Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Soft Bougainvillea

Soft Bougainvillea

Average Customer Rating:
4.891 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
100
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
109 of 110(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft Bougainvillea
Review 1 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megan515
Date:February 3, 2015

Love this suite!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Modern
"I ordered several items from this suite for my wedding and would absolutely recommend it. Our wedding colors were different from the ones offered, and the designer changed the color scheme to better match our colors. Everything came out beautifully and we couldn't be happier!"
Review 2 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsKees
Date:January 24, 2015

Beautiful Invitations!

Pros: floral
"These invitations turned out lovely! And they arrived a week before estimated arrival! Can't wait to send these out!"
Review 3 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by willyp
Date:January 12, 2015
State:Michigan

Pros: Artistic
"The free consultants truly helped me feel confident about my purchase. They turned out beautifully. I was so happy."
Review 4 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsPeabody
Date:December 28, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous!

"Not only did I receive my invites sooner than anticipated but they also arrived just as I had expected them! The quality and print is perfect. This will definitely set the tone for our big day!"
Review 5 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abeautifulmnd
Date:December 17, 2014
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper quality and overall look of this invitation is absolutely beautiful. I used the pearl paper for a little added pop and I love it. The price was reasonable and the customer service was great. I highly recommend."
Review 6 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dakotah
Date:December 15, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I am very happy with my invitations, I can not wait to send them out! The paper is awesome, shimmer pearl."
Review 7 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kaysamcline
Date:November 23, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Wonderful Service

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"The invitations were beautiful! I had ordered samples from here and about 5 other places. When I asked friends to help me choose, they always narrowed it down to WPD cards only. Everyone called me to tell me how pretty the invitations were. Having the stylist to check everything and make necessary changes was also really helpful. The invitation was a little pricey, but well worth the cost."
Review 8 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VioletG
Date:November 16, 2014

Lovely!

Pros: romantic
"The quality of the invitation is excellent. The texture of the paper, and shadings of the colors are beautiful. Loved the mixture of type styles. Very pleased with this selection."
Review 9 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ironcitygirl83
Date:September 16, 2014
City: Winston Salem
State:North Carolina

Gorgeous Invitations

"We got our invitations with the pearl shimmer finish, and they were absolutely beautiful! We couldn't have been happier with our wedding invitations!"
Review 10 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Albanysuz
Date:August 7, 2014

Great job but color does not match

Pros: floral
"Everything was great about the invitations I ordered...quick turn around on the proof, good design for my requested change but something seemed wrong when I got the invitations. I finally went back and looked at the image on the computer and I see that the blue color (I selected the cobalt option) is much more noticeable online than on the printed invite. Disappointing. Too late to change to some other invite. I recommend getting a printed sample."
Review 11 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by QQangel
Date:July 30, 2014
City: San Diego
State:California

Lovely invitation card

Pros: boutique
"When I saw this sample, I knew that is my wedding invitation. It's so charming and lovely. I very very love this card."
Review 12 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by thefuturekls
Date:July 2, 2014
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Beautiful Invites!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations are absolutely beautiful. They came out exactly how we wanted them to look and our guests even complimented us. We also purchased the layered pocket so that we could mount the invitation on the pocket. The gray border on the invite really made the purples pop!"
Review 13 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Holle
Date:June 28, 2014
City: Oregon City
State:Oregon

Wonderful Wedding Invitations

Pros: elegant and memorable
"From the start to completion of my "project" I could not be happier. We wanted something different, elegant and memorable...these invitations are just that! From the design and color of the bougainvillea to the delivery, we couldn't be more pleased. Since Oregon is not weather friendly for these gorgeous flowers, we decided to present them to our friends and family on beautiful paper, to enjoy and share our union. We loved them so much, we ordered the response cards, address return stickers, as well as thank you cards. Yes, very pleased!"
Review 14 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fprice08
Date:June 26, 2014
City: Stephens City
State:Virginia

Elegant Design

Pros: floral
"This invitation captures a floral elegant look that my wedding is all about. I am in love with it and couldn't have found a better wedding invitation."
Review 15 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JayBill
Date:June 23, 2014
City: South River
State:New Jersey

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Customer Service was very helpful in helping to make our wedding invitation the way we wanted it.
The quality of paper and the pricing was very good.
Received many compliments on our wedding invitations.
I would highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas.
"
Review 16 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lyssa7818
Date:June 3, 2014
City: Melbourne
State:Florida

cute invitations

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was really happy with the way these turned out! They are double sided so I was able to customize the back and eliminate the need for an additional info card. The overall color and texture is, as it is described. I would recommend these!"
Review 17 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Court1234
Date:June 2, 2014

Beautiful card

Pros: elegant
"Very beautiful card. Very accurate to the picture and nice quality. Would highly recommend. Customer service was wonderful. They were always there to answer my questions, even when it came to how to formally write the invitations for difficult situations."
Review 18 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lygophilia
Date:May 31, 2014
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Gorgeous!

Pros: Artistic
"If I hadn't found this design, I don't know how I would have chosen invitations because this is the only one that stood out from all the thousands of others we looked at. The colors (we chose majestic) and design are beautiful. The pearl white shimmer paper is also amazing. I am so happy with these! Great quality. Shipping was pretty quick."
Review 19 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Vivian0424
Date:May 8, 2014

Background color of the invitation card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"The sample I received is with light yellow background color but the invitation cards I ordered are in white background color, could you please help me to check?"
Review 20 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JK2014
Date:May 7, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"The invitation was beautiful! The white shimmer paper added just enough elegance to make the invitation feel "fancy". The quality of the overall product was better than expected. I am very happy."
1 2 3 4 5 >