Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fondest Flowchart

Fondest Flowchart

Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fondest Flowchart
Review 1 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lmyaklin
Date:May 21, 2014

our guest loved these

"we've gotten so many compliments from our guest on these save the dates. everyone has LOVED them!"
Review 2 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by monkeylove
Date:November 2, 2013
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Amazing!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"This save the date card was just what we were looking for! We didn't have our engagement photos back yet and we were running late on sending out our save the date cards. We needed a great graphic to send out and we found just that. I got so many compliments on it. A couple of my friends have it hanging on their office walls, even after the wedding has passed. The design is simple yet creative. I wish there were different paper quality options. It has a rough feel."
Review 3 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmmaUK
Date:October 6, 2013

A fun and different save the date.

"Pretty easy to personalise and makes the card very personal. Paper is very good quality though slight shame about the aged look of it, would have preferred to be able to chose pure white/ivory. Really quick delivery to the UK. Very pleased!"
Review 4 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsButterworth
Date:August 21, 2013
State:California

Beautiful card and GREAT customer service!

Pros: Artistic, Humorous, original
"The card was fantastic. I received so many compliments on it. I selected some colors that did not end up printing well at all. Without any hesitation, I was sent a whole new set of replacement cards. I didn't even have to hassle with sending the originals back. That is true customer service. I couldn't be happier with my experience with wedding paper divas and I will continue using them as other needs arise. Thanks again!"
Review 5 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stephv
Date:May 7, 2013
City: Miami
State:Florida

Unique and cute :)

Pros: Artistic, Humorous, Modern
"These cards are very unique and cute, not your typical overly corny save the date card. My guests have loved them so far and so did we. The quality of the paper is great and they were able to write in the back what I wanted which was "Formal Invitation and details to follow". Customer service was great too. Thanks! :)"
Review 6 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kimberley123
Date:April 12, 2013
City: uk
State:Outside of the U.S.

absolutely thrilled with final product!

Pros: Artistic, Humorous, Modern
"everyone i have shown the product to have loved it and think they are brilliant! i am suprised by the speedy delivery and what great quality they are !i will definately be using your company for our wedding invitations! thank you all so much!"
Review 7 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenInTexas
Date:March 4, 2013
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Very cute Save the Date!

Pros: Humorous
"Love these save the dates. Was a perfect fit for our personalities. Being able to personalize the flowchart with your own events was a great way to make it your own. Quality of paper used for invites a plus also!"
Review 8 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MandM2013
Date:February 6, 2013
State:New York

Love these Save the Dates!

Pros: Whimsical
"We chose Fondest Flowchart save the dates for our Fall 2013 wedding. We used the plum color to coordinate with our wedding colors which are plum and burnt orange.
Ordering on Wedding Paper Diva's was so easy and quick. We personalized the save the dates by adding the URL for our wedding website on the back. I just added this request to the comments section when placing my order, and when we received our proof via email my request had been followed perfectly.
We received the order a few days earlier than expected and the Save-the-Dates look great! They look even better in person than on the website.
I can't wait to send them out to our guest!
"
Review 9 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smallpie
Date:January 27, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Gorgeous!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"My fiancee and I immediately fell in love with this design. We love the uniqueness of it and love the quality and feel of the paper."
Review 10 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melangel
Date:January 27, 2013
City: Durham
State:North Carolina

Excellent Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This save the date was a perfect way to show what type of personalities we have. Designing it was very easy and I appreciated the proof that was sent to me before they started printing so we could see exactly how WPD was going to print them. The quality of the materials was great and the quality of print was perfect. I would highly recommend this to anyone!"
Review 11 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by showell25
Date:November 28, 2012
City: Haverhill
State:Massachusetts

Unique and Fun!

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous
"Fell in love with the design and immediately placed an order. Was very impressed with the overall order. The quality of the paper, price and speed of shipment was impressive! Highly recommend! : )"
Review 12 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennyM707
Date:October 6, 2012
State:Arizona

Perfect

"These Save the Dates came out even better than we had anticipated. Everyone we sent them to loved them and we couldn't be happier. We put our wedding website on the back of the card. The proof for the card came quickly through email, and we received the finished product in the mail much quicker than we expected!"
Review 13 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsKwast
Date:September 17, 2012

Perfect

"The cards arrived quickly and were exactly what we were after. I love them and have received so many compliments"
Review 14 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lemonfish
Date:August 29, 2012
City: Christchurch

Super Happy!

Pros: Modern
"The delivery on this card was extrememly fast which I was really impressed with. Also the card is exactly how it appeared on the website and was of wonderful quality. Everyone who has received the card has been really impressed as it is a really fun design."
Review 15 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bampersands
Date:August 21, 2012
City: Yucaipa
State:California

Modern meets vintage

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Modern, Vintage, Simple Chic
"FDH and I fell in love with these cards the second we found them because they encapsulate our personalities so well - he's a technophile and I'm a country girl :) We chose Merlot for the color and it really helped set the tone for our autumn farm wedding - all our guests raved about the originality of the Saves and it got everyone even more excited about the day! Paper quality was high, print was crisp, and the design team was super friendly and attentive! Thx for another great product, WPD"
Review 16 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JCLC2013
Date:August 14, 2012

Just What We Expected!

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"We loved this unique save-the-date even more when we got to personalize it with our colours. They even put our wedding website on the card. It was everything we had asked for, and the quality is great too! We've received many compliments on them :D"
Review 17 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 11, 2012
City: Sydney Australia

Fantastic save the date card

Pros: Modern
"I highly recommend this product. The product was even better then I expected. The ordering process and delivery was easy to do and I had the product within the specified time. The paper quality was fantastic and everyone who has received one has commented on how great they look!"
Review 18 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyJess
Date:June 26, 2012

Fantastic Save-the-Dates!

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"Very easy to personalise, great quality and arrived quickly! Have received many compliments on them :)"
Review 19 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by ExtremelyDisappointed
Date:June 17, 2012
City: Brisbane, Australia
State:Outside of the U.S.

They didn't print the back of my card!!!!

"After taking 7 days for my order to arrive, I finally received it only to find that they haven't printed the back of my save the date cards!!!! I'm in Australia and can't contact someone via the phone and have only means to communicate by email and cannot express the sheer disappointment I feel knowing I spent so much money only to have an incomplete product. How can such a mistake like this be made?"
Review 20 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 14, 2012
City: Brisbane

So Happy!!

Pros: Humorous
"So happy with these save the dates, we got a lot of positive comments on the quirky design and the ordering process was so easy. My proof came really quickly and shipping was fast also. Cannot reccomend this website highly enough and I am now ordering my engagement and wedding stationary from here as well!!"
1 2 >