Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Soft Bougainvillea

Soft Bougainvillea

Average Customer Rating:
4.91 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (89 reviews)
5 stars
82
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
88 of 89(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft Bougainvillea
Review 1 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brookelei
Date:April 22, 2014
City: Greenville
State:Kentucky

Beautiful cards & fast delivery

Pros: Modern
"My order arrived way before it was suppose to! My wedding invites were very gorgeous and exactly what I wanted! Pretty inexpensive too. Two thumbs up!"
Review 2 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RavenB
Date:March 24, 2014
State:California

Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation is simple and lovely. We're not having a formal wedding and this invitation matches our event well."
Review 3 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Diva01
Date:March 2, 2014

Pros: Artistic
"Beautiful invitations. I like the design on the shiny paper versus the matte."
Review 4 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shannoncp
Date:February 10, 2014
City: Ft Lauderdale
State:Florida

Perfect Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Easy to do fast delivery. Paper feels thick. Amazing quality ."
Review 5 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vickiv
Date:January 21, 2014
City: Huntington Beach
State:California

Your Invited

Pros: Artistic
"Beautiful and simple. I matched my color scheme perfectly and like the simplicity and warmth of this design. My fiance liked it immediately as did my maid of honor. Not crazy about my choice of the matt finish--should have gone with the pearl but still okay. A bit pricey but worth it! The designers worked with me and we came up with an invitation we are proud of. I love that the flowers continue on the backside of the invitation. Overall, I am very pleased. Thank you!"
Review 6 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vvvv
Date:January 19, 2014

Simple and beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really liked this card, especially since my fiancé and are having a simple wedding with purple as one of out colors in the fall."
Review 7 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beth567
Date:December 22, 2013

Pros: Vintage
"Loved adding the pearl shimmer to it it really made them look fancy. Also loved adding our pictures to the back at no extra cost it looks amazing! Super fast delivery and great service."
Review 8 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trishlynn
Date:December 7, 2013

Beautiful Invitation!

Pros: Artistic
"It was even more beautiful in person! I was so happy with these once they arrived. The paper itself has a really nice quality and the flowers looks like they were painted on."
Review 9 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LiseB
Date:November 28, 2013

Beautiful card with one flaw

Pros: Modern
"We chose the product with the "majestic" colour. Everything was beautiful, but we decided to choose a different design because the place card was rather "yellowish" - it seemed as though someone had spilt coffee/tea on it. Not the optimal design."
Review 10 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steffyc87
Date:November 18, 2013

Amazing Invites

Pros: Whimsical
"Was extremely easy to fill in all my personal details and even living in Australia received fantastic personal service and fast delivery."
Review 11 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaO
Date:November 6, 2013
City: Hamburg
State:New Jersey

Beautiful and vibrant

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Loved this invitation! Great colors. Very bright and vibrant. The card makes a statement without over doing it."
Review 12 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DianeAR
Date:November 5, 2013
City: Rancho Santa Margarita
State:California

Classy Invitation

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic
"My Wedding Invitations were absolutely PERFECT. They truly reflected the theme and thoughts we wanted for our guests to begin to visualize of beginning of our dream coming true."
Review 13 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Arlinebo
Date:October 25, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Romantically Sophisticated

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, romance
"I'm getting merried in April... Romance is the theme. This classy romantic invitation says it all! I love it!"
Review 14 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kurtugno
Date:September 23, 2013

Beautiful card, wish it came in more paper options

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered samples of the same invitation with different paper. The pearl shimmer paper is beautiful and great quality. The downside is the RSVP cards don't work well with that paper because it is difficult for people to write with a pen on it. I am not a fan of the white textured paper and wish I could make my invitations in the Matte white paper but that is not an option with this invitation.
The invitation is beautiful and I will be ordering these invitations for my wedding, I just have to think about what to do with the paper choice - Do I got with aesthetics with the pearl shimmer and allow my guests to struggle responding, do I do the pearl shimmer for the invitation but the response card have the textured white which might look tacky, or just go with the textured white for everything and go with guest convenience over aesthetics?"
Review 15 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BriH
Date:September 3, 2013

Beautiful Invites!!

Pros: Traditional
"The whole process was so great! After having done what we could online, a designer reviewed our notes, made suggestions, and sent us an e-copy of our proof. I screwed up the order number and they were very friendly and made adjustments to the order no problem. The order also arrived over a week early, and they were perfect! I would absolutely recommend this site."
Review 16 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CathyMcE
Date:July 30, 2013
City: philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful card & fine quality

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"We were extremely pleased with the invitations. We have received several messages about how nice they are. Ordered 60 originally, then needed 10 extra. Received them in a timely matter. The invitation, reception, and RSVP cards were all written on a very fine quality of paper. They were just great!"
Review 17 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DanaBanana
Date:July 20, 2013

Love the invites!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The paper and print quality is great! The colours are fantastic and look just like they did online. Very happy with this product!"
Review 18 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FatAli
Date:July 18, 2013
State:New Jersey

Soft Bougainvillea Wedding Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"These weeding invites came out great. The customization process was easy. I liked that it was reviewed by someone from Wedding Paper Divas for spelling, grammer and etiquette. The quality is great for the price. I highly recommend this product!"
Review 19 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mathen2
Date:July 12, 2013
City: Knoxville,
State:Tennessee

Awesome!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"This was my second option for my wedding invtiations after ordering numerous samples!
I decided to go with his card as it was economical compared to 6 dollars per card.
I love the design and it looks classic. I love that you can customize it anyway you want.
Customer service and the professional reviewer/designer was so patient to work with the several changes before the card was finalized.
Love it!!
"
Review 20 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrazilianLily
Date:June 27, 2013

Absolutely Perfect

Pros: Modern
"I ordered this and had a few requests on alterations for the design. They promptly made the changes and emailed me a sample to review it, then I ordered. It arrived earlier than expected and it looks better than I expected!! I'm really in love with my wedding invitations! I hadn't ordered any other products, but now I'm thinking to get some Thank You cards from them too. I ordered this with round corners and the shimmery paper, which I highly recommend (it's gorgeous!). Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for the beautiful product, great price, awesome service and the peace of mind!! Now I'm off to deliver them!"
1 2 3 4 >