Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Haute Heraldry

Haute Heraldry

Average Customer Rating:
4.606 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
30 of 33(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Haute Heraldry
Review 1 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meme07
Date:December 27, 2013

Gorgeous!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered this invitation with the shimmer paper, and it is simple and elegant, I love the feel! So perf!"
Review 2 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennie1983
Date:December 21, 2013

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I absolutely love the way these invites look and feel. I highly recommend the upgrade of the pearl white shimmer - it looks gorgeous."
Review 3 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Matt65
Date:December 13, 2013
City: Adelaide, Australia

Excellent quality and sample pack

"I ordered a sample of this invitation and was expecting it to come in an envelope and nothing else, instead I was greeted this evening to a large envelope and inside was a beautifully presented folio containing my sample and an excellent colour swatch.
I am very impressed with the pack and love the invitation."
Review 4 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meghan88
Date:October 21, 2013
City: Issaquah
State:Washington

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation was perfect for us and our "elegant" wedding that we're planning. It was an easy process to customize everything and have personal changes made. We decided to add a photo to the back of it and the print quality was excellent! Overall, very, very happy!"
Review 5 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mbeard
Date:October 4, 2013
State:Illinois

Classy Looking

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"We ordered this in the Pearly White paper with rounded corners - and they truly look elegant, but not over the top. I will say that this invite with both inner and outer envelopes, the enclosure card and the RSVP card requires a 66 cent stamp by .1 ounce. Unfortunate, but still very pretty and high quality."
Review 6 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by leoneam21
Date:July 27, 2013
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Fantastic Quality

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I had some trouble with the website for this particular suite- the webpage was overlapping and at times it was difficult to edit, but I was able to get through. Customization was easier than I thought and the designer responded so quickly in order to make sure my product was still delivered timely. I was worried about how they would come out being a "mass" produced product, but when I received my invitations I couldn't have been happier! I chose the Pearl Shimmer w/ Rounded Edges. The paper quality is amazing! The design is simple enough for me, but looks classy at the same time. I am completely happy with this design and product!!!"
Review 7 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zona37
Date:June 27, 2013
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

without the back

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"I would recommend this invite for the front of it, if that's the style you want to go with. I got the sample, and ended up disliking the elaborate text on the back."
Review 8 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Genn
Date:May 23, 2013

Excellent product and excellent company

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, elegant, timeless
"My daughter personalized this wedding invitation in cashmere pink with rounded corners and it is beautiful! Elegant, simple, perfect. It also nicely accommodated all the parents' names (there are two sets for both the bride and groom). There was one problem and we called and asked for advise and we received some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. We have ordered holiday cards from this company before and we will definitely be ordering from tiny print/wedding paper divas again. We love this company."
Review 9 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maverick
Date:April 9, 2013
City: Santa Ynez
State:California

Custom Color Wedding Invite

Pros: Modern
"We made this a charcoal gray on pearl shimmer paper. They were just beautiful! All of the pieces were just gorgeous together. Your designs are fabulous and there are so many!"
Review 10 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jane2013
Date:March 20, 2013
City: Adelaide, Australia

Excellent service and invitations

Pros: Vintage
"Invitiations arrived two days earlier than expected and are fantastic!! Paper quality is great, invites look perfect - better than I could have imagined. Instead of having the graphics on the back, we just had the date which looks cool! Overall, a great service and product. Thank you."
Review 11 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carloo
Date:March 19, 2013

Love it

Pros: Vintage
"Had it done in the color Marigold and am very happy :)"
Review 12 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Noahsmom1
Date:February 4, 2013
City: Central Jersey
State:New Jersey

Too Busy

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I found the back of this invitation to be very busy. I didnt like all the wording going on. I did like the other side with the info. Loved the simple black ad white. The other side was just too bust for my liking."
Review 13 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 22squishy
Date:November 20, 2012

something special

Pros: Artistic
"This card is great. I love this one because it is beautiful on the front and then it has a surprise on the back that sets it apart. This one is making it very had for us to choose a wedding invitation. It is beautiful."
Review 14 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by staciface
Date:October 4, 2012

It was good

Pros: Whimsical
"I liked it and the back was the best part. but i wasn't to happy with the top dohicky design thing on the front."
Review 15 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cooper8
Date:August 14, 2012
City: Vancouver
State:Outside of the U.S.

Fabulous Invitations!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Very Chic! Perfect for our "Black Tie Affair" wedding!"
Review 16 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by octoberbride5
Date:August 7, 2012
City: Riverside
State:California

Amazing invitation

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitation matched my fiance's and I unique personality, the design was beautiful and the customer service representatives I spoke with genuinely cared about my order. I cannot wait until my guests open the envelopes. The paper is very good quality and the printing service was worth every penny. I will return to Wedding Paper Divas time and time again."
Review 17 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 26, 2012
City: Huntsville
State:Texas

Love, love, love!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I was so very pleased with my recent wedding invitation purchase. The invitations are gorgeous, and the shipping was super fast. I will be using Wedding Paper Divas for all our future invitations. Thank you!"
Review 18 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kriskay
Date:July 11, 2012
City: Ladera Ranch
State:California

Love These Invites!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered about 10 different invitations for our black, white and red wedding in November 2012. These were my favorite, super classy and clean. I love the back quote as well!"
Review 19 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sydneybride
Date:June 18, 2012
City: sydney australia

amazing

Pros: all of the above
"i can highly recomend this invite they turned out to be amazing the quality of the paper and the printing was perfect especialy if you get the shimmer paper they turned out amazing never though that id find something online so perfect definatly a must if your looking for that classy vintage yet modern invite"
Review 20 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cjbarber
Date:June 18, 2012

Very unique

Pros: Vintage, unique, classy
"I had ordered 8 sample invitations and this is the card i ended up choosing. It was not my favorite, but was the best card for the purchase price ...and my fiance really liked it. However, the paper quality is nowhere near as nice as the other samples I ordered (which were some of the letter press and thermography options). This card is more like a thin piece of cardstock with an exquisite design. If price was not an option I would have ordered All the Roads or Statly Stardust.
I purchased this card in black and white because we are having a formal wedding at a historic hotel downtown. I loved the writing on the front, it is a really special touch to the card. I personalized it by having our names (the bride and groom) printed in a cursive font instead of the one pictured. It looked much more formal that way. I also added the pearl shimmer which was nice but not as noticeable as I imagined it would be. The printing quality was not as good as the save the dates I ordered on WPDs, some of the edges were a littel faded and a few cards had the silvery white print on parts of the black paint, as if one card had gotten stuck and the paint transferred. Overall, this is a beautiful and uniuqe card and worked perfectly for what we needed. One more thing, I was really disappointed with the envelope selection. And in fact, ordered the wrong envelopes thinking that they were the ones with the colored inside flaps. Instead, they were hard cardstock which you are supposed to mount the invitiation on to give it a border. Unfortuneately, since this card has a front and a back, that hard cardstock and the envelope to fit it do not go with this invitation. The only envelope available for this card was a plain white envelope. None of the special evelopes with colored inside flaps are available for this card (except for some diamond or sparkly one). The inner envelopes were also far too expensive in my opinion. I ended up going to Hobby Lobby and buying black envelopes to use as inner envelopes and they were 1/10th the cost of the ones on here."
1 2 >