Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Soft Bougainvillea

Soft Bougainvillea

Average Customer Rating:
4.899 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(119 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (119 reviews)
5 stars
109
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
118 of 119(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft Bougainvillea
Review 1 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kellyann899
Date:April 26, 2015
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Absolutely stunning

Pros: Vintage
"Great customer service! They took my ideas and vision and made an absolutely beatuiful invitation. We also got reply cards and hotel cards. I cannot for our guests to see them. I recommend getting the shimmer it adds a nice touch."
Review 2 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LittleMermaid
Date:April 9, 2015
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Speedy Delivery

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"This design was gorgeous. I looked at hundreds and hundreds of designs on several sites before I picked his one. The quality is fantastic! And it was delivered before the estimated arrival."
Review 3 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maryoreilly
Date:March 23, 2015
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

BEAUTIES

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"thank you WPD ! love my invitations, beautiful. They were delivered before the promised date just as the Save the Dates cards... great service!!!"
Review 4 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CorissaM
Date:March 22, 2015
City: Jackson
State:Michigan

Perfect!!

Pros: Whimsical
"I absolutely loved these invites and save the dates! The paper was perfect and worth the additional cost."
Review 5 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mm1234
Date:March 18, 2015

Gorgeous Invitations

Pros: Modern
"These invitations surpassed my expectations. I got them in sea green with two enclosure cards and a response card, all on pearl shimmer paper. They really are stunning."
Review 6 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieMarie725
Date:March 15, 2015

Perfect

"I had the absolute best customer service. He helped me get exactly what I wanted. The quality of the paper along with the colors are simply stunning. I would absolutely recommend this product!"
Review 7 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chicky8183
Date:March 12, 2015

Gorgeous!

Pros: Whimsical
"I couldn't be happier with these gorgeous invitations ! I had them printed on the pearl white shimmer paper and paired with the antique told envelopes which look stunning. My calligrapher was also able to use a special marker to address the envelopes on the gold , which I was really happy about. I also ended up ordering address labels, stamps, table cards and place cards to match. Love this rich, beautiful design!"
Review 8 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElizabethEJ
Date:March 1, 2015
City: Ann Arbor
State:Michigan

Wedding invite

Pros: Artistic
"We ordered this as one of our samples thinking we were really going to choose something else. When we saw it we knew this now would be our choice. We ordered it in blue and it was beautiful. The print was very clear and easy to read."
Review 9 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megan515
Date:February 3, 2015

Love this suite!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Modern
"I ordered several items from this suite for my wedding and would absolutely recommend it. Our wedding colors were different from the ones offered, and the designer changed the color scheme to better match our colors. Everything came out beautifully and we couldn't be happier!"
Review 10 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsKees
Date:January 24, 2015

Beautiful Invitations!

Pros: floral
"These invitations turned out lovely! And they arrived a week before estimated arrival! Can't wait to send these out!"
Review 11 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by willyp
Date:January 12, 2015
State:Michigan

Pros: Artistic
"The free consultants truly helped me feel confident about my purchase. They turned out beautifully. I was so happy."
Review 12 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsPeabody
Date:December 28, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous!

"Not only did I receive my invites sooner than anticipated but they also arrived just as I had expected them! The quality and print is perfect. This will definitely set the tone for our big day!"
Review 13 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abeautifulmnd
Date:December 17, 2014
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper quality and overall look of this invitation is absolutely beautiful. I used the pearl paper for a little added pop and I love it. The price was reasonable and the customer service was great. I highly recommend."
Review 14 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dakotah
Date:December 15, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I am very happy with my invitations, I can not wait to send them out! The paper is awesome, shimmer pearl."
Review 15 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kaysamcline
Date:November 23, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Wonderful Service

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"The invitations were beautiful! I had ordered samples from here and about 5 other places. When I asked friends to help me choose, they always narrowed it down to WPD cards only. Everyone called me to tell me how pretty the invitations were. Having the stylist to check everything and make necessary changes was also really helpful. The invitation was a little pricey, but well worth the cost."
Review 16 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VioletG
Date:November 16, 2014

Lovely!

Pros: romantic
"The quality of the invitation is excellent. The texture of the paper, and shadings of the colors are beautiful. Loved the mixture of type styles. Very pleased with this selection."
Review 17 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ironcitygirl83
Date:September 16, 2014
City: Winston Salem
State:North Carolina

Gorgeous Invitations

"We got our invitations with the pearl shimmer finish, and they were absolutely beautiful! We couldn't have been happier with our wedding invitations!"
Review 18 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Albanysuz
Date:August 7, 2014

Great job but color does not match

Pros: floral
"Everything was great about the invitations I ordered...quick turn around on the proof, good design for my requested change but something seemed wrong when I got the invitations. I finally went back and looked at the image on the computer and I see that the blue color (I selected the cobalt option) is much more noticeable online than on the printed invite. Disappointing. Too late to change to some other invite. I recommend getting a printed sample."
Review 19 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by QQangel
Date:July 30, 2014
City: San Diego
State:California

Lovely invitation card

Pros: boutique
"When I saw this sample, I knew that is my wedding invitation. It's so charming and lovely. I very very love this card."
Review 20 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by thefuturekls
Date:July 2, 2014
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Beautiful Invites!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations are absolutely beautiful. They came out exactly how we wanted them to look and our guests even complimented us. We also purchased the layered pocket so that we could mount the invitation on the pocket. The gray border on the invite really made the purples pop!"
1 2 3 4 5 6 >