Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Until Forever

Until Forever

Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Until Forever
Review 1 for Until Forever
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gettingclose
Date:July 18, 2014

Excellent Customer Service

Pros: Modern
"The invitation is beautifully done. The paper quality is great. The only negatives are that the invitations are quite small and they cost 70cents to mail. The matching napkins are also small. If this inviation were bigger with matching bigger napkins, it would be perfect. Customer service was outstanding and delivery was perfect. Very pleased."
Review 2 for Until Forever
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nadd28
Date:December 4, 2013

Nice but a bit small

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered these as a sample and I liked them but I didn't totally love them. There were a couple of things I did not care for... the writing I felt like was too small and I felt the same way about the invite itself. I got it on the standard paper option and then in the Pearl finish. If you are thinking about getting this, I would really consider getting the Pearl finish and spending the extra money to get it. The Pearl finish really added a nice feel to the invite and bumped up the simple finish to them. If they were a little bit bigger and the writing wasn't so small, this would have been in my top 3 choices. I will say as far as the design itself, it is really nice."
Review 3 for Until Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kikidiamond13
Date:June 23, 2013
City: pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

perfect!

Pros: elegant
"Very good quality..couldnt have found more perfect invites! I chose purple ink on ecru paper and it was even better in person than on website"
Review 4 for Until Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JMMM
Date:June 15, 2013

Unique

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Help from customer service was amazing, and the delivery lead time was fantastic. Everything about the order was perferc"
Review 5 for Until Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeachSunshine
Date:March 5, 2013
City: Panama City Beach
State:Florida

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I am extremely pleased with this invitation design. The paper quality was excellent. Paper quality was one of my pet peaves of my invitations and it was perfect. I wanted thick paper. I had some personal requests as far as wording and color. The designer worked with me and was very quick to get back my edits. I personally added a thin strip of burlap and a thin turquoise ribbon as a wrap and added a button on the overlap. One of the responses from my guests when they received the invitation was that they were amazing and said every detail was perfect. My theme for my wedding is vintage and muted colors. This was the perfect choice for my wedding invitation. Extremely pleased. I cannot say enough good things about my experience."
Review 6 for Until Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kfishie16
Date:December 18, 2012
City: Pennsburg
State:Pennsylvania

amazing invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"i recieved it before the delievery date and the quality is amazing. they make your cards the way you want them. it was excellent."
Review 7 for Until Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by writeacat
Date:July 17, 2012

Gorgeous

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the off-white, "vanilla" background and the fonts are lovely. The paper is sturdy and has a great texture."
Review 8 for Until Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JandS
Date:December 13, 2011
City: Amberg, Germany
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lovely Invitation Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"we just got our Invitations yesterday and im totally in love!! As font colour we haven chosen brown. I think it matches very good with the paper. The texture of the paper feels great! Everyone who is going to receive an invitation will defenitely enjoy to hold it in their hands!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Until Forever
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5