Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Bridal Bicycle

Bridal Bicycle

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bridal Bicycle
Review 1 for Bridal Bicycle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hollysmom
Date:July 11, 2014
City: Phila
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted to do a bike theme shower and this was perfect! So many folks have told me how cute it was. The customer service gal helped me to rearrange so of the wording so it was truly customized. I would order again!"
Review 2 for Bridal Bicycle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ryebeach
Date:April 25, 2014
City: North Hampton
State:New Hampshire

pretty card

Pros: Whimsical
"very pretty and fun card, perfect for the bride who this shower is for!"
Review 3 for Bridal Bicycle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by JenWeds
Date:February 12, 2014
City: New York City
State:New York

Loved It!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"This was the cutest shower invite! And the envelopes were easy to feed through my printer, which made them look extra professional."
Review 4 for Bridal Bicycle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AbigailG
Date:February 10, 2014
City: Cincinnati

Love it!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"It's very classy yet fun...can't wait to mail it out."
Review 5 for Bridal Bicycle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jabr
Date:May 12, 2013
City: Taylor
State:Michigan

ADORABLE

Pros: Simple Chic
"What an adorable shower invite! The only thing I did not like was the white back of the card. It would be better if the back of the card was navy as the front was."
Review 6 for Bridal Bicycle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mothership
Date:March 17, 2013
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Shower Invitation-Bridal bicycle

Pros: Whimsical
"This is the second time that I have used Wedding Paper Divas. I find your company to be exemplary. The products are beautiful and professionally done. The colors that are presented on the Internet are true in person. Your customer service is timely, attentive and always makes suggestions in good taste! I have called you and emailed you and I always have encountered friendly people who are eager to help . In addition, your product arrives within the timeline that you state. I will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 7 for Bridal Bicycle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Samo2285
Date:March 15, 2013
State:California

Love them!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved how easy the cards are to make your own. There were many designs to choose from that I loved."
Review 8 for Bridal Bicycle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by futuremrs48
Date:March 15, 2013
City: New Orleans
State:Louisiana

Perfect Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was very easy to complete the design process. The staff was very helpful in incorporating what we needed for the inviations. Everyone loves them!"
Review 9 for Bridal Bicycle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jms412
Date:February 17, 2013

amazing product!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations are so fun and cute. All the guests loved them as well."
Review 10 for Bridal Bicycle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BCNOLA
Date:August 21, 2012
City: New Orleans
State:Louisiana

Great Customer Service

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is one of the best websites I have ever ordered from. Customer service was excellent every step of the way, and the cards came out great. Will definitely order from Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 11 for Bridal Bicycle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mihawver
Date:April 21, 2012

Beautiful Invite

Pros: Whimsical
"I only ordered a sample but it was beautiful. The bride wanted a wedding shower invite instead but also loved this invite."
Review 12 for Bridal Bicycle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LRItter
Date:March 15, 2012

True to form

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The quality was excellent. The colors are just as you see online. I love the size as well. The back, if you don't notice already, it s different, but matching color and we loved it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bridal Bicycle
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5