Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Lavishly Elegant

Lavishly Elegant

Average Customer Rating:
4.839 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lavishly Elegant
Review 1 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mindy04192014
Date:March 13, 2014
City: Greenfield
State:California

Elegant

Pros: Vintage
"I got this done in purple for my wedding and everyone loved the invitation"
Review 2 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tam14
Date:February 13, 2014

simply elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"This item is simply beautiful and has an elegance to it, I will be using the entire package for my wedding. I love it as well as my fiance and others."
Review 3 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HCurd
Date:January 12, 2014

Elegant card

Pros: Vintage
"I was completely satisfied with our order! I customized my order to match the color scheme of our wedding and it was perfect. The paper that our invitations was printed on was very durable. Thank you weddingpaperdivas!"
Review 4 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JTVL
Date:January 5, 2014

Lovely Card and Good Service

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical
"I ordered this invitation and it was absolutely stunning. I ordered it with the squared edges and it was wonderful because it actually fit my fiance's super long name."
Review 5 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JackiePA
Date:December 1, 2013
City: Cranberry Township
State:Pennsylvania

Pumpkin?

Pros: Whimsical
"Liked this till I received the sample. It reminds me of a pumpkin or of Cinderella."
Review 6 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nviens
Date:November 12, 2013
City: Ottawa

We found our invitations!

Pros: Vintage
"We found the perfect invitation for our wedding, and we are more than impressed with the excellent service!"
Review 7 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Moniquetaillon
Date:October 9, 2013
City: Venice
State:Louisiana

Lavishly elegant

Pros: Vintage
"I was able to personalized the wording on this invitation. The quality of the paper is great. And I love my invitations!"
Review 8 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klattuada
Date:September 15, 2013

My favorite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Definitly my favorite so far, this is the best for my wedding theme"
Review 9 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HaleyG
Date:August 9, 2013
City: Richardson
State:Texas

Love!!!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"We LOVE the way our invitations came out. Great quality and value! I have to say thay I was mostly impressed by the customer service we got! Even though, we ordered online, I still feel like we got very personalized treatment. I will definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas to my friends and family! Thank you so much!"
Review 10 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bride2b2013
Date:July 12, 2013
City: Seattle

GORGEOUS invitations

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I fell in love with this design, purchased it for my RSVP cards, and will use it for menus, thank you cards, and possibly programs as well. Last-minute I decided to have the invites printed with a photo on the back...absolutely no regrets there. The invitations are gorgeous, even better than I was expecting. The paper is of nice thick quality, the design is beautiful and classy, and they look overall much more expensive than they were. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for helping me achieve my dream wedding on budget!"
Review 11 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mackie82
Date:July 11, 2013
City: STL
State:Missouri

Elegant, Classic, Beautiful

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, elegent, classic
"I am EXTREMELY picky. All brides are in fact, and I had so much anxiety over ordering these because I didn't want to have the frustration of having purchased something online and being let down upon receipt. After much trepidation, I finally ordered these invitations and selected the pearl shimmer enhancement. When I received these I was blown away. It all looked so beautiful. I know that the invitation sets the mood for the wedding from the guest perspective and these embody the elegant theme I am going for. The customer service was exceptional. I found them to be prompt, and attentive. I love my invitations. My mother (also hard to please) teared up when she saw them, as did I. They are quite lovely. Don't hesitate if you are on the fence about these."
Review 12 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by becsa
Date:May 12, 2013

Pros: Vintage
"There was a flaw on the back of the invitation. A gold line ran along the middle of the paper from one side to the other. This was evident on 3/4 of the total order. The front was perfect though."
Review 13 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sfaunce
Date:April 22, 2013
City: West Palm Beach
State:Florida

Just beautiful

Pros: Vintage
"I couldn't be happier with the design! It turned out to be even better than I imagined in person."
Review 14 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lynsai
Date:April 11, 2013

GORGEOUS

Pros: Vintage
"OMG! I fell in love with this invite! If you are looking for something vintage and romantic this is it. From the design, to the font, right down to the color. Although, my Fiance' thought this was "just ok" and we didn't choose this for our wedding, it is still on my first choice list. Stunning!"
Review 15 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cmax924
Date:March 11, 2013
City: San Francisco
State:California

BEAUTIFUL

Pros: elegant
"Absolutely beautiful!
Great quality!
Printing is clear!
Quick delivery!
"
Review 16 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ELeb
Date:March 5, 2013
State:Massachusetts

More than Expected

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"These invitations came out beautifully. We went with the shimmer paper which I highly recommend, it gave the invitation a little something extra. The Khaki color is very neutral and soft."
Review 17 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MariaChi070613
Date:January 27, 2013

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"I got ours after a week!! It was exciting! It looked good and packaged delicately. The designer was very good and understood everything I wanted!"
Review 18 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bridetobe85days
Date:January 25, 2013
City: Gainesville
State:Florida

Perfect Invitations

Pros: Traditional
"The invitations arrived a day early, which was great. They were perfect. I have no complaints. Love this site and love the work that they do."
Review 19 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cajun
Date:January 14, 2013
City: Denham Springs
State:Louisiana

Princess card

Pros: Vintage
"We loved this wedding invitation. Customer support was very helpful. Will order again!!!"
Review 20 for Lavishly Elegant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dcarl
Date:January 14, 2013
City: Kalamazoo
State:Michigan

LOVED IT!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"This was absolutely perfect! I uploaded a picture of my fiance and i on the back and the quality was amazing! I love all the font options and overall this was great!"
1 2 >