Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Tree Tale

Tree Tale

Average Customer Rating:
4.88 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
49 of 50(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tree Tale
Review 1 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bekahbekbekah
Date:March 20, 2014
City: Carlisle
State:Pennsylvania

Awesome :)

Pros: Traditional
"The cards were very nice quality and not overly done. I loved the design and print and paper and everything. But what I was very impressed with was the customer service. I called and was set up with a person very quickly and he was very helpful. I liked reviewing my product before ordering it. It was a great experience and very easy."
Review 2 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarahes5
Date:February 2, 2014

The "One"

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Modern
"I really like the uniqueness of this suit, and I love that there is so much available! My invitees thought these were really "Us" and matched our venue and personalities perfectly. If you're wondering about the quality, it is good compared to others, i ordered samples from 4 different places, and i knew wedding paper divas was going to be our choice because the quality was so much better. I am overall very pleased."
Review 3 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashleymharris13
Date:January 17, 2014
State:Tennessee

Great pick

Pros: Vintage
"I was very nervous about getting my wedding invitations online. This website made it so easy! The invitation that I picked was wonderful and looked just like the one online. I would definitely use this website again!"
Review 4 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by moongoddess7
Date:November 17, 2013
City: Fernandina Beach
State:Florida

Tree Tale Invitations

Pros: Vintage
"I am so pleased with these beautiful cards. They are exactly what I I envisioned. The design is vintage and matches our style perfectly."
Review 5 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Zozye
Date:September 17, 2013

Pixelated tree on back.

"The tree on the back of the card is highly pixelated. It looked like clip art blown up too large. Very disappointing."
Review 6 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DawnRenee
Date:September 16, 2013
City: Newport Beach
State:California

Gorgeous

Pros: Vintage
"They were perfect for our little garden wedding. I loved the texture of the paper. It gave it some character. The brown and green font was very organic looking. And the print on the back added some class. Customer service was great and we got them on time as promised which was awesome with only a 30 day lead time to our date!"
Review 7 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CivWarGirl
Date:September 8, 2013
City: Deltona
State:Florida

Perfect In Every Way

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, shabby shic
"We personalize this card with deep red ink and it looked amazing with the brown tree and borders. Paper used is very heavy and not cheap at all. Several friends and family have said they love the invitations...very unique!
The team at WPD do a great job of communicating about personalization and listen well. I asked for a few items to be changed and had a new preview in 24 hours. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Wedding Paper Divas
"
Review 8 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Blank
Date:August 22, 2013
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Best Choice, Hands Down!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I mailed out these invitations recently for my wedding, and I got so many compliments! I was so excited when I got them. They were absolutely beautiful and even arrived several days ahead of time. I also got the matching reply cards and will be ordering the programs too. WPD is so great about making changes and additions on anything. The two times I've called I've had nothing but amazing service!"
Review 9 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cheryll
Date:August 20, 2013
State:Mississippi

beautiful card

Pros: Traditional
"our wedding is outside venue with lots of trees and this
fits it to a tee.
"
Review 10 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by tina1990nTravis
Date:August 8, 2013

Classy & Unique

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, hipster
"So far so good! Ordering today and very pleased with my purchase"
Review 11 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlliN
Date:July 24, 2013
State:Illinois

Beautiful and Flexible

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"The invitation was beautiful and WPD staff was accommodating to adding driving directions on the open space on the back. I have gotten much positive feedback on the invites!"
Review 12 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Korina099
Date:June 19, 2013
City: Amherst
State:Massachusetts

Couldn't be more impressed

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I am very hard to please but these exceeded my expectations. Prompt editing, faster than expected delivery, Quality paper. My editor pretty much completely designed a new RSVP card for me since I didnt like the one already offered and it couldnt have come out better. The only thing is, I wish the suite offered Inner envelopes but otherwise amazing product!"
Review 13 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stripeypants
Date:June 11, 2013

Perfect for an outdoor wedding

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"My fiancé and I are getting married outdoors in Michigan early this September. We went with Tree Tale for the resemblance to the Oak Tree were exchanging our vows in front of. I couldn't be happier with the final product. We rounded the edges and it really brought the finishing touch to the cards. Nice paper weight, excellent quality printing, fast delivery and we didn't spend a fortune! Love this card! I actually found the gif for the tree on Google images so we've incorporated that into the mailing labels."
Review 14 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RFitzwater
Date:June 10, 2013
City: Charleston
State:West Virginia

Tree Tale

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Not only was the design of this invitation perfect for my outdoor wedding that is happening under the trees but the invitations, RSVPs, and enclosure cards couldn't have been more well done. The products I ordered from Wedding Paper Divas were worth every penny and were everything I hoped they would be, and the quality was wonderful."
Review 15 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Okaiser
Date:June 4, 2013

Love Tree Tale

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical
"Ordered this whole line in samples, just to make sure it was all going to be worth it. AMAZING is all i can say! wonderful line!"
Review 16 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KandD
Date:May 30, 2013

love it!

Pros: Traditional
"We requested all text in chocolate. They changed it. We requested a lightening of the back tree graphic because we originally wanted to add text. They changed it. We changed our minds about the back text and asked to have them change it back to the original. They changed it. These changes were done through two online chats and two emails. Changes made on the website did not always show up in the final orders screens but any immediate questions or concerns we had were addressed and resolved right away. Really incredible customer service!"
Review 17 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kd2312
Date:April 4, 2013
State:Connecticut

Gorgeous and Distinct

Pros: Artistic
"I was looking for an invitation that was unique, distinct and not too pricey. Seemed like a tall order until I discovered Wedding Paper Divas. I love the Tree Tale design. The detail is simply astounding. if you love trees, this is the perfect choice. It is romantic, lovely and special.
They send a proof before printing. There are so many options in each style. I couldn't be happier."
Review 18 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NessaS0808
Date:April 3, 2013
City: Waterford
State:Outside of the U.S.

Amazing Card

Pros: Vintage
"Before purchasing this product Wedding Paper Divas was very accomodating and sent free samples so I could see the paper quality, image design and photo quality before committing to a purchase. Very Impressed with how they turned out and excited by the amount of money we saved by pairing this with matching RSVP's, Thank you cards, address labels and Enclosures."
Review 19 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kelmendo
Date:February 28, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Loved it!

Pros: Artistic
"I loved this card! The RSVP card was even prettier in brown."
Review 20 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SMAC0303
Date:February 27, 2013
State:North Carolina

Gorgeous Invitation

Pros: Vintage
"This invitation was beautifully taylored to my needs using the custom color I requested. The paper had a nice weight and great texture. People who have already received my invitation comment on the tree and how gorgeous it is and ask about its meaning. It is a great conversation piece. I loved it! We also go the matching RSVP card, and it has as great detail as the invitation."
1 2 3 >