Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Soft Bougainvillea

Soft Bougainvillea

Average Customer Rating:
4.881 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (101 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100 of 101(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft Bougainvillea
Review 1 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ironcitygirl83
Date:September 16, 2014
City: Winston Salem
State:North Carolina

Gorgeous Invitations

"We got our invitations with the pearl shimmer finish, and they were absolutely beautiful! We couldn't have been happier with our wedding invitations!"
Review 2 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Albanysuz
Date:August 7, 2014

Great job but color does not match

Pros: floral
"Everything was great about the invitations I ordered...quick turn around on the proof, good design for my requested change but something seemed wrong when I got the invitations. I finally went back and looked at the image on the computer and I see that the blue color (I selected the cobalt option) is much more noticeable online than on the printed invite. Disappointing. Too late to change to some other invite. I recommend getting a printed sample."
Review 3 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by QQangel
Date:July 30, 2014
City: San Diego
State:California

Lovely invitation card

Pros: boutique
"When I saw this sample, I knew that is my wedding invitation. It's so charming and lovely. I very very love this card."
Review 4 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by thefuturekls
Date:July 2, 2014
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Beautiful Invites!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations are absolutely beautiful. They came out exactly how we wanted them to look and our guests even complimented us. We also purchased the layered pocket so that we could mount the invitation on the pocket. The gray border on the invite really made the purples pop!"
Review 5 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Holle
Date:June 28, 2014
City: Oregon City
State:Oregon

Wonderful Wedding Invitations

Pros: elegant and memorable
"From the start to completion of my "project" I could not be happier. We wanted something different, elegant and memorable...these invitations are just that! From the design and color of the bougainvillea to the delivery, we couldn't be more pleased. Since Oregon is not weather friendly for these gorgeous flowers, we decided to present them to our friends and family on beautiful paper, to enjoy and share our union. We loved them so much, we ordered the response cards, address return stickers, as well as thank you cards. Yes, very pleased!"
Review 6 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fprice08
Date:June 26, 2014
City: Stephens City
State:Virginia

Elegant Design

Pros: floral
"This invitation captures a floral elegant look that my wedding is all about. I am in love with it and couldn't have found a better wedding invitation."
Review 7 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JayBill
Date:June 23, 2014
City: South River
State:New Jersey

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Customer Service was very helpful in helping to make our wedding invitation the way we wanted it.
The quality of paper and the pricing was very good.
Received many compliments on our wedding invitations.
I would highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas.
"
Review 8 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lyssa7818
Date:June 3, 2014
City: Melbourne
State:Florida

cute invitations

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was really happy with the way these turned out! They are double sided so I was able to customize the back and eliminate the need for an additional info card. The overall color and texture is, as it is described. I would recommend these!"
Review 9 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Court1234
Date:June 2, 2014

Beautiful card

Pros: elegant
"Very beautiful card. Very accurate to the picture and nice quality. Would highly recommend. Customer service was wonderful. They were always there to answer my questions, even when it came to how to formally write the invitations for difficult situations."
Review 10 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lygophilia
Date:May 31, 2014
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Gorgeous!

Pros: Artistic
"If I hadn't found this design, I don't know how I would have chosen invitations because this is the only one that stood out from all the thousands of others we looked at. The colors (we chose majestic) and design are beautiful. The pearl white shimmer paper is also amazing. I am so happy with these! Great quality. Shipping was pretty quick."
Review 11 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Vivian0424
Date:May 8, 2014

Background color of the invitation card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"The sample I received is with light yellow background color but the invitation cards I ordered are in white background color, could you please help me to check?"
Review 12 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JK2014
Date:May 7, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"The invitation was beautiful! The white shimmer paper added just enough elegance to make the invitation feel "fancy". The quality of the overall product was better than expected. I am very happy."
Review 13 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brookelei
Date:April 22, 2014
City: Greenville
State:Kentucky

Beautiful cards & fast delivery

Pros: Modern
"My order arrived way before it was suppose to! My wedding invites were very gorgeous and exactly what I wanted! Pretty inexpensive too. Two thumbs up!"
Review 14 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RavenB
Date:March 24, 2014
State:California

Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation is simple and lovely. We're not having a formal wedding and this invitation matches our event well."
Review 15 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Diva01
Date:March 2, 2014

Pros: Artistic
"Beautiful invitations. I like the design on the shiny paper versus the matte."
Review 16 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shannoncp
Date:February 10, 2014
City: Ft Lauderdale
State:Florida

Perfect Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Easy to do fast delivery. Paper feels thick. Amazing quality ."
Review 17 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vickiv
Date:January 21, 2014
City: Huntington Beach
State:California

Your Invited

Pros: Artistic
"Beautiful and simple. I matched my color scheme perfectly and like the simplicity and warmth of this design. My fiance liked it immediately as did my maid of honor. Not crazy about my choice of the matt finish--should have gone with the pearl but still okay. A bit pricey but worth it! The designers worked with me and we came up with an invitation we are proud of. I love that the flowers continue on the backside of the invitation. Overall, I am very pleased. Thank you!"
Review 18 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vvvv
Date:January 19, 2014

Simple and beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really liked this card, especially since my fiancé and are having a simple wedding with purple as one of out colors in the fall."
Review 19 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beth567
Date:December 22, 2013

Pros: Vintage
"Loved adding the pearl shimmer to it it really made them look fancy. Also loved adding our pictures to the back at no extra cost it looks amazing! Super fast delivery and great service."
Review 20 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trishlynn
Date:December 7, 2013

Beautiful Invitation!

Pros: Artistic
"It was even more beautiful in person! I was so happy with these once they arrived. The paper itself has a really nice quality and the flowers looks like they were painted on."
1 2 3 4 5 >