Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Truly Together

Truly Together

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Truly Together
Review 1 for Truly Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by slm16
Date:August 17, 2014
City: fontana
State:California

great quality and efficient customer service

Pros: Traditional
"These invitations were very easy to make my own. The designers communicated with me asap. They made all changes and adjustments each time I made them. Communication was really fast and thorough. They arrived earlier than what I was told, and they were great! Paper quality and print quality was fantastic. I also used the online chat option a few times and they were also very knowledgeable and efficient. Great site!"
Review 2 for Truly Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by veeb
Date:February 22, 2014

chic card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Super chic card and the color is beautiful! great quality!"
Review 3 for Truly Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by trudyc
Date:November 4, 2013

amazing

Pros: Modern
"The Invitations were perfect, service was fantastic very accomadating to making small changes to personalize our invitations to suit our needs! So so happy"
Review 4 for Truly Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 10, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Fabulous!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"This was a great experience in ordering my wedding invitations. I loved that I could plug in my information and it would do the formatting for me, or I could adjust it to my liking (which I ended up doing). The process was easy and painless. The personalized proof came within a day and the corrected proof (I messed up the color) came within a few hours. After the proof was approved by me, it was printed and arrived at my house in exactly 1 week! That was amazing.
We ordered the Double-Thick paper for our invitations and the Signature Matte for our Reply cards. They are both so great. Everyone that we have shown has adored them. I can't wait to send them out in a few weeks!!"
Review 5 for Truly Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deb01
Date:June 23, 2012
City: Edmonton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great quality!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"The product was all they said it would be...I found the pearl type coating was not quite what I thought it would be, but still quite nice :) p/s I could not believe how FAST I received the order! I received my order less than 72 hours after I approved my proof, and I live in Canada :)"
Review 6 for Truly Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MDBrides
Date:June 18, 2012

Clean and Modern

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were invited to 5 weddings this year and I was not impressed with any of the inviations except one. I knew that bride used wedding paper divas so I checked it out. I liked that the inviation was different, very clean and modern looking. We personalized the color (for free) to match our wedding colors. Overall the process was very easy.
The only issue we had was that when the designer reviewed our proofs they made some changes that didn't make sense at all. READ OVER YOUR PROOFS CAREFULLY! Thankfully my fiance caught the errors and they corrected them within 24 hrs.
"
Review 7 for Truly Together
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vazem
Date:June 2, 2012
City: miami
State:Florida

Modern

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"It was very modern. I liked the Greek key motif but it was not fitting four our wedding. The back color was bright n rich pink. Deffinately top 4 of 8 we received."
Review 8 for Truly Together
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hllywdgrl
Date:December 6, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Fionna

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"- paper weight wasnt what I expected
- design was beautiful and I really like the colors
- quality was as good as DIY
"