Working with this company was an amazing experience! These invitation were so beautiful, they looked exactly how they look on the website, in person. I am so please at how they turned out!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Antique Rose Scrolls
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5