Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Savvy Snapshots

Savvy Snapshots

Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Savvy Snapshots
Review 1 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KarenD316
Date:August 23, 2013
State:New Jersey

Nice cards but not so great surprise

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"The photo cards are beautiful. The stock is thick and well done. We were crazy pleased until I saw the small print sticker on the envelopes to consult the post office for rates. I paid a 20 cent premium to mail each of these because they are squares. Most greeting card and other paper companies have long since made rectangular envelopes for square cards to avoid exactly this. I expected a warning on them as to their requirements before I bought them."
Review 2 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ES8406
Date:December 30, 2012

Love it

Pros: Modern
"Loved everything about this save the date. Paper quality, font color and size were great. We rounded the edges, added a photo to the back as well and included the pearl shimmer. We used professional photos which enhanced the overall look. Everyone that received it complimented us on the creative style."
Review 3 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachaelS
Date:November 10, 2012
City: Columbia
State:Missouri

Everyone loved them!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"These turned out wonderful. The reason I gave them only 4 stars is because they were not cut perfect to the edge. On most of them, there was a thin strip of white on either one or two sides (we chose the black back ground). However, is was not enough to make me unhappy with the product. We also got rave reviews from our guests about them. We put a large picture on the back side instead of the print and it turned out wonderful! I would like to note that, because of the texture of the cards using the matt finish, the pictures are not perfectly clear, but they are very close. So be careful about what pictures you chose. We also recieved them 4 days earlier than expected!!!"
Review 4 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pinkstwabewies
Date:November 6, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Perfect Collage

Pros: Modern
"My fiance and I loved these save the dates. We took many engagement photos and wanted to display as many as we can on one save the date. This design makes it possible, and it is a wonderful design. The layout is very modern but the font gives it a vintage feel which we love. The paper quality is a little thin but has a nice print detail in the back. The photo quality is crystal clear just how our photos are. Fast shipping as well!"
Review 5 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Milirn
Date:September 25, 2012
City: Clovis
State:California

Awesome!

Pros: Modern
"Overall we were extremely impressed with the service we received! Our first proof wasn't correct (the date was left out on the Save the Date!), so we called customer service because we noticed it after we had said everything was correct. They took care of it and sent us a new proof later that day! They arrived in perfect condition, and everything was as ordered. Very fast delivery and service! Now to do something about that envelope adhesive taste! ;)"
Review 6 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenn2206
Date:August 29, 2012
City: Dallas
State:Texas

AWESOME SAVE THE DATES!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: amazing!
"I received so many compliments on these cards. They turned out amazing and everyone loved them! The paper quality is great and they turned out exactly as they looked on the screen! I would recommend this card to anyone who loves their engagement pictures and wants to show them off to all their wedding guests. LOVE LOVE LOVE!"
Review 7 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dsaldana1
Date:July 3, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Lovely Touch!

Pros: Modern
"This is such a lovely "Save the Date" invite.
The paper quality was okay but I wish it was a bit glossier.
Photos color was pretty good. All of our family and friends loved them.
They were delivered in a tight sealed box with all the envelopes included inside.
I would definitely recommend this product along with anything else from Wedding Paper Divas they did such a wonderful job and I couldn't of asked for more!"
Review 8 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilokiegurl4
Date:June 8, 2012
State:Oklahoma

Big Impression

Pros: Simple Chic
"I adore this card! I loved the front of the design, and was able to customize the back to the color and the exact text that I wanted. The designer that worked on my card understood exactly what I wanted, and nailed it on the first try.
Also, a couple of the cards we received had some ink runs in them. I spoke with customer service and they expressed new ones to me in time for them to go out with all the rest. Wedding Paper Divas is a dream to work with, and I can't wait to start selecting invitation desgines with them!"
Review 9 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by haleybug0224m
Date:June 7, 2012
City: houston

perfect save the date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"just wanted to let everyone know how pleased i was with the save the date. this was my first experience ordering with wedding paper divas and i will definately be back for more orders! the customer service was excellent! the only negative about these save the dates is that it cost me 0.65$ each to send. i didnt add anything else to the card or inside the envelope. its because of the "square" size that its extra. but ive gotten so many compliments of how wonderful mine turned out."
Review 10 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mel815
Date:May 17, 2012
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Amazing save the date card..

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I love our save the date cards! We used the blue scheme. The pictures & our info on the front of the card look beautiful... very crisp. We were also able to add our wedding website information on the back of the card, which was a major plus. The quality is impeccable! The process was a little time-consuming to get the pictures & text just right. I had to go back and forth with a designer about some of the text, but they were very patient. In the end, it was well worth the time spent. Everyone loves it! :)"
Review 11 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 13, 2012

not quite what I thought.....

Pros: Photo-Centric
"These were quite a bit smaller than I thought they would be and the pictures aren't glossy like I thought either...."
Review 12 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Bweis
Date:March 7, 2012

Just what I wanted

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I love pictures, and when we got our engagement photos done, I was having a hard time choosing just a few, this card, let me choose 6 pictures. I was very happy with the quality, and everyone said they were perfect, and turned out just right. I'm very pleased, and I will recommended this product/site to friends!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Savvy Snapshots
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5