Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Tree Tale

Tree Tale

Average Customer Rating:
4.855 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
68 of 69(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tree Tale
Review 1 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahSC86
Date:June 25, 2015
State:South Carolina

Simple but elegant invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Artistic
"My fiance and I fell in love with these invitations because of the beautiful trees. The invitation was simple, yet perfect to describe to our guests the feel of our wedding. The invitations turned out beautifully. I gave the Design 4 stars only because there isn't room to add much else - so the wording you see is really all that will fit (which in reality, is probably a good thing so that the invitation doesn't get too cluttered.)"
Review 2 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HollySavannah
Date:June 9, 2015

Classic and timeless

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Such a beautiful design and timeless for weddings. My only feedback it that the design should have offered more automatic colors other than green and brown. While they are not our colors, they still turned out to be beautiful!"
Review 3 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessyRea
Date:April 27, 2015
City: Biloxi
State:Mississippi

Quick!

Pros: Vintage
"Not only did I get my invitations within two weeks but everything was correct! So happy with the turn around of my order! Would use WPD again in a heartbeat!"
Review 4 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nanalady
Date:April 22, 2015
State:New York

Lovley

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"My invites come out beautifully. I really fell in love with the design since it went perfectly with the fact I'm getting married in a park. It's great that design includes pretty much any paper goods you'd need for a wedding. You don't have to worry about finding invites to match the placeholders.
The colors are so rich. The paper is a nice thickness. The simple fill-it-in format was definitely a plus. I saved myself even more time later on by having my return address printed on the envelopes too."
Review 5 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmberWard
Date:March 15, 2015
City: Shelbyville
State:Tennessee

Perfect Invitations

Pros: Vintage, antique, nature
"We had been looking for invitations that had an old tree on it and a antique style. When we saw this one, we knew it was perfect. We used 'azaela' as our color, but I didn't want it to be too bright a hue. Fortunately when we received these in the mail, the colors were exactly the way I wanted them. The print looked just like it did in the digital proof and the paper had this old yet thick texture which was so great. My fiancé and I were 100% ecstatic about how these turned out. We loved them!"
Review 6 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ladyk18
Date:March 3, 2015
City: Ottawa

Perfect Wedding Invites

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical
"I was able to customize our enclosure card to include not only our Ceremony and Reception information but also our Accommodation information such as which hotel we blocked rooms at for our guests. We were also able to squeeze in our Registry information. It was nice to be able to utilize both sides of the card to save money but to also have all the information for our guests conveniently on one card."
Review 7 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Perky
Date:November 24, 2014

Tree Tale

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The text color was customized for me and turned out as I hoped - thanks! My fiancee really liked the tree on the back"
Review 8 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BeccaPedron312
Date:September 26, 2014

Exactly what I wanted

Pros: Vintage
"The wedding invitations were a dream! I got married under a 150 year old oak tree, so i was thrilled when I found this invitation. It tied the wedding together!"
Review 9 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by RockyLove
Date:August 17, 2014

Beautiful

"These came out absolutely amazing; elegant and beautiful"
Review 10 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BriaJnay
Date:August 11, 2014

So impressed!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"These cards were gorgeous. I was delightfully surprised in the quality of the paper and the beautiful design--on top of that, it came in even faster than predicted. So excited to get these sent out!"
Review 11 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Samtopia
Date:August 11, 2014
City: Dublin

Perfectly set theme

Pros: Vintage
"These invitations helped set the theme for our wedding and without realizing it, I ended up designing most of the wedding with this theme in mind! We stuck with the recommended colours and font and are so glad we did!
The shipping was exceptionally fast and reliable. The paper and printing was gorgeous and everything arrived in one piece.
All our guests were thrilled with the invitations we chose and were pleasently surprised to see the theme carried through. We also purchased the ceremony programs and thank you cards to match!
We couldn't have asked for anything more, this was well worth it having them shipped all the way to Ireland!"
Review 12 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elee
Date:July 31, 2014

Amazing!!!

Pros: Vintage
"This card was just beautiful. The paper was thick and the lettering was just perfect. I ordered this as one of my samples and we chose to go with this one. I can not wait to see the final product. I know our invitations are going to be frame worthy!!"
Review 13 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaSC
Date:July 13, 2014
City: Woodruff
State:South Carolina

Stunning!

Pros: natural, scenic
"I ordered a Save the Date Sample and an Invitation Sample and both arrived in such a classy, stunning portfolio with examples of paper types and colors and other useful tips and information. Such a beautiful package! I absolutely cannot wait to order these for my Southern lowcountry Wedding next year! I do not need to look any further. These are the first and only samples I have ordered from anywhere and they are BEAUTIFUL. This Company is a Class Act."
Review 14 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tegz
Date:June 29, 2014
City: Melbourne

Lovely card

Pros: Vintage
"Lovely textured cardboard quality printing.
Love the tree design.
"
Review 15 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by peteWine
Date:June 22, 2014
City: Seven Hills
State:Ohio

Perfect - Just - Perfect

Pros: outdoorsy
"My fiancé always said she would never become a bridezilla, but when it comes down to it, everyone woman just wants her dream day to be perfect. I pulled the trigger on ordering these without giving her much time to think about it - and Wedding Paper Divas did not disappoint! The ink was crisp and professional, the colors true to image, and the paper was heavy and well textured. Turnaround time exceeded our expectations by several days. Happy to say that we needed to order more invites!!"
Review 16 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BallerinaBride85
Date:May 15, 2014
City: Salem
State:Massachusetts

Gorgeous

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, rustic
"My fiancée and I ordered a sample of this thinking it was kind of okay. We had originally preferred another invitation but this struck us as interesting. This invite blew the other one out of the water. The picture on your computer screen cannot do justice to the beauty of the detail in this invitation. It is so elegant. We are getting married at a farm that has an expansive apple orchard and this was a home run for what we were looking for. We are keeping the main text a chocolate color like the picture and having our names done in a deep purple. I would recommend this to any couple with a rustic or outdoor themed wedding. Order the sample. You won't be disappointed."
Review 17 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bekahbekbekah
Date:March 20, 2014
City: Carlisle
State:Pennsylvania

Awesome :)

Pros: Traditional
"The cards were very nice quality and not overly done. I loved the design and print and paper and everything. But what I was very impressed with was the customer service. I called and was set up with a person very quickly and he was very helpful. I liked reviewing my product before ordering it. It was a great experience and very easy."
Review 18 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarahes5
Date:February 2, 2014

The "One"

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Modern
"I really like the uniqueness of this suit, and I love that there is so much available! My invitees thought these were really "Us" and matched our venue and personalities perfectly. If you're wondering about the quality, it is good compared to others, i ordered samples from 4 different places, and i knew wedding paper divas was going to be our choice because the quality was so much better. I am overall very pleased."
Review 19 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashleymharris13
Date:January 17, 2014
State:Tennessee

Great pick

Pros: Vintage
"I was very nervous about getting my wedding invitations online. This website made it so easy! The invitation that I picked was wonderful and looked just like the one online. I would definitely use this website again!"
Review 20 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by moongoddess7
Date:November 17, 2013
City: Fernandina Beach
State:Florida

Tree Tale Invitations

Pros: Vintage
"I am so pleased with these beautiful cards. They are exactly what I I envisioned. The design is vintage and matches our style perfectly."
1 2 3 4 >