Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Charming Cask

Charming Cask

Our unique die-cut circle cards are round, measure 5.5 inches in diameter and come to you pre-cut and ready to mail to all your friends and loved ones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charming Cask
Review 1 for Charming Cask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KDub91
Date:June 11, 2014

Careful with envelopes

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I adore my invitations, the response cards, and the enclosure cards...they are a perfect representation of our reception and they turned out beautifully! HOWEVER...I would not recommend the gold shimmer paper option for the envelopes. I did not know ~ and it is not notated anywhere on the site ~ that these envelopes are extremely difficult to print on. They cannot be done with an ink jet printer (smears) and because they are odd sized envelopes (3x5 for response and 5.5 x 5.5 for invites) most printing companies can't do them. I had to really research...and pay top $...to get them printed...as they are not easily written on so calligraphy was out...and I really didn't want to do clear labels as that looks cheap in my opinion. I also didn't want plain white envelopes. I think they should be offered with a "brown paper bag" type paper instead. JMHO!"
Review 2 for Charming Cask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DQuick
Date:March 2, 2014
City: Lockport
State:New York

Beautiful Design

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"This invitation was unique and with our added touches, was amazing. All of our family and friends loved the invitation (when they figured out that the date and time were printed on the back).
I would recommend the Charming Cask Set (Invitation, Response Cards, & Thank You cards) to anyone that is having a relaxed, winery wedding as we did.
Thank You so much for the quick corrections and shipping in order for us to get out our invitations to our guests in plenty of time."
Review 3 for Charming Cask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by futuremrssmith
Date:February 14, 2014

love these invitations!

Pros: Modern
"These invitations were perfect for our wedding at a vineyard. We had a picture of us on the back, and it came out better than I Imagined possible. We used the sepia tone for the picture as it works so well with the overall color of the invite."
Review 4 for Charming Cask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by keli97897987
Date:November 20, 2013

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invited is perfect for our winery wedding. Have used wedding paper divas for a few things and always turns out well!"
Review 5 for Charming Cask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by grover1
Date:March 11, 2013

Perfect Cards

Pros: rustic
"This card was perfect for our informal wedding at a rustic winery. The quality of the paper was impressive and the printing was also good. I would choose this card again."
Review 6 for Charming Cask
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Witchiepoo
Date:February 21, 2013
City: FLORENCE
State:Kentucky

Barrel of Fun

Pros: Artistic
"The uniqueness of the design is what pulled us in and we were happy with the end product."
Review 7 for Charming Cask
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessicaph
Date:January 30, 2013

Beautiful Card

"We really love these invitations. We had to reorder them twice though because the circle was cut wrong. The brown trim wasn't the same size all around so the invitation just looked weird. Customer service was VERY nice and they were very quick to resend the invitations! We ordered our invitations early so having to wait for the correct ones to arrive wasn't a big deal. I suggest ordering early just in case something goes wrong. We LOVE these invitations and would buy them again!"
Review 8 for Charming Cask
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by reviewer27
Date:August 24, 2012

good card but very casual

"I really liked the idea of this card but once we got it I realized it was way to casual and not exactly what I was looking for. Creative idea though."
Review 9 for Charming Cask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KingBarrel
Date:July 31, 2012
City: Norco
State:California

Perfect rustic themed invite

Pros: rustic
"I absolutely love my invites. I got the pearl finish and it was the perfect touch to our rustic themed wedding reception. We have a business selling retired wine barrels and we are borderline obsessed with barrels. lol. So needless to say when I found these I had to get them. They are so beautiful. The paper quality, the quality overall. I'm 100% glad I got these invites. Perfect!"
Review 10 for Charming Cask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Luferr
Date:May 11, 2012

Great card for reception

Pros: Vintage
"Used this for an open house wedding reception at a wine store - everyone loved it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charming Cask
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5