Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Vivid Vision

Vivid Vision

Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vivid Vision
Review 1 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PickyBrideForever
Date:May 23, 2012

Do Not Pass These Up!

Pros: Whimsical
"I am the pickiest person I know, the world's harshest critic and impatient. And I have to tell you, these are GORGEOUS and exceeded my expectations in every way. The customer service is second to none (I spoke to Juanita on the phone fr over an hour) and the arrived super quick.
I got so dozens of compliments from my guests on these. I oly ordered the regular white paper, by accident, but it worked out perfect even without the shimmer. I recommend ordering the lettering to begin higher up on the card.
Again, these came out just perfect and I couldn't be happier with my order!!!"
Review 2 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BostonSun
Date:April 12, 2014

The best

Pros: Artistic
"Everything is perfect. Design.Customer Service. Print. Free Sample. Quality. Inexpensive Price.
Thanks Wedding Paper Divas.
"
Review 3 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sbell
Date:March 23, 2014

Turned out perfect!

Pros: Artistic
"Excellent quality, our invitations looked just like the proof. The customized text is perfect, and the colour is bright and vivid, we chose the violet/purple colours. I received friendly and helpful customer service when I called with a question."
Review 4 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bronny
Date:March 15, 2014
State:Outside of the U.S.

my favourite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this in the green /grey combination it is absolutely stunning fantastic quality"
Review 5 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Minner
Date:March 6, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Unique Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations have a formal flair without being stuffy. I changed the font slightly for our names (fancier scroll), and my fiancée said that they turned out even nicer than he thought. Arrived right on time."
Review 6 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BlondeBunny
Date:February 4, 2014
City: Chicago

Simply Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am so happy with my wedding invitations. I went with the purple color scheme, and the colors are beautiful. I choose to not upgrade my paper, and it was nice and sturdy card stock. The only thing I didn't like was it had a texture to it, it was not smooth, and I would recommend lining your envelopes, because you can see through mine faintly. Other than that, everything looks perfect! I received fast shipping and excellent customer service!!!!"
Review 7 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RyoRyoChiwa
Date:October 3, 2013
City: Saginaw
State:Michigan

Amazing invites!

Pros: Artistic, Modern, elegant, colorful
"I had the invites, programs and thank yous modified slightly. Weddng Paper Divas were accommodating and met ALL of my needs, even the minor little changes, there were no hassles or complaints. They did everything I asked and made the stationary beautiful. Of all the wedding planning and worrying, I knew I could count on Wedding paper divas. The purple and magenta leaves and splash colors on the stationary were absolutely beautiful. Guests LOVED the invites and a lot of people kept their table cards. I did calligraphy on the envelopes and even with minor accidents or when there was too much ink on the paper, not once did it bleed through. The paper quality was amazing for the standard option and I can't even imagine the more expensive option-you don't need it. I cannot rave enough about this site, the stationary from the invites to the RSVPs, to the programs and table cards, everything was painless and I am SO happy I went with this site. I would recommend it to anyone. I know my stationary stood out and it really set the mood of classic and elegant for my wedding. Which is exactly what we delivered! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas. You are amazing and I am so happy!!!"
Review 8 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cariboo619
Date:June 15, 2013
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Absolutely Gorgeous!

Pros: Artistic
"After searching for what seemed like forever for the perfect invitation I was overjoyed when I found these invitations in my wedding colors. We are having a wedding in the Caribbean and these go nicely with the tropical theme. Highly recommend adding the pearl finish as it really brings out the beauty of the design."
Review 9 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 13, 2013
City: Boston

Love! Looks fantastic!

Pros: Artistic
"We chose the normal paper (no additional fee) thick enough paper - loved this design changed the color to the begonia, my bridesmaid dresses were that color. They did a great job changing the color ended up being a purple to pink, majority of color the begonia pink. They were great with customer service and all the questions I had when changing the design and color around. We had the copy moved to the center between the top and bottom. Needless to say they came out great!!! I am very happy!"
Review 10 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Zakmeydk
Date:April 25, 2013

Good card, but need more size options

Pros: Modern
"this is a really nice card, but I wish it came it larger sizes."
Review 11 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TCKbride
Date:April 18, 2013

Gorgeous colourful cards!!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I personalised the card by changing some fonts which looked superb, very happy with the design of this card the watercolour effect is beautiful!"
Review 12 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ariadna
Date:April 6, 2013

Extremely beautiful cards!

Pros: Vintage
"I love the paper over all the items of this card. It really stands out! The quality of the printing is perfect, on both sides.
I'm so in love with this invitations!"
Review 13 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gbell
Date:March 26, 2013
City: mesa
State:Arizona

wedding perfect

Pros: Traditional
"What can you say, when a company exceeds your high expectation, they leave you speechless.
Nice to see good customer service along with great product."
Review 14 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tigrlily3I
Date:March 26, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful Design, Great Value

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"These invites were beautiful. We wanted something pretty, clean, simple, and affordable and these fit the bill. We ordered the Amethyst invites on Pearl Shimmer paper and they turned out great. Perfect for our outdoor summer wedding. Nice quality of paper, print, and they weren't "boring" like a lot of the invites we saw at local shops. We definitely got more for our money ordering through WPD (especially when watching for deals for % off our order) and the invitations we got were much better suited to our colors and event (compared to what local shops showed us)."
Review 15 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rainly00
Date:March 18, 2013
City: Newark
State:Delaware

Beautiful design, great card quality

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic
"We chose the Amethyst color scheme for our wedding (our main theme color is royal purple, with various shades of purple and gold). We first ordered the raspberry sample, but it was more gold than I'd hope for. So we just sticked with purple. We ordered with the shimmer paper for just a little more $, and it came out GREAT! It looks gorgeous. We plan to get purple envelopes for these as well."
Review 16 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Janzen
Date:March 15, 2013
City: Saskatoon
State:Outside of the U.S.

Fantastic!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitations are exactly what we wanted; simple yet beautiful! I was able to change the layout of the wording and it was very easy to do. The customer service was fantastic; I changed a few things around once I saw the proof and they altered everything and sent me a new proof within minutes! Love them!!"
Review 17 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Edrea
Date:February 19, 2013

Classy

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This card is soooooooo elegant with the pearl finish,"
Review 18 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Claiborne
Date:February 18, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Perfect

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I love everything about these. The card stock is nice and thick, the colors come out beautifully and the customer service is amazing. I order 5 samples so I could touch and feel them before I purchased and I could not be happier."
Review 19 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lica
Date:January 23, 2013
City: Brazil

Lovely!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"So romantic and beautiful invitations! :) They look exactly like I've expected... wondeful. The envelops are quite poor...I suggest you have the option of fancy envelops too... but, in general I loved the invitations! :) Quite happy with them!"
Review 20 for Vivid Vision
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vjts
Date:January 19, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Wedding invites

Pros: Modern
"Love these invitations!! Design is on both front and back so makes it very unique. Wasn't crazy about the paper itself but everything else including the service and communication was outstanding."
1 2 >