Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Soft Bougainvillea

Soft Bougainvillea

Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(126 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (126 reviews)
5 stars
116
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
125 of 126(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft Bougainvillea
Review 1 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CConteh
Date:July 29, 2015
City: Miami
State:Florida

Very pleased with the quality!

Pros: Vintage
"I just received my box of invitations, response cards, and address labels. The products arrived much earlier than I expected and the quality is impeccable!! I would totally recommend WPDs to anyone planning a wedding or special event."
Review 2 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mariigabii84
Date:June 30, 2015

Simply Perfect!

Pros: Artistic
"My color theme for my wedding it a variation of purples and this invitation was just perfect for it.
The quality is also great!
Delivery was amazingly fast!
I am very satisfied with my finished product and would definitely recommend them to anyone."
Review 3 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SweetSarah
Date:June 11, 2015
City: Huntington
State:West Virginia

GEORGEOUS!

Pros: Modern
"LOVE these invitations. I ordered the bracket cut with the shimmer pearl paper and couldn't be happier with how they turned out! My fiance and I can't wait to send them out to our guests! Wedding Paper Divas always does a phenomenal job. I forgot to include a question for the reviewer in my order, I sent an email the next day when I remembered and within 24 hours, I had gotten an email back and my question had been answered and fixed on my invitations. Love this product and this company!"
Review 4 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Janissa
Date:June 10, 2015
City: Modesto
State:California

Absolutely Gorgous!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"The color selection in the purple matched my wedding perfectly. These wedding invitations are so elegant with a splash of romance. I'm completely happy with my purchase."
Review 5 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GlitzeeLove
Date:May 20, 2015

Beautiful Wedding Invitations

"The wedding invitations I ordered were absolutely perfect!!! Wedding Paper Divas were fast with delivery as well as having everything on the invitation accurate!! Customer Service was also super nice!!
If I ever need to make another purchase of a paper product, I will be ordering from Wedding Paper Divas!! Extremely satisfied with the entire process!! Excited to send out my beautiful wedding invitations!!
"
Review 6 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JLH23
Date:May 9, 2015

Pros: Artistic
"I was able to customize my own invitation. It worked out perfectly."
Review 7 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kellyann899
Date:April 26, 2015
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Absolutely stunning

Pros: Vintage
"Great customer service! They took my ideas and vision and made an absolutely beatuiful invitation. We also got reply cards and hotel cards. I cannot for our guests to see them. I recommend getting the shimmer it adds a nice touch."
Review 8 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LittleMermaid
Date:April 9, 2015
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Speedy Delivery

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"This design was gorgeous. I looked at hundreds and hundreds of designs on several sites before I picked his one. The quality is fantastic! And it was delivered before the estimated arrival."
Review 9 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maryoreilly
Date:March 23, 2015
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

BEAUTIES

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"thank you WPD ! love my invitations, beautiful. They were delivered before the promised date just as the Save the Dates cards... great service!!!"
Review 10 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CorissaM
Date:March 22, 2015
City: Jackson
State:Michigan

Perfect!!

Pros: Whimsical
"I absolutely loved these invites and save the dates! The paper was perfect and worth the additional cost."
Review 11 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mm1234
Date:March 18, 2015

Gorgeous Invitations

Pros: Modern
"These invitations surpassed my expectations. I got them in sea green with two enclosure cards and a response card, all on pearl shimmer paper. They really are stunning."
Review 12 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieMarie725
Date:March 15, 2015

Perfect

"I had the absolute best customer service. He helped me get exactly what I wanted. The quality of the paper along with the colors are simply stunning. I would absolutely recommend this product!"
Review 13 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chicky8183
Date:March 12, 2015

Gorgeous!

Pros: Whimsical
"I couldn't be happier with these gorgeous invitations ! I had them printed on the pearl white shimmer paper and paired with the antique told envelopes which look stunning. My calligrapher was also able to use a special marker to address the envelopes on the gold , which I was really happy about. I also ended up ordering address labels, stamps, table cards and place cards to match. Love this rich, beautiful design!"
Review 14 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElizabethEJ
Date:March 1, 2015
City: Ann Arbor
State:Michigan

Wedding invite

Pros: Artistic
"We ordered this as one of our samples thinking we were really going to choose something else. When we saw it we knew this now would be our choice. We ordered it in blue and it was beautiful. The print was very clear and easy to read."
Review 15 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megan515
Date:February 3, 2015

Love this suite!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Modern
"I ordered several items from this suite for my wedding and would absolutely recommend it. Our wedding colors were different from the ones offered, and the designer changed the color scheme to better match our colors. Everything came out beautifully and we couldn't be happier!"
Review 16 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsKees
Date:January 24, 2015

Beautiful Invitations!

Pros: floral
"These invitations turned out lovely! And they arrived a week before estimated arrival! Can't wait to send these out!"
Review 17 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by willyp
Date:January 12, 2015
State:Michigan

Pros: Artistic
"The free consultants truly helped me feel confident about my purchase. They turned out beautifully. I was so happy."
Review 18 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsPeabody
Date:December 28, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous!

"Not only did I receive my invites sooner than anticipated but they also arrived just as I had expected them! The quality and print is perfect. This will definitely set the tone for our big day!"
Review 19 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abeautifulmnd
Date:December 17, 2014
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper quality and overall look of this invitation is absolutely beautiful. I used the pearl paper for a little added pop and I love it. The price was reasonable and the customer service was great. I highly recommend."
Review 20 for Soft Bougainvillea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dakotah
Date:December 15, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I am very happy with my invitations, I can not wait to send them out! The paper is awesome, shimmer pearl."
1 2 3 4 5 6 >