Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Antique Rose Scrolls

Antique Rose Scrolls

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Antique Rose Scrolls
Review 1 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BMcKane
Date:February 19, 2014

Perfect Addition

Pros: elegant
"This card was perfect! The designers worked with me to put the wording I wanted to make it that much more unique and specific to our wedding. Couldn't have asked for anything better!"
Review 2 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TaniaT
Date:September 8, 2013
City: London

Easily customised!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"The fantastic customer service team customised our RSVP card to have a breakdown of guests - i.e. adults, children & infants (to know how many highchairs were needed but no food). It perfectly captured what we needed to know to confirm our numbers and menus with the reception."
Review 3 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maurya
Date:September 8, 2013
City: Doylestown
State:Pennsylvania

great response card

Pros: Simple Chic
"These and the matching invitations are great...super easy to make, beautiful and overall great quality!"
Review 4 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by panda15
Date:July 2, 2013
State:Michigan

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage
"These are perfect for my wedding! Exactly what I wanted!
Thank you!
"
Review 5 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GraceS
Date:May 3, 2013

BEAUTIFUL

Pros: Vintage
"Customer service was great! They customized the card to meet our needs as we are having a buffet and not having people select entrees. Durable paper. Well worth it!"
Review 6 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NNNNN
Date:March 24, 2013

Love it!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Customer service was really willing to work with me to edit the response card to fit our needs. Plus, it is beautiful!"
Review 7 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by iCLV
Date:September 14, 2012
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"When I first saw my response cards, my first thought was "it looks better than what I had imagined". The paper is more durable than I thought. It's a thick card that has a white pearl shimmery look to it. It's beautiful and I love everything I ordered. I'm definitely framing a set for myself ;)"
Review 8 for Antique Rose Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BunBun
Date:March 24, 2012

Beautiful

Pros: Vintage
"Working with this company was an amazing experience! These invitation were so beautiful, they looked exactly how they look on the website, in person. I am so please at how they turned out!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Antique Rose Scrolls
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5