Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Hanging Leaves

Hanging Leaves

Leave her ecstatically happy with our bridal shower invitations adorned with a simple band of leaves. Whether it's a nature buff or those who just love simplicity, our cards will be appreciated by all who want to honor the bride-to-be.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hanging Leaves
Review 1 for Hanging Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KrisL
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Hudson Valley
State:New York

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I am a frequent Tiny Prints customer, so I didn't think twice about coming to WPD for shower invitations.
Our shower invites turned out nicely overall. The WPD staff did a nice job with finishing touches on the text, which was unexpected, but really appreciated.
We liked that the product was available on recycled paper, which fits with our eco-friendly shower theme.
The product would come across a bit better if it was ecru on the front and the back. Also, the bride's name needs to be made a bit easier to read; the green font is a little too light.
A suggestion: WPD should consider offering rectangular envelopes for their square products to circumvent the extra postage issue."
Review 2 for Hanging Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: tampa
State:Florida

Very happy with my purchase.

Pros: Modern
"I love the design on the card and it fits in with the bride's style. Easy to order and quick delivery."
Review 3 for Hanging Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brooklynsmom
Date:June 30, 2010
City: Fairfax
State:Vermont

Excellent Service, FAST delivery!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The ease of creating my own personal invitation was incredible. I added and deleted words to make it custom for my needs. I completed my order on a Friday and it was on my door step Wednesday. The card is beautiful and very well constructed. My sister, a graphic designer, will be very proud to have this as her bridal shower card!"
Review 4 for Hanging Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Saysee
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Douglasville
State:Georgia

Elegant & Subtle

Pros: Simple Chic
"Elegant card with subtle fonts & images which coordinated with the wedding invitations. You tactile types will love the quality and richness of the paper.
Customer service was fantastic to help me expedite delivery.
"
Review 5 for Hanging Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by grhemb04
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Beautiful Bridal Shower Invitations

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"The ease with which I was able to customize and order my sister's bridal shower invitations was remarkable. The website was straightforward, and the editing changes recommended by the staff added to the beauty of the invitiatons. Thank you so much for making this such a fantastic product."
Review 6 for Hanging Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by grammagail
Date:July 26, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Pros: Simple Chic
"The bride-elect's colors are celadon green and white (unbeknownst to me before ordering!) So when she saw them, it was a perfect fit!! The only addition was a co-host..otherwise the wording totally worked. I was thrilled with the speedy delivery and quality of the product!"
Review 7 for Hanging Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VanessaB
Date:July 5, 2009
City: Fullerton
State:California

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"I loved this card. I used it for a bridal shower. I felt it was sophisticated for a bride in her thirties. However still fresh and youthful. I did not use the green ink for the name. I used the black ink. It seemed to stand out more."
Review 8 for Hanging Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Downers Grove
State:Illinois

Lyrical Leaves

Pros: Modern, Artistic, organic
"I fell in love with the card the minute I saw it. The clean lines, fabulous use of white space (and bright white paper), energizing color and lyrical graphic lines of the leaves and stems, all told me this was the perfect invite for a modern young woman's bridal shower.
My disappointment was that there was not an option to purchase thank you cards as well. I like to give the bride-to-be (my niece in this case), pre-addressed and pre-stamped thank you notes that reinforce the shower's visual theme--and save her a bit of time in the busy weeks before the wedding.
The shower is in two weeks, so I've no pictures yet, but the invite is setting the tone. We will be using white table linens and napkins, a green and white trellis placemat under white china, and for favors, green glazed flower pots (same color as invite) with the same bright green, spider chrysanthemum flowers in each pot--along with plant tags marked with each guest's name. Centerpieces are white and green flowers.
We're keeping the green theme going with each guest contributing a salad recipe for our "Salad Days" themed recipe book for the bride. A gorgeous green salad served on soup plates will be the first course, grilled green asparagus will be the vegetable, and even the champagne punch will introduce a touch of green.
I also used another one of your invitations for my other niece's shower in February. I would be happy to write a review for that one--all pink and rosy and valentine-y, if you send me another review form. And, I have lot's of great pictures of how we played up that theme!
Please keep designing--my daughter is getting married next year and, along with her cousins' upcoming weddings, we will be planning showers for at least six more brides-to-be."