Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fine Monogram

Fine Monogram

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fine Monogram
Review 1 for Fine Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SLonge
Date:June 23, 2013
City: Palm desert
State:California

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I ordered the dark purple colored font, they looked classy and elegant for our wedding invites for a winery wedding, now I'm just wrapping them into heart shaped doily and a piece of lace ribbon to finish them beautifully."
Review 2 for Fine Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NOLALove
Date:June 16, 2013
City: New Orleans
State:Louisiana

Stunning

Pros: Traditional
"The quality of the paper and printing is exceptional! We used navy ink for the invite as well as the return card envelopes. The photos do not do the embossing detail justice. We ordered an embosser for the return address, which completed the package. The invites were simply stunning and we received so many compliments on the elegance and simplicity!"
Review 3 for Fine Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rstefo1
Date:June 11, 2013

Very happy!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"After using WPD for our save the dates, we decided to use them for our invites too. I am so happy we did! Everything turned out perfect and the quality of the invitation is exceptional!"
Review 4 for Fine Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ArmyBride
Date:April 8, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Amazing

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered these beautiful invitations in navy and they are AMAZING. I am getting married in July, and since it is a military wedding, the navy on the white card fits the theme perfectly. I ordered a red vellum band (unfortunately from another company) to finish off the look and could not be more thrilled."
Review 5 for Fine Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahAnn15
Date:March 20, 2013
City: Napa
State:California

Exceptional quality

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"We did a lot of customization with this invitation and the final product was beyond our expectations! We removed the initials from the embellishment and had out own quote put in. The paper quality is beautiful and the raised lettering makes these invitations look very fancy. We went with purple text, it's a nice rich color against the paper. The live chat specialists were very helpful with the customization!!"
Review 6 for Fine Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PhilaBride
Date:July 29, 2012
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Traditional
"These are beautiful invitations. Simple and Elegant. Great quality. Comparable to invitations ordered through stationary stores. We ordered the navy blue writing, which is perfect. We received the gold writing on our sample, which has a shimmery look to it."
Review 7 for Fine Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JillianT
Date:June 19, 2012
City: Clovis
State:New Mexico

Absolutely Thrilled!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I ordered the 'Fine Monogram' in grey. I paid a little extra for rush delivery and was contacted by phone! when my order was shipped. I'll be honest, I ordered this product blindly since I had waited until the last minute to make a decision. I ordered our save the date magnets from Wedding Paper Divas and I was praying that the quality of the invitations were similar. I was so incredibly wrong. The invitations not only met but far exceeded my expectations! The paper is incredibly nice, heavy, and the boarder is raised, adding to the elegance of this gorgeous invitation. The thermography is flawless and even the envelopes are quality!"
Review 8 for Fine Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennieAnnie
Date:June 18, 2012
City: Clarkston
State:Michigan

Elegant Card

Pros: Traditional
"This was one of the first cards I ordered as a sample nearly 6 months ago. In the past 6 months I have ordered dozens and dozens of samples and kept coming back to this one for several reasons:
1. It is very classy
2. Elegant design
3. Rich-looking monogram
4. Sturdy, embossed paper adds a nice touch
This invitation is very impressive without too much "bling" or an overpowering design. LOVE IT!"
Review 9 for Fine Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sandt
Date:March 4, 2012

Gorgeous

Pros: Traditional
"Has to be seen in person to appreciate it. Slightly debossed border. This was originally my first choice, but I decided to go the girlier route and stick with more pink."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fine Monogram
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5