Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fairytale Foliage

Fairytale Foliage

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fairytale Foliage
Review 1 for Fairytale Foliage
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Pllanes
Date:December 6, 2014
City: Miami
State:Florida

Text Incomplete !

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the product is good , shipping fast and good customer service but I had to return the all order , because it came without the name of the couple , the place and the date of the weeding."
Review 2 for Fairytale Foliage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by InLoveAlways
Date:November 12, 2013
City: MT WASHINGTON
State:Kentucky

Astounding

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"This purchase was well worth my time and effort to customize. I will most definitely be ordering more from wedding paper divas;, in fact, I've already placed an order for a stamp set, and have already designed all of my invites, RSVPs and other stuff for my upcoming wedding. I'm so thrilled to have found this site."
Review 3 for Fairytale Foliage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danielle28
Date:November 19, 2012
State:Indiana

Elegant invite

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"The font was really pretty and elegant and goes along with the theme for my wedding! The card turned out awesome and everyone who received it loved it!"
Review 4 for Fairytale Foliage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsK22
Date:October 2, 2012
City: Grosse Pointe
State:Michigan

Amazing save the dates!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"The quality is absolutely amazing! I opted for the pearl finish on the cards, and it really makes it look so much more sophisticated and beautiful! I am so excited to send these out!
I received my proof within days and the delivery was very fast. So happy with this order!"
Review 5 for Fairytale Foliage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jbeth
Date:May 17, 2012
City: Casper
State:Wyoming

Loved this Save the Date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"It looks very pretty. The font used was awesome too! I wish we could have gotten it on fancier paper, that was the only part I would have changed."
Review 6 for Fairytale Foliage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrideEL
Date:March 14, 2012
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Classy Card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"My save the dates turned out amazing! The color of the cards are very classy--so if you're going for a champagne theme, this is perfect!! The card stock is actually very nice and does not feel cheap at all. The WPD team was very helpful and timely as well! Thank you!"
Review 7 for Fairytale Foliage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by IndianaWedding
Date:January 30, 2012

Love It!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Turned out perfect! Great paper quality, timely shipping and clear photo. The decorated backing is a nice touch, too."
Review 8 for Fairytale Foliage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aspin75
Date:January 3, 2012
City: Mineola
State:New York

Amazing Quality!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Not only did my order arrive before promised but when I opened it I was so pleased! The quality is fantastic. The packaging was neat and the cards stayed in tact. It looked exactly like my preview. THe design was perfect for my fall wedding and the picture that I uploaded came out great! When I showed it to my firends they were floored. They thought how perfect the colors were for my Fall wedding and how great my picture looked in it."
Review 9 for Fairytale Foliage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Honna
Date:January 1, 2012

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"The colors matched our theme and photo perfectly...very happy with the product!"