Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baroque Scrolls

Baroque Scrolls

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baroque Scrolls
Review 1 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nicolegetz08
Date:February 3, 2014
City: Long Island
State:New York

Beautiful card!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"The picture was from an iPhone but you would never know it because the quality was great! The paper as nice and thick and the writing on this particular card was beautiful. I may have changed the script font to what is used in the picture but only slightly. That's the beauty of wedding paper divas, their customization of all Save the dates, etc!"
Review 2 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MisCris
Date:December 30, 2013

Beautiful Save the Date!

"I love how our save the dates came out. They look just like the proof. The designers that proofed the prints were very helpful during this process to ensure that the card looked perfect (emailed me back promptly)! Save the dates were shipped faster than expected. You are in good hands with this company!"
Review 3 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Quality4Sure
Date:June 22, 2013

Very nice

Pros: Traditional
"Use a black and white photo for this card and it will enhance the overall look of the card."
Review 4 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mbwykes
Date:September 25, 2012
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Gorgeous Design, High Quality

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I am so happy with these cards. We put a lot of thought into the Save The Dates because they were the first formal announcement of our engagement and I knew that a lot of these cards would be up on people's refridgerators (I have 5 of 6 Save The Date cards for other people's weddings on mine) so having a nice design was important. I love the clarity of the print, the weight of the paper and especially the design on the back of the card. My order was delivered ahead of schedule, the customer service was excellent and the cards were worth every penny."
Review 5 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Moe17
Date:June 19, 2012

LOVE this card

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"The photo is so big, and clear. The card is nice and thick. Such beautiful quality for such an excellent price! I love the fact that the back has a design. I love the twist between traditional, and modern! I really like that this design had a matching magnet, we did purchase some of each."
Review 6 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimberlyP
Date:May 8, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Love this card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely love this card for my save the date. The quality is excellent. I used the black color with rounded corners, and it's very chic and beautiful. I've gotten so many compliments on it. I was a little hesitant about the matte finish; I was leaning more towards a glossy photo card, but I'm so glad I decided to go with this one. For the price, you couldn't get a better product. Shipping was quick as well --I actually received mine a day before the estimated delivery. Would definitely recommend!!!"
Review 7 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DCkiki
Date:April 30, 2012

Beautiful Unique Save the Dates

Pros: Whimsical, Modern, romantic
"My fiance and I absolutely loved these! We decided to change the picture after we had already ordered them, and their customer service team was so amazing in helping us do that. They arrived earlier than stated when we ordered them, and were even more beautiful than we expected. Keep in mind these are not glossy like normal pictures, but matte like the cardstock they are printed on. We got them in Navy, and the colors were vivid. Also, we got so many compliments on them- I would definitely recommend them!"
Review 8 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Knightmare
Date:April 11, 2012

Nice card

Pros: Traditional
"These Save the Date cards are nice, but the major downfall is the back is blank and can not be used to add a picture, write anything, etc. The paper quality is good and the picture looks ok (when adding your picture, check for shadows closely because they will show up on the cards). We adjusted the font and size of our names because there will be a lot of "dead" space otherwise. Good cards though."
Review 9 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 1, 2012
State:Georgia

LOVE!!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"It was absolutely perfect! I got the blue card and the color and the card as a whole turned out great! I was expecting it to be a glossy card/picture but it was a matte look, still love it though!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baroque Scrolls
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5