Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Tree Tale

Tree Tale

Average Customer Rating:
4.891 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
54 of 55(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tree Tale
Review 1 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaSC
Date:July 13, 2014
City: Woodruff
State:South Carolina

Stunning!

Pros: natural, scenic
"I ordered a Save the Date Sample and an Invitation Sample and both arrived in such a classy, stunning portfolio with examples of paper types and colors and other useful tips and information. Such a beautiful package! I absolutely cannot wait to order these for my Southern lowcountry Wedding next year! I do not need to look any further. These are the first and only samples I have ordered from anywhere and they are BEAUTIFUL. This Company is a Class Act."
Review 2 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tegz
Date:June 29, 2014
City: Melbourne

Lovely card

Pros: Vintage
"Lovely textured cardboard quality printing.
Love the tree design.
"
Review 3 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by peteWine
Date:June 22, 2014
City: Seven Hills
State:Ohio

Perfect - Just - Perfect

Pros: outdoorsy
"My fiancé always said she would never become a bridezilla, but when it comes down to it, everyone woman just wants her dream day to be perfect. I pulled the trigger on ordering these without giving her much time to think about it - and Wedding Paper Divas did not disappoint! The ink was crisp and professional, the colors true to image, and the paper was heavy and well textured. Turnaround time exceeded our expectations by several days. Happy to say that we needed to order more invites!!"
Review 4 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BallerinaBride85
Date:May 15, 2014
City: Salem
State:Massachusetts

Gorgeous

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, rustic
"My fiancée and I ordered a sample of this thinking it was kind of okay. We had originally preferred another invitation but this struck us as interesting. This invite blew the other one out of the water. The picture on your computer screen cannot do justice to the beauty of the detail in this invitation. It is so elegant. We are getting married at a farm that has an expansive apple orchard and this was a home run for what we were looking for. We are keeping the main text a chocolate color like the picture and having our names done in a deep purple. I would recommend this to any couple with a rustic or outdoor themed wedding. Order the sample. You won't be disappointed."
Review 5 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bekahbekbekah
Date:March 20, 2014
City: Carlisle
State:Pennsylvania

Awesome :)

Pros: Traditional
"The cards were very nice quality and not overly done. I loved the design and print and paper and everything. But what I was very impressed with was the customer service. I called and was set up with a person very quickly and he was very helpful. I liked reviewing my product before ordering it. It was a great experience and very easy."
Review 6 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarahes5
Date:February 2, 2014

The "One"

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Modern
"I really like the uniqueness of this suit, and I love that there is so much available! My invitees thought these were really "Us" and matched our venue and personalities perfectly. If you're wondering about the quality, it is good compared to others, i ordered samples from 4 different places, and i knew wedding paper divas was going to be our choice because the quality was so much better. I am overall very pleased."
Review 7 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashleymharris13
Date:January 17, 2014
State:Tennessee

Great pick

Pros: Vintage
"I was very nervous about getting my wedding invitations online. This website made it so easy! The invitation that I picked was wonderful and looked just like the one online. I would definitely use this website again!"
Review 8 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by moongoddess7
Date:November 17, 2013
City: Fernandina Beach
State:Florida

Tree Tale Invitations

Pros: Vintage
"I am so pleased with these beautiful cards. They are exactly what I I envisioned. The design is vintage and matches our style perfectly."
Review 9 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Zozye
Date:September 17, 2013

Pixelated tree on back.

"The tree on the back of the card is highly pixelated. It looked like clip art blown up too large. Very disappointing."
Review 10 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DawnRenee
Date:September 16, 2013
City: Newport Beach
State:California

Gorgeous

Pros: Vintage
"They were perfect for our little garden wedding. I loved the texture of the paper. It gave it some character. The brown and green font was very organic looking. And the print on the back added some class. Customer service was great and we got them on time as promised which was awesome with only a 30 day lead time to our date!"
Review 11 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CivWarGirl
Date:September 8, 2013
City: Deltona
State:Florida

Perfect In Every Way

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, shabby shic
"We personalize this card with deep red ink and it looked amazing with the brown tree and borders. Paper used is very heavy and not cheap at all. Several friends and family have said they love the invitations...very unique!
The team at WPD do a great job of communicating about personalization and listen well. I asked for a few items to be changed and had a new preview in 24 hours. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Wedding Paper Divas
"
Review 12 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Blank
Date:August 22, 2013
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Best Choice, Hands Down!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I mailed out these invitations recently for my wedding, and I got so many compliments! I was so excited when I got them. They were absolutely beautiful and even arrived several days ahead of time. I also got the matching reply cards and will be ordering the programs too. WPD is so great about making changes and additions on anything. The two times I've called I've had nothing but amazing service!"
Review 13 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cheryll
Date:August 20, 2013
State:Mississippi

beautiful card

Pros: Traditional
"our wedding is outside venue with lots of trees and this
fits it to a tee.
"
Review 14 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by tina1990nTravis
Date:August 8, 2013

Classy & Unique

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, hipster
"So far so good! Ordering today and very pleased with my purchase"
Review 15 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlliN
Date:July 24, 2013
State:Illinois

Beautiful and Flexible

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"The invitation was beautiful and WPD staff was accommodating to adding driving directions on the open space on the back. I have gotten much positive feedback on the invites!"
Review 16 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Korina099
Date:June 19, 2013
City: Amherst
State:Massachusetts

Couldn't be more impressed

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I am very hard to please but these exceeded my expectations. Prompt editing, faster than expected delivery, Quality paper. My editor pretty much completely designed a new RSVP card for me since I didnt like the one already offered and it couldnt have come out better. The only thing is, I wish the suite offered Inner envelopes but otherwise amazing product!"
Review 17 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stripeypants
Date:June 11, 2013

Perfect for an outdoor wedding

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"My fiancé and I are getting married outdoors in Michigan early this September. We went with Tree Tale for the resemblance to the Oak Tree were exchanging our vows in front of. I couldn't be happier with the final product. We rounded the edges and it really brought the finishing touch to the cards. Nice paper weight, excellent quality printing, fast delivery and we didn't spend a fortune! Love this card! I actually found the gif for the tree on Google images so we've incorporated that into the mailing labels."
Review 18 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RFitzwater
Date:June 10, 2013
City: Charleston
State:West Virginia

Tree Tale

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Not only was the design of this invitation perfect for my outdoor wedding that is happening under the trees but the invitations, RSVPs, and enclosure cards couldn't have been more well done. The products I ordered from Wedding Paper Divas were worth every penny and were everything I hoped they would be, and the quality was wonderful."
Review 19 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Okaiser
Date:June 4, 2013

Love Tree Tale

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical
"Ordered this whole line in samples, just to make sure it was all going to be worth it. AMAZING is all i can say! wonderful line!"
Review 20 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KandD
Date:May 30, 2013

love it!

Pros: Traditional
"We requested all text in chocolate. They changed it. We requested a lightening of the back tree graphic because we originally wanted to add text. They changed it. We changed our minds about the back text and asked to have them change it back to the original. They changed it. These changes were done through two online chats and two emails. Changes made on the website did not always show up in the final orders screens but any immediate questions or concerns we had were addressed and resolved right away. Really incredible customer service!"
1 2 3 >