Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lavishly Elegant

Lavishly Elegant

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 35(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lavishly Elegant
Review 1 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mbowes15
Date:April 2, 2015

Classic Wedding Invitations

Pros: Traditional
"I absolutely love our wedding invitations. I used the expedited shipping and they arrived in four business days. The quality and design of these invitations are amazing.
My fiancé picked these out and we have received so many compliments. These do not disappoint!
"
Review 2 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyTraveler
Date:March 15, 2015

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional
"So glad we purchased through Wedding Paper Divas - they have been terrific. My daughter used Lavishly Elegant for the save the date card and everyone loved it so we decided to use the entire suite for the wedding invitations and we were not disappointed. They came out beautiful and again we received nothing but compliments. Also the order came quickly and was reasonably priced. Used the extra thick matte for the card stock and it was perfect. We chose the gold envelopes and used the paper insert for the inner envelope with the bride and groom initials and it looked stunning. The only negative is that when you use the gold envelopes you cannot have the return address printed on the back and I really would have appreciated that.- it would have looked classier. Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 3 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheBlushingBride2015
Date:January 26, 2015
City: Houston
State:Texas

Gorgeous Invitations

Pros: romantic chic
"These invitations are gorgeous! We ordered them in the pink color to match our wedding colors and they are perfect! The theme of our wedding is glitzy/romantic and these invitations match perfectly. We added a picture to the back and it was a nice touch! Great quality! The customer service was excellent, they were very helpful and customized our invitations to make them exactly how we wanted them! I will definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas to everyone I know!"
Review 4 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMsZ
Date:June 27, 2014

Love

Pros: Vintage
"Fell in love with these immediately and after shopping around, nothing else compared so we bought them. I just did regular paper, nothing fancy, and they look great. We are sending them out with the invite, reply card, and a small note on parchment paper to get more info on our matching website, and are bounding the invite package with burlap ribbon. Looks awesome and "vintage-y" :)"
Review 5 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mindy04192014
Date:March 13, 2014
City: Greenfield
State:California

Elegant

Pros: Vintage
"I got this done in purple for my wedding and everyone loved the invitation"
Review 6 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tam14
Date:February 13, 2014

simply elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"This item is simply beautiful and has an elegance to it, I will be using the entire package for my wedding. I love it as well as my fiance and others."
Review 7 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HCurd
Date:January 12, 2014

Elegant card

Pros: Vintage
"I was completely satisfied with our order! I customized my order to match the color scheme of our wedding and it was perfect. The paper that our invitations was printed on was very durable. Thank you weddingpaperdivas!"
Review 8 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JTVL
Date:January 5, 2014

Lovely Card and Good Service

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical
"I ordered this invitation and it was absolutely stunning. I ordered it with the squared edges and it was wonderful because it actually fit my fiance's super long name."
Review 9 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JackiePA
Date:December 1, 2013
City: Cranberry Township
State:Pennsylvania

Pumpkin?

Pros: Whimsical
"Liked this till I received the sample. It reminds me of a pumpkin or of Cinderella."
Review 10 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nviens
Date:November 12, 2013
City: Ottawa

We found our invitations!

Pros: Vintage
"We found the perfect invitation for our wedding, and we are more than impressed with the excellent service!"
Review 11 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Moniquetaillon
Date:October 9, 2013
City: Venice
State:Louisiana

Lavishly elegant

Pros: Vintage
"I was able to personalized the wording on this invitation. The quality of the paper is great. And I love my invitations!"
Review 12 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klattuada
Date:September 15, 2013

My favorite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Definitly my favorite so far, this is the best for my wedding theme"
Review 13 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HaleyG
Date:August 9, 2013
City: Richardson
State:Texas

Love!!!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"We LOVE the way our invitations came out. Great quality and value! I have to say thay I was mostly impressed by the customer service we got! Even though, we ordered online, I still feel like we got very personalized treatment. I will definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas to my friends and family! Thank you so much!"
Review 14 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bride2b2013
Date:July 12, 2013
City: Seattle

GORGEOUS invitations

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I fell in love with this design, purchased it for my RSVP cards, and will use it for menus, thank you cards, and possibly programs as well. Last-minute I decided to have the invites printed with a photo on the back...absolutely no regrets there. The invitations are gorgeous, even better than I was expecting. The paper is of nice thick quality, the design is beautiful and classy, and they look overall much more expensive than they were. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for helping me achieve my dream wedding on budget!"
Review 15 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mackie82
Date:July 11, 2013
City: STL
State:Missouri

Elegant, Classic, Beautiful

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, elegent, classic
"I am EXTREMELY picky. All brides are in fact, and I had so much anxiety over ordering these because I didn't want to have the frustration of having purchased something online and being let down upon receipt. After much trepidation, I finally ordered these invitations and selected the pearl shimmer enhancement. When I received these I was blown away. It all looked so beautiful. I know that the invitation sets the mood for the wedding from the guest perspective and these embody the elegant theme I am going for. The customer service was exceptional. I found them to be prompt, and attentive. I love my invitations. My mother (also hard to please) teared up when she saw them, as did I. They are quite lovely. Don't hesitate if you are on the fence about these."
Review 16 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by becsa
Date:May 12, 2013

Pros: Vintage
"There was a flaw on the back of the invitation. A gold line ran along the middle of the paper from one side to the other. This was evident on 3/4 of the total order. The front was perfect though."
Review 17 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sfaunce
Date:April 22, 2013
City: West Palm Beach
State:Florida

Just beautiful

Pros: Vintage
"I couldn't be happier with the design! It turned out to be even better than I imagined in person."
Review 18 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lynsai
Date:April 11, 2013

GORGEOUS

Pros: Vintage
"OMG! I fell in love with this invite! If you are looking for something vintage and romantic this is it. From the design, to the font, right down to the color. Although, my Fiance' thought this was "just ok" and we didn't choose this for our wedding, it is still on my first choice list. Stunning!"
Review 19 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cmax924
Date:March 11, 2013
City: San Francisco
State:California

BEAUTIFUL

Pros: elegant
"Absolutely beautiful!
Great quality!
Printing is clear!
Quick delivery!
"
Review 20 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ELeb
Date:March 5, 2013
State:Massachusetts

More than Expected

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"These invitations came out beautifully. We went with the shimmer paper which I highly recommend, it gave the invitation a little something extra. The Khaki color is very neutral and soft."
1 2 >