Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tree Tale

Tree Tale

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tree Tale
Review 1 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mhamilton14
Date:November 30, 2014
State:Maine

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage
"I am realy happy how this came out. The paper is a really lovely textured ecru color. I had a designer add another line with the exact venue so people could start making reservations whenever they wanted. This addition looks like it was always there.
My only minor irritation is that the envelope isn't availabke in a rectangular format with that design for square cards. It's just more expensive to mail and you don't figure that out until the end after you spent all the time deciding and designig."
Review 2 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by atiyarose17
Date:September 21, 2014
City: Winnipeg
State:Outside of the U.S.

Wonderful

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, rustic, outdoorsy
"It took several rounds of redesigning the card to get the layout and colours exactly how we wanted them but the designer was very quick with creating and sending us the changes we wanted. The cards are beautiful, simple yet sophisticated and everyone complimented us on the cards!
The square shape is hard to mail, we had to buy extra envelopes to mail them in! Just keep that in mind.
All in all a good experience and I'll be buying my wedding invitations from weddingpaperdivas.com"
Review 3 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Branneca
Date:June 13, 2014
City: Atlanta

Tree Tale Save the dates

Pros: Vintage
"These were perfect for our Southern spring wedding!"
Review 4 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jess23
Date:June 3, 2013

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage
"Card was simply beautiful. We changed the color of the image to black as we didn't care for the brown that it originally came with. I can't wait for our guests to receive them."
Review 5 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Bride101913
Date:April 21, 2013
State:Massachusetts

Count your envelopes!

Pros: Vintage, rustic
"I really liked my save-the-dates! However, while addressing the save-the-dates, I realized I was missing an envelope."
Review 6 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marymastergardener
Date:March 21, 2013
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Intersting Save the Date Cards

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I have gotten many compliments on these cards! Thank you Wedding paper Divias for having so many choices to pick from."
Review 7 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JanniWick79
Date:January 14, 2013

Wonderful!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"My fiance and I got save the dates and they turned out beautiful - we love them!
We are definitely ordering our invitations through Wedding Paper Divas!
"
Review 8 for Tree Tale
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cafcat100612
Date:March 12, 2012
State:Michigan

Oustanding Save the Date

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I have received so many compliments on this Save the Date card! Our wedding is very simple, set in the fall and will have some vintage aspects to it as well. This card fit so perfect with everything we wanted. The Customer Service with WeddingPaperDivas, was exceptional. (I ordered way too many save the dates, and they let me ship the one's I didn't need back so I could get a refund). They helped me with personalizing the card so I could place our wedding website addresss on the card and the cards got here a few days earlier than I had anticipated! Also the qualitfy of ther paper is great, it's quite strudy and the drawing of the tree is quite beautiful. Overall, WeddingPaperDivas has won my praise and I will be ordering the rest of my paper products from them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tree Tale
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5