Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Haute Heraldry

Haute Heraldry

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 of 26(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Haute Heraldry
Review 1 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Diddy
Date:May 9, 2014

Great Save The Dates

Pros: Modern
"Wedding Paper Divas is awesome, good products, reasonable prices and fast delivery. We ordered these for our wedding and loved the color, design and picture quality - they looked exactly like the picture and the quality was great! The picture was crisp and not pixelated, very good quality. They shipped within a day of ordering and received a few days later. I would definitely reccomend."
Review 2 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dorris
Date:April 7, 2014
City: Helendale
State:California

Amazing quality

Pros: Traditional
"When I ordered the card, I thought they were not going to be as sturdy as when they arrived. They are actually more than I expected and the quality if amazing. I would definitely recommend this to my friends for their wedding."
Review 3 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pinks
Date:March 31, 2014
City: Napa Valley
State:California

Great customer service

Pros: Artistic
"I love the live chat option. I've used it over and over and everyone is always very helpful and willing to make things work! Wonderful company!"
Review 4 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aleja
Date:March 1, 2014
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Beautiful Save the Date cards

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely love the way our save the date cards came out! Our family member were all very impressed how good they came out. I plan on ordering our wedding invitations from wedding paper divas too."
Review 5 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CallmeAL
Date:January 24, 2014

Loved our Save The Dates!

"We loved our Save the Date cards!! Got tons of positive feedback as well... The only improvement I would make is the thin font appears to bleed ever so slightly. I am probably the only one who notices this (perfectionist over here)!"
Review 6 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngelaD1216
Date:January 20, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards came out better than I expected! I did spend extra for the rounded corners and the pearl paper and I believe it was totally worth it! It really gave the cards the extra that I was looking for. I have gotten nothing but compliments. I definitely recommend!!!"
Review 7 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by akemp680
Date:December 31, 2013

perfect save the date

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"I loved my save the date! the quality was fantastic and it came a week sooner than the expected delivery date!"
Review 8 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Joriet
Date:December 2, 2013

Mixed feelings

"I received my order today. Although the design And everything was perfect, I expected a better quality paper for the save the dates to be printed on. I paid a lot for my order and I got a dull cardboard like knock off. They're not shiny at all and feel rough.... Very heartbroken that I now have to pay more to have different cards made. Beautiful design and layout. Poor quality."
Review 9 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenandAshish
Date:March 26, 2013
City: Bridgewater
State:New Jersey

Classy & Elegant

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I just sent out my save the dates and people are loving this design! At the bottom of the front of the invitation I included a scripture instead of the website & invitation lines which gave it a nice touch!
I ordered this in the pearlized paper and was happy with the results. This is a very clean and classy design! I highly recommend it!"
Review 10 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by loveweddingplanning2013
Date:March 24, 2013
City: Chicago

Best save the date on the website!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, just beautiful!
"We loved this design from the beginning. Ordered a sample and we were hooked! We ordered the shimmer paper and the quality of the photo is amazing. The paper quality is SO great also. Wedding Paper Divas was so helpful! Karen, the designer we worked with was awesome. She was able to adjust our picture a couple times and send us more proofs for us to approve. Definitely love this website!"
Review 11 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kayla1990
Date:January 13, 2013
City: Valley Falls
State:New York

i love this card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This card is everything i wanted and more. it was the only one that drew my eye and matched my personality. My only regret is that i wish i would have gotten it shiny and it would have looked alot better. other than that, i was extremely happy with my purchase and will be buying the invitations, enclosure cards, rsvp cards, and thank you cards in the same set."
Review 12 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FuturemrsLewis
Date:August 13, 2012
City: Fort Myers

save the dates

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"love love love the way they turned out! I had problems loading my photo and called the help line. They fixed the problem right away and they were super nice!!!"
Review 13 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kea13
Date:August 1, 2012

"I Love This Save The Date!!! I ordered the product on a Friday and received it on the following Wednesday! They were beautiful and better than I could imagine. I would use Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 14 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by crazee109chik
Date:June 11, 2012

Save the Dates

Pros: Modern
"Our save the dates were amazing, and I was very happy that the color I wanted was available. The product, compared to the online example and proof, was amazing and well represented online.
I left the font settings the same, and changed some preset all caps to all lowercase.
The paper was thick, and I was happy to see that the envelopes, though white, were also thick enough so you couldn't get a peek at the card until you open it.
Any person who has received the save the date loves it, and I usually get an "awww!!" when they first see it. Many people state that they love it and love the design."
Review 15 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kryan26
Date:April 20, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

We love them!! :)

Pros: Vintage
"We just got our save the dates today and we LOVE them! They look fabulous and the quality is great! I like that I was able to play around and customize the fonts. Our wedding is black and white vintage and we wanted to stick with our theme with the Save The Dates. These were by far my favorite Black and White save the dates I found. They are classy and timeless. I am so excited to mail them out this weekend. They weren't supposed to arrive until Monday and it's Friday and they came early! It was a great surprise when they were delivered and it made my weekend. Thank you so much Wedding Paper Divas!!!"
Review 16 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lyne13
Date:April 9, 2012
State:Alaska

Beautiful save the dates

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I ordered it in purple and they came out beautiful. All the guests loved our save the dates."
Review 17 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kclynnette
Date:March 29, 2012
City: Houston
State:Texas

Stunning Save the Dates!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"Our save the dates turned out better than I imagined! The paper quality is great, the picture is clear and lovely. I am 100% over the moon for this design and product!"
Review 18 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 19, 2012
State:Wisconsin

Exceeds Expectations!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered these save the dates because we wanted a design we could use one of our engagement pictures in. These cards more than exceeded our expectations. In fact, we loved them so much, that we have abandoned our original idea of doing print at home wedding invitations and will instead be ordering the invitations that match the save the dates! We have gotten so many compliments on these and people have told me they are excited to see our invitations as well!"
Review 19 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hharris
Date:March 14, 2012

Beautiful Save the Ddate

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"This was so easy to use, received fast feedback for corrections and was delivered quicker than I had expected. I highly recommend using Wedding Paper Divas for all paper needs! I will be using them again!!!"
Review 20 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nikki2012
Date:February 22, 2012

Beautiful Save the dates

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these for our save the dates... Number one they arrived earlier than expected, well packaged. For the price they are a great value and very pretty. I also like that they have a design on the back so it's not a colored from with a white back. Looks more finished."
1 2 >