Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Posh Palm

Posh Palm

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Posh Palm
Review 1 for Posh Palm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HilaryD
Date:May 7, 2014
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

pictures dont do this invitation justice

Pros: Traditional
"the picture online of this invitation does not do it justice. it is way better looking in person. The gold is elegant and I'll be ordering this for my wedding invitations soon! perfect for our Charleston wedding!
one comment i do have is that. i would make the font a little bigger, some words are hard to read."
Review 2 for Posh Palm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Toothfairy123
Date:January 15, 2014
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Stunning invitation

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"Our invitations came last night and I absolutely adore them. The paper is a nice thick, luxe paper. We used the gold font (it looks like mustard on the computer screen, but it's a beautiful gold). My only complaint (complaint is probably too harsh of a word) is that the font is a little small--I would consider making it larger. I looked at/ordered about 30 samples before deciding on this one and even though it was a little more expensive than some--I'm so glad we chose this one."
Review 3 for Posh Palm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by krismas
Date:August 19, 2013
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Beautiful Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a beautiful invitation. The design is simple and elegant while the paper stock was heavy enough to be formal and the thermography made the lettering and design slightly raised.
I ordered these invites in a rush shipment and the they arrived within 1 week. I had navy blue printing which looked great on the invites and response cards. I also removed the line about the reception and replaced it with 2 lines referring to our wedding website - it worked perfectly and the designer made sure it all fit without being crammed.
I highly recommend this invitation."
Review 4 for Posh Palm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lizzylizzy
Date:June 18, 2013

simple palm tree

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"cute simple design. The embossed paper is nice, but overall it is too thin. It needs a back up paper underneath."
Review 5 for Posh Palm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichelleInFlorida2013
Date:June 8, 2013

Beautiful, Perfect!!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"This style is so beautiful, the quality is amazing...it's all in the details on this simple style - the gold lettering sparkles in the light, the font is raised slightly, the paper is indented around the border...they are so pretty and perfect for our Florida wedding!! I can't imagine choosing any other invite - these were perfect!"
Review 6 for Posh Palm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by avbernardi
Date:May 14, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Very Posh

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered a sample of this card and a few others as well. In the end it was between this one and "intertwining palms." This one was my favorite from the beginning and in person it just looks a little more fancy than the "intertwining palms" invitation does. I changed the font to be a little more legible because my parents said they couldn't read the sample's font very well due to the small size."
Review 7 for Posh Palm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lala751
Date:March 28, 2013

Perfect Process & Invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this invite for my destination wedding, and the process could not have been smoother. I had some questions about capitals and sizing, and they were so helpful, making everything perfect. It was great to be able to look at the proofs, and approve before printing.
This invitation is so elegant and beautiful, I received endless compliments! Love the raised ink of the letterpress, and the gold is just perfect."
Review 8 for Posh Palm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cesca
Date:November 14, 2012

Elegant Card

Pros: Traditional
"I thought the quality of the paper and print was really good. The border and the raised text provide some texture and depth which make for an overall, classic, elegant look. We are really pleased with them."
Review 9 for Posh Palm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsVossen
Date:October 14, 2012
State:Minnesota

Perfect Invites

Pros: destination
"Loved design. Appreciated how Wedding Paper Divas makes recommendations for wording. Fonts were great, along with colors. Appreciated the proofing. Very thorough.Extremely pleased with experience. Well worth the extra money paid."
Review 10 for Posh Palm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BeckyE
Date:March 6, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Great Cards, Easy Ordering

Pros: Simple Chic, beachy
"The Posh Palm cards we ordered for our wedding look wonderful. They arent as thick as I would have hoped for, but the paper and print look high quality.
Would have liked more color options, however customizing the copy, ordering and shipping was easy. We also appreciated the digital proof.
One issue we had was with the envelopes. About 8 out of our 125 had the inprint of our address from the others in the box. Luckily we over ordered, but should we have had a typo or two on our envelopes we would have had to send out ones that looked less then 100%.
Overall, great product and I would absolutely order from Wedding Paper Divas again."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Posh Palm
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5